Dr. Nomith Ramdev

Dentist

69 Silver St

Dover, NH 03820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drramdev.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
16 hours ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
Teeth cleaned by Elaine is always professional and friendly. Exam by Dr. Ramdev was professional and friendly.
R
4 days ago
Very friendly,thoughtful, empathetic towards my husband, Rod, who is battling Parkinson's Disease. He's extremely anxious in all situations and Elaine has a very soft-spoken and relaxing way towards him. Everyone at Dr. Ramdev's office has been professional, efficient and friendly at all appt.s and will recommend this business to all patients. Thank you, Norma and Rod Wotton
V
5 days ago
Although I arrived with a bit of apprehension regarding the procedure, I was pleasantly surprised that it was rather easy to go through. The worst discomfort was the initial injection of Novocain. After that I plugged into my music and all was quite bearable. Dr. Ramdev and his staff are very considerate and extremely pleasant. I would not hesitate to return.
D
7 days ago
Great services!
I always feel that I am in good hands at Dr. Ramdev's office. Elaine is, hands down, the best hygienist that I've ever had work on me! She's professional and proficient at her job!
R
2 weeks ago
very good
J
3 weeks ago
I hate the dentist....
Denise made my experience pleasant? Well....as pleasant as a visit to the dentist can be. I felt ZERO discomfort! Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
Positive experience
I went to Dr Rabinowitz for a consult. The staff and Dr. Couldn't hàve been more pleasant and professional. Unfortunately I will be seeing him tomorrow and I'm sure I will find the same.
S
3 weeks ago
Short and Sweet Office Visit
I needed to have Dr. Ramdev inspect a furcation. He and his staff were friendly and efficient, and they had me on my way in less than a half hour. He was very informative, and clearly described my condition and my options. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr. Ramdev to everyone.
A
4 weeks ago
I went in for a gum graph and needless to say was very nervous. The entire staff was fantastic and reassuring that all would go well. After much anticipating and anxiety everything went smooth and relatively painless. Dr. Ramdev and his staff are top notch.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful experience!
I needed to have a gum graph done. I had cancelled it previously because I was so nervous about it. I was, however, pleasantly surprised at how well everything went, once I finally decided to have it done. The secretary was very pleasant, helpful, and patient with me. Dr. Remdev and his assistant were great. He reassured me throughout the procedure of how things were progressing. The procedure was quick and painless, and they gave me thorough after-surgery instructions and answered all of my questions. I was most impressed, however, that Dr. Remdev called me personally the next day to see how I was doing; That meant a lot to me! My recovery has gone better than I could have ever imagined; this is a good thing, because I need to go back and have another one done. : )