Dr. Norige's South Windsor Smiles

Dentist

112 Deming Street

South Windsor, CT 06074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southwindsorsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great experience every time.
I've been to this office about a half a dozen times and am always amazed at the friendly and welcoming atmosphere. To make it even better they're also very knowledgeable and professional. Very happy we came to this practice.
L
6 days ago
Just love them all!!!
You are all the best...love u!!! Laurie
S
3 weeks ago
Honest, quality service at a fair price
Dr Norige is a great dentist! Not only does he keep up with the latest technology, he draws upon many years of experience as well. He examines and talks to the patient about what the options are, what is necessary vs what is optional. Personable, fair, and builder of a great team. Nobody likes to go to the dentist, but Dr. Norige and team make it as pleasant as it can be. Have yet to have a bad experience there and highly recommend! Front desk is also professional and personal email as are hyienists!
B
3 weeks ago
Very profesional and friendly service
The hygienist was very friendly and she explained everything about the cleaning procedure. She was thorough and efficient which made the whole visit comfortable. It was also really easy to set up the next appointment to fit my schedule. As always, Dr. Norige checked the completed job and offer sage advise about advancements in the dental field.
Z
3 weeks ago
All around great service!!!
Best dentist office of all time!!!!
D
1 month ago
Polite professional service
I can honestly say I like every aspect of this office. Working directly with customers every day can leave people jaded. This office is NOT that. They are all honestly caring professionals who do a great job and make everyone feel welcomed. Can't say enough good about them.
S
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice!
Dr. Norige and his team are amazing!! I've always been afraid of the dentist and every time I go they make sure that I am comfortable and explain everything that they are doing. Everyone in the office is very caring and compassionate. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
S
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice!
Dr. Norige and his team are amazing!! I've always been afraid of the dentist and every time I go they make sure that I am comfortable and explain everything that they are doing. Everyone in the office is very caring and compassionate. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
B
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient, & high quality treatment
After a crown of 24 years (originally done by Dr. Norige) popped off during flossing, Dr. Norige fit me in the next day to re-cement the crown. He fixed it in short order while exuding enthusiasm for his work & good humor putting me at ease.
L
2 months ago
Very well. I liked the people, service and felt like this was a very good choice.