Dr. Oren Rahmanan

Dentist

One Rockefeller Plaza

Suite 2223

New York, NY 10020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Incredible dentist and all-around professional team
I have had nothing been extremely positive exeperiences with Dr. Rahmanan and his staff. Dr. Rahmanan is gentle and has a great bedside manner, and his hygienists and front desk team are awesome. The office is also clean and modern in a perfectly situated part of the city. I would HIGHLY recommend him to my friends and colleagues.
D
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Dental Care
Dr. Rahmanan is very professional and one of the first dentists whose advice I try to follow. The hygienists on staff are great as well. I actually do not try to avoid my appointments like I did in the past. You will be very happy to come here.
K
1 month ago
Excellent dentist
Our kids started off going to Dr. Rahmanan and over the past year, the entire family has moved to be under his dental care. Excellence across the board from the front desk staff to the hygienist to the dentist himself. Also in a great location. Best dentist in NYC.
R
1 month ago
Gentle cleaning, honest advice, not pushy
I can honestly say that my hygienist in Dr. Rahmanan's is the best I've ever had. She's gentle as well as responsive if I'm in any discomfort. Dr Rahmanan himself has always been professional, making strong but honest suggestions about oral care going forward, and leaving me informed, without being pushy, about orthodontic options.
E
2 months ago
Always great.
S
2 months ago
Lucky Find for a Dentist
I have been fortunate enough to use Dr. Rahmanan for a few years. They always find a way to accommodate me and always find a way to solve whatever issues I have. And they are quite reasonable on price.
F
2 months ago
Best Dental Experience Ever!
Completely professional, relaxed and thorough. Staff is super friendly and it just doesn't feel like a visit to the dentist. Many thanks!
D
5 months ago
I Trust Dr. Rahmanan
Besides being competent and professional, Dr. Rahmanan has an excellent chairside manner.
D
12 months ago
Excellent chair-side manner
Dr. Rahmanan has always been friendly, professional and knowledgeable. easily the best dentist I've ever used.
A
1 year ago
professional and right on time
i was very happy with the care given by dr rahmanan he is very professional and really helped me