Dr. Norige's South Windsor Smiles

Dentist

112 Deming Street

South Windsor, CT 06074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southwindsorsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Awesome First Visit!!
The staff at this office are truly wonderful! Today was my almost three year old's first dentist visit and it couldn't have gone more perfectly, from the moment we walked in the door until the moment we left. Kate, our hygienist, was so patient and kind with her as well as Dr. Norige, explaining everything they were doing the entire time. My daughter can't wait to go back! Thank you South Windsor Smiles for an amazing FIRST in our daughters life. :)
B
2 weeks ago
Positive office atmosphere & true concern for patients!
I have been a patient of Dr. Norige for many years and a visit to South Windsor Smiles is always an opportunity to renew friendships...it's almost like family! The office has a very upbeat vibe that is contagious and reassuring to a patient who may experience anxiety. Everyone in the office shows real concern for the patient!
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dental assistant ever!
I am in the process of getting a crown and Catelynn was great at letting me know what to expect every step of the way . The office staff are also very nice and welcoming. The dentist was very nice as well but I forget her name.
B
1 month ago
Excellent dental care!
Our family has been seeing Dr Norige over 20 years. This is a top notch dental practice. Today I needed to see Dr Norige with an issue prior to leaving the country. He was able to fit me in and check out and treat the issue. Everyone at the practice is friendly and professional. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Always high quality and professional, friendly atmosphere
I've been seeing Dr. Norige for about 25 years. He has a complete dental office with superior dental hygienist that make you feel comfortable and don't judge you. I was there this month and he treated two teeth and it was painless and quick. I feel like Dr. Norige and the whole staff are happy to see me and are always professional. The important thing for me is being able to relax and from the time you walk in the door, it is a nice friendly atmosphere that always help me with that goal.
J
2 months ago
Always amazing
Dr Norgie has treated myself and all 3 of my children for the last 12+ years and I will NEVER go anywhere else. Always caring patient and helpful. Hands down the best practice I have ever been in. From the desk to the chair 100% consistent awesome dental care.
C
2 months ago
Professionalism delivered with a smile
Dr. Norige and his staff are always super friendly and provide quality and timely service in a very pleasant environment. Can’t ask for a better experience.
R
2 months ago
Most of the times, when a business is doing great, that business have a good CEO, a good boss, a good owner. In the case of South Windsor Smiles, its success, in my opinion, has a lot to do with the person at the top: Dr. Norige. The man is always in a good mood, always nice to the help and to the patients. I am getting old and I can see the difference between sincere and fake. In this place, I can relax knowing that everyone there is as nice as the boss. This is why going to the dentist, for me, is a pleasure!
K
2 months ago
Fast, painless and easy!
Pleasant experience as usual with Shelby. I was glad to see that her recommendation of switching to an electric toothbrush had paid off and that I had no tartar buildup! Will definitely be looking into a waterpik next. In addition to a great hygienist, the staff was very friendly and upbeat. Awesome atmosphere in the office!
T
3 months ago
Excellent as usual
My experience was excellent and the care was the same!