Dr. Norige's South Windsor Smiles

Dentist

112 Deming Street

South Windsor, CT 06074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

southwindsorsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 hours ago
Hi my name is Brenda Garris I'm a big baby when it comes to having my teeth taken care of but let me tell you South Windsor smiles for me is the best one if they can give it 10 Stars I would miss you people very much.
J
10 hours ago
Friendly, inviting office.
Going to the Dentist is a drudge. Not fun at all.going to Dr Norige's office is warm and welcoming. The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Norige is gentle and cares about your Dental needs. I was a dentalfobic. Not that it is my favorite pass time but, the calmness in that office is reassuring and makes the visit less worrysum. I would recommend this Dental Office to friends, family and everyone.
R
1 day ago
Great place for kids!
We brought our almost 3 year old daughter for her first dentist visit. Shelby the hygienist was awesome with her! She was friendly, and explained things to my daughter as she cleaned. We are very happy!
S
2 days ago
High quality service
It was perfect: efficient and satisfactory!
J
3 weeks ago
Wait time
First my assistant Shelby was amazing just need to say that. She was done with me in less than 30 minute. Then I waited and waited for another 30 minutes before I had to go. Dentist never came and said he was running late or anything. I can't believe you have a patient waiting for that long without acknowledge them or an apology. Infortunatley this is not the first time he is unprofessional. Me and my family will not return to his practice.
L
3 weeks ago
The staff is always so friendly. They make you feel very comfortable. Always great to talk to Dr Norige.
J
3 weeks ago
Great job
Great job as always. I no longer dread dentist appointments. Everyone is friendly, efficient, and consistently does a great job. Highly recommended.
M
1 month ago
Excellent experience
This place does a great job of making you feel welcome and comfortable. I have not been to the dentist in a few years and walked me through all the exams/prescreening as well as completed a cleaning. Both the hygienist (Shelby) and dentist were great providing some recommendations on things to improve my overall health. I highly recommend this place.
K
1 month ago
Wish I came to this office sooner!
I recently went to South Windsor Smiles for a second time, with it a being one of my daughters first visits there. From the start we were welcomed with her name on a welcome board (which she of course loved!!), greeted immediately as we walked in and treated with the friendliest, most professional and respectful care throughout our visit. My daughter loved the office and can't wait to go back. My oldest daughter who had her first visit recently too, feels the same and of course as a parent I am thrilled to have a dentist office that my kids are so comfortable in. I am looking forward to my family becoming long term patients of Dr.Norige and the South Windsor Smiles staff.
L
1 month ago
Gentle, friendly, and professional
Today was my second cleaning with South Windsor Smiles. The hygenist, Shelby, was very thorough and gentle with the cleaning and did an oral cancer test too which I had never had before. Dr. Norige remembered what we had discussed 6months ago which was impressive. So many others feel like it's the first appointment every time. I need a filling, but feel confident having Dr. Norige do the work. After dentist hopping for a while now, I found one I'll be sticking with.