Dr. Norige's South Windsor Smiles

Dentist

112 Deming Street

South Windsor, CT 06074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southwindsorsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 hours ago
Friendly dental hygienist
Shelby was a very friendly dh and did a thorough job cleaning my teeth
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent First Visit!
Staff is very friendly. Office is comfortable and inviting. Very thorough, Informative and anxiety-free first visit.
J
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
My visit was great as usual. Every time I've been to SWS I am treated with respect and courtesy and today was no exception. This is the best dental office I've ever been to.
S
2 weeks ago
Always good, knowledgeable service.
Although, like most, I abhor going to the dentist, the entire staff at South Windsor Smiles eases the experience measurably. From the Doctor down to the front desk...all knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. Don't bother looking for another dentist...go here.
R
3 weeks ago
The way I feel at South Windsor Smiles.
In the past, going to the dentist was not something I used to look forward to; I used to feel quite nervous and uptight. Maybe, because I'm older and more sure of myself I feel more relaxed now, but perhaps the people at South Windsor Smiles have a lot to do about making the patients feel quite at ease. Once, some wise person said to me: IF A BUSINESS IS DOING WELL YOU CAN ALMOST BET THAT THE CEO IS A GOOD PERSON! Well..I surely feel that Dr. Norige transfers his happy personality to every person that works with him and to every person who goes to him for help. FOR ME ...South Windsor Smiles is a good place to visit. RO
F
1 month ago
Great Service
Great service! I was made to feel comfortable with staff. I thought the facility was fantastic.
J
2 months ago
It was great he could fit me in on short notice and was very attentive to my issue. Alway polite and concerned and Ck'ed on me later in the evening. Nice visit .. Janet W
W
2 months ago
Very kind atmosphere, professional and it won't be my last trip.
S
2 months ago
Professional and highly trained and knowledgeable, pleasant and kiind
To enjoy going to the dentist is a review in itself.
S
2 months ago
Quality experience
I’ve been coming to this dental office for quite a few years. The awesome care starts with Heather’s cheerful greeting. When it comes to hygienists, Deb is the best!! And Dr Norige was his typical jolly self. Dental care doesn’t get any better than this!!