Dr. Nomith Ramdev

Dentist

69 Silver St

Dover, NH 03820

Open Today By Appointment

drramdev.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
The staff was very friendly and efficient. Yes, I would recommend this business to others.
S
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend Dr Ramdev
I am 68 years old and this was the best experience I’ve had with a Dentist/Periodontist. Everyone was friendly, polite and professional, from the secretary to the nurse and Dr Ramdev. The day following my Crown lengthening Dr Ramdev himself called to check on how I was doing. I highly recommend Dr Ramdev and I have already given out his name to neighbors.
G
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased and happy with the experience that I had. Dr. Ramdev and his staff are very professional, caring and kind. The service is wonderful. Dr. Ramdev clearly explained what needed to be done and the procedure/process that was going to take place. I would highly recommend Dr. Ramdev to anyone that is need of his professional services.
R
3 weeks ago
Service excellence
Dr. Ramdev provided superb service. He fully explained my situation, what he planned to do regarding my issue, explained what I could expect from his intervention, presented alternatives, and was totally responsive to my questions and concerns without rushing me through the exam process. I was very impressed with his focus on fixing my problem and doing so in the most cost-effective manner. I would unhesitatingly recommend Dr. Ramdev to anyone in need of the type dental intervention he practices.
S
1 month ago
Great Service
The office staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Ramdev explained the procedure and put me at ease. They made accommodations for my schedule which was extremely helpful. I would recommend this business to anyone needing periodontal work. Great job.
M
1 month ago
Everyone in this practice is outstanding. Friendly polite knowledgeable.
I have high praise for the staff here.For most of my life I have been terrified of going to the dentist. I no longer have this experience when I have an appointment at this office. My hygienist is excellent. Kind friendly and personable. She welcomes me like a friend. She is very thorough and skilled. The front desk is pleasant always with a smile. I don't feel like I am interrupting them when I walk in. Dr Ramdev is as nice as can be. Not hurried and he is respectful of my questions. I trust the staff in this office. I say I am going to the dentist I no longer make that awful grimace. All good!
G
1 month ago
Friendly High Quality Experience
Eilane did a great job in a professional manner. What else can I say. Greeeat!!!
L
1 month ago
He was pleasant, informative, professional, patient answering questions.
B
1 month ago
The Best
Dr. Ramdev and his staff are very patient and caring. My surgery was quick, efficient and painless. I would recommend the Dr. to everyone who needs his services. Excellent.
N
1 month ago
Love this dental practice!!
Dr. Ramdev and his staff are amazing! Everyone is happy and super friendly! Dr. Ramdev himself is one of the nicest male dentists I have ever met! He's gentle and kind as well as straight forward, he won't try and pressure you into anything you don't need. I totally recommend this dental practice!