Dr. Norige's South Windsor Smiles

Dentist

112 Deming Street

South Windsor, CT 06074

Open Today By Appointment

southwindsorsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Professionalism delivered with a smile
Dr. Norige and his staff are always super friendly and provide quality and timely service in a very pleasant environment. Can’t ask for a better experience.
R
1 week ago
Most of the times, when a business is doing great, that business have a good CEO, a good boss, a good owner. In the case of South Windsor Smiles, its success, in my opinion, has a lot to do with the person at the top: Dr. Norige. The man is always in a good mood, always nice to the help and to the patients. I am getting old and I can see the difference between sincere and fake. In this place, I can relax knowing that everyone there is as nice as the boss. This is why going to the dentist, for me, is a pleasure!
K
2 weeks ago
Fast, painless and easy!
Pleasant experience as usual with Shelby. I was glad to see that her recommendation of switching to an electric toothbrush had paid off and that I had no tartar buildup! Will definitely be looking into a waterpik next. In addition to a great hygienist, the staff was very friendly and upbeat. Awesome atmosphere in the office!
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent as usual
My experience was excellent and the care was the same!
S
1 month ago
Extremely friendly staff and always pleasure going there.
J
1 month ago
The visit was professional and we have set another for next week. Always professional and personal
C
1 month ago
Pleasant and professional service
Very professional yet friendly environment. Skilled staff that are concerned at all times about your comfort. Highly recommend.
G
1 month ago
Freindly,Professional service
A totally new experience in my dental care. Very pleasant indeed.
M
1 month ago
In & Out
Today I had a crown put on a back tooth - I was in and out within 30 minutes. On top of that, I just started seeing Dr. Norige about a year and a half ago. He & his staff fixed all of my dental issues - I assure you there were many, and gave me a referral for the ones he felt could be better addressed by a colleague. To me, that’s huge - I love being able to totally trust my dentist. Dr. norige & his team are a 5 Star business!
S
1 month ago
Semi-annual cleaning time
My recent visit included full mouth X-rays and cleaning. The hygienist was very accommodating and was concerned for my comfort. She periodically asked if I needed anything. As usual a pleasant experience as a dental visit can be!