Dr. Nomith Ramdev

Dentist

69 Silver St

Dover, NH 03820

Open Today By Appointment

drramdev.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
Very professional
Very receptive to my request for evaluation of my situation
R
1 week ago
Great and caring place
His assistant was great and cared for my well being and made me feel calm. I was very nervous. Dr. Ramdev was great and performed professionally and also cared for my well being. I highly recommend this professional dentist, the whole office made me feel calm with no worries.
G
3 weeks ago
Superior, professional service
Thank you for taking such good care of me. Dr. Ramdev you and your staff are truly top-notch and I will strongly recommend you and your practice to my friends, neighbors, and family. Sincerely, Gordon L. Maness
S
3 weeks ago
Outstanding balance Issue
Denise was spectacular, as usual! I was however dismayed to learn that I have an outdated financial balance. I have not gotten any statements indicating this. I therefore assumed I had a zero balance. And discovered that your office was billing an insurance that has not active since the end of 2016. Additionally, the inactive coverage was indicated as primary coverage and the actual coverage was indicated as secondary and had not been billed. Please send monthly statements until I carry a zero balance so I can stay informed. I understand I have to pay for the nitris out of pocket and thought I had made payments on that but perhaps I am mistaken, If someone from billing wishes to speak with me about this matter, I can be reached at (603)842-4119 until Setember 17. I have major surgery on September 18th and will get back home from rehab on or about the first of October. Thank you, Sally
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly Customer Service!
Got a gum graft on tooth #22 today. Everyone was friendly, from the receptionist to the assistant to the doctor. He gave me a warm smile and explained the post-op, making sure I had no questions. The assistant made sure I was comfortable, especially because it was the first time I had novacain. Thanks everyone!
J
4 weeks ago
excellent
excellent
S
1 month ago
I Highly Recommend Dr. Ramdev’s Practice
Ive been seeing Dr. Rdev and me favorite hygienist, Elaine, for quite a number of years now and my teeth never felt better, or looked better! Thank you for saving my smile!!
R
1 month ago
He provides detailed information, but the costs are somewhat high
E
1 month ago
Put me at ease
Having never been to a Periodontist, I was nervous about how the process would take place, cost, pain/discomfort. However, Dr Ramdev and his staff quickly put me at ease. They are friendly, courteous and thorough. Seems odd to say, but I look forward to having the rest of my treatments done in his office.
M
1 month ago
Great staff, painless procedures! If you're nervous about dental appointments, this is the place for you.