Dr. Oren Rahmanan

Dentist

One Rockefeller Plaza

Suite 2223

New York, NY 10020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
high quality
amazing experience with both a very well informed and smart Hygienist Jena, and Dr Rahmanan very very thorough , thoughtful, gentle, explained everything. My fear of the dentist is gone! Great Dentist and staff!!!
M
1 month ago
Very professional and caring!
So happy I found this dentist right in the heart of Midtown. Dr. Rahmanan just has a great personality and is very professional and courteous. Helps take the edge off if you are fearful of dentists! Jenna, the hygenist was incredible. She is the most thorough hygenist I've ever been to and was just so calming. Thank you!!! I highly recommend this practice.
P
1 month ago
Professional/Friendly Dentist
While no one likes going to the dentist, I have received very good care with minimal discomfort. Crowns fit perfectly. Staff is friendly and seems to like working in this office.
S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The dental hygienist was very thorough with her cleaning as well as made sure I was comfortable during the visit. I've already made my next appointment!
S
4 months ago
Dr. Rahmanan was very thorough with his examination and his staff was very friendly.
N
4 months ago
High quality. Very professional. Impeccable service and a great staff.
A
5 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and expert staff
I've been with Dr. Rahmanan for a number of years now and it's always been a great experience (as great as a visit to the dentist can be of course). Love my hygienist. She is not only amazing at what she does, she is also friendly and really cares for her patients. Would recommend this practice to anyone. You will not be disappointed, and you may actually end up liking going to the dentist!
A
5 months ago
I am always nervous going to a dentist, this is my first dental filling I had done with Dr Rahmanan and I give him 10 stars instead of 5. He is great and very good. Very professional. I didn’t feel a pinch of pain or anything. Thank you. Great jod and highly recommended.
S
5 months ago
High Quality, very professional, impeccable service and very diligent team.
S
6 months ago
Most professional and caring practice.