Dr. Nomith Ramdev

Dentist

69 Silver St

Dover, NH 03820

Open Today By Appointment

drramdev.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, helpful, and professional. Very pleasant atmosphere .
He explained everything the procedure would entail simply.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent Explanations
I recently needed some more detailed information to make a decision about how to deal with a serious problem (abscess). Dr. Ramdev explained clearly what was happening and what my options were, guiding me toward the best treatment plan.
M
3 weeks ago
The staff is very pleasant and professional. The waiting room is comfortable and the fire place creates a peaceful atmosphere. Dr. Ramdev answered all my questions and made the procedure much easier than I had anticipated. His Dover location is convenient and the parking is easy to get in and out of. I would definitely recommend Dr. Ramdev.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, warm, friendly
The staff were all very friendly and helpful and Dr Ramdev was informative, friendly and steady despite my clear anxiety throughout the procedure. He checked in with me but did not prolong my agony! I would definitely recommend this practice.
A
4 weeks ago
Fantastic Experience
I recently had some minor oral surgery with Dr. Ramdev. I was nervous going into the procedure but Dr. Ramdev and his assistant were fantastic. It was over before I knew it. In addition, the office staff were excellent and helped me with a problem I was having with my insurance. I highly recommend Dr. Ramdev.
M
1 month ago
Consultation
Very professional and friendly staff and dr. Explaned the procedure well.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly practice, doctor is great at listening to my needs
W
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional.
They were very professional as well as helpful with a couple of questions regarding my tooth care.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Friendly Staff, they go above and beyond! No place compares!
T
2 months ago
Excellent provider of dental services
I have had three implants and other issues addressed over several years, all with good lasting results. In each case, what needed to be done was thoroughly explained and I have been given good insight into what to expect going forward