Dr. Norige's South Windsor Smiles

Dentist

112 Deming Street

South Windsor, CT 06074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southwindsorsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 minutes ago
High quality
Staff professional after receiving terrible dental care since March. Dr. Norige is caring and compassionate. Have state insurance which led me to the most awful painful emotional experience I have ever been through. Staff never asked what insurance I had. Got me in ASAP. After examining me thoroughly referred me to an oral surgeon to fix my issues. 10 out of10. Is my rating!!!!!
J
10 minutes ago
High quality
Staff professional after receiving terrible dental care since March. Dr. Norige is caring and compassionate. Have state insurance which led me to the most awful painful emotional experience I have ever been through. Staff never asked what insurance I had. Got me in ASAP. After examining me thoroughly referred me to an oral surgeon to fix my issues. 10 out of10. Is my rating!!!!!
E
5 days ago
High quality service
Very friendly and inviting environment. Staff adequately meet needs of my 4 year old son....We both had a blast
C
7 days ago
awsome den is the best and my favorite hygienist, great appt worked on an issue I was having
J
1 week ago
Best Dental Experience Ever!!
I have always been terrified of the dentists office, I've had some horrible experiences in the past with root canals, Dr Norige along with his assistant Katelyn took the time to explain everything to Me, stopped to check on me periodically during the procedure to make sure I was comfortable. Even after my visit I received a call from Dr. Notice himself just to see how I was feeling? (Who does this anymore?) Everyone in this office is extremely friendly, and on my 2nd visit 2 employees were coming out of a side door and said " hello by my first name" I'm looking forward to making Dr. Norige's my permanent dentist!!😁
M
1 week ago
Great practice
Hands down the vest practice in the greater hartford area, from te minute you walk in until you leave, very warm and caring atmosphere. No shortage of care here.
R
1 month ago
Service quality
I don't think I've ever had such a thorough cleaning. All members of the staff were cheerful and helpful.
J
2 months ago
Always amazing
We have been very long Tim patients and would never consider trusting any other dentist. The entire staff is first rate!!
J
2 months ago
Care and concern
I have never been more satisfied with a dental practice in my life. The attention I received was a nmatched! Dr Norige is the best !
E
2 months ago
Awesome First Visit!!
The staff at this office are truly wonderful! Today was my almost three year old's first dentist visit and it couldn't have gone more perfectly, from the moment we walked in the door until the moment we left. Kate, our hygienist, was so patient and kind with her as well as Dr. Norige, explaining everything they were doing the entire time. My daughter can't wait to go back! Thank you South Windsor Smiles for an amazing FIRST in our daughters life. :)