Dr. Nomith Ramdev

Dentist

69 Silver St

Dover, NH 03820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drramdev.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
The assistant was unsympathetic and very unpleasant. I felt that I was disrupting her morning. After the procedure, I'd asked for a toothbrush and she was resistant to give me one. The office gets it for free from the company for promotion, even if you didn't you didn't get it for free, 'm sure it's less than $300.00
P
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
L
1 month ago
very friendly and professional
Dr. Ramdev was very friendly and professional. He explained the diagnosis clearly and was happy to answer any questions. His associates were also very friendly and professional. I would recommend him to others.
L
1 month ago
Attitude
The office is run better than any other with staff pleasant and concerned about each patient.
J
1 month ago
First timer
I couldn’t be happier with the Dr.
C
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
I had a consultation for a graft. I was impressed by the overall polite and thorough customer service. The receptionist greeted me with a friendly smile. Dr. Ramdev had a nice strong handshake in the beginning and end (I always look for one) and he was thorough with his explanation of what was happening, why he had to fix it, and how the healing process would be. He didn't do it in a way of "you're my last appointment so I want to be quick". The surgery scheduler also had a nice handshake and was thorough and nice. I happened to walk out at the same time as her to the parking lot and she was happy to answer one question I had forgotten in the office. I can be hesitant on meeting new health care people as I had an unpleasant experience in February, but I am pleased with how today went and feel confident for the procedure!
S
1 month ago
Professional enviroment and quality service
Went in for tooth extraction in preparation for an implant. Staff was cheerful and knowledgeable. Dr. Ramdev explained what was going to be done and updated me through the procedure. It was a smooth process and I left understanding what had happened and next steps in the process.
K
1 month ago
I was referred to Dr. Ramdev by my regular dentist to treat an implanted tooth with an infection. I was admitted to see the Dr. with almost no wait. He is extremely pleasant and tells you what is needed in understandable terms. When I returned for the treatment I did not wait, was told about the procedure which was done with very little discomfort and fast. Though given a prescription for pain, there was none and I healed well in no time. Would definitely recommend this office and Dr. Ramdev. .
C
1 month ago
Pleased with the service...
Every step was explained clearly before work was begone. People were all polite. Procedure was quick and relatively painless.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, Comforting and Professional Staff with High Quality Service!
From the office administrator to Dr. Ramdev, each member of the staff is so wonderful to work with, making this seemingly dreadful surgery a very nice experience. Dr. Ramdev and his assistant made certain to update me during the surgery and continuously ask how I was doing, which I found comforting.