Dr. Nomith Ramdev

Dentist

69 Silver St

Dover, NH 03820

Open Today By Appointment

drramdev.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I had a frenectomy of the lower lip tissue and connective tissue graft on the gum of two lower front teeth. The surgery went fine and I was given good instructions by the assistant and Dr Ramdev. I am also pleased that the "band aids" he put on my gums and upper palate have stayed intact and have helped keep discomfort to a minimum. All staff in the office were pleasant and helpful.
I
2 days ago
A+
D
2 days ago
Was very nervous but felt comfortable as soon as the person at the desk helped me. All staff were professional and answered any questions I had.
L
3 days ago
Professional but not timely
The front desk staff was very pleasant and polite. Dr. Dr. Nomith Ramdev was very professional. He took the time to explain everything to me. But, I am not happy with the amount of time is taken to actually get an appointment to take care of my gums. I need to have scaling done because my gums are very sensitive. It will take two appointments to get it all done. My first appointment is scheduled for 2 months out from now and my second appointment is scheduled for 5 months out. That is a long time to wait, when my gums are hurting.
G
1 week ago
I am much like most people not enjoying the visit to the dentist but Dr. Ramdev is a great periodontist. I had gum surgery and so far so good. I would recommend Dr. Ramdev to anyone needing periodontal care.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent care with my regular hygienist not available.
G
2 weeks ago
Best everything
Excellent care Thanks
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Ramdev and Staff!
What a great group of kind, positive, prompt and encouraging Professionals!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service, Beginning to End
This was my first visit, a consult. Everyone in the office was pleasant and polite and took time to help me. In addition, the offices were tastefully furnished, true to the period of the House, and provided a calming influence. After one X-ray, Dr Ramdev entered to go over the next steps with me. He immediately put me at ease, taking time to explain the procedures, the likely results, and answered my questions. I found his demeanor to be calming and refreshing; I liked him immediately. I am confident that the procedure will be done well and I will be able to go on to the next step. Sincerely, Patient with EXTREME ANXIETY regarding dentists!
M
3 weeks ago
Exceptional, professional and courteous patient care.
From the moment of my initial consultation to the personal phone call a day later from Dr. Ramdev, I was treated with the utmost care and concern by Dr. Ramdev and his staff of periodontal professionals. This was my first experience with a Periodontist, and Dr. Ramdev was highly referred by my dentist. All questions during pre- and post-op were thoroughly addressed. I look forward to my one-week checkup to review my healing progress and am confident my second surgery will be as successful. At this juncture, I am most pleased with Dr. Ramdev and highly recommend him.