Dr. Oren Rahmanan

Dentist

One Rockefeller Plaza

Suite 2223

New York, NY 10020

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
SPECIAL CARE
Dr. Rahmanan, is a character (in a very good way). He's understanding to fears and he talks you through everything to make you more at ease. His staff is so sweet as well; i'm not a fan of going to the Dentist but he makes it easier.
M
6 days ago
Very Clean, Very professional, and modern office and equipment
do not want to sound like a Dr. Snob, but up to date equipment and procedures have to count for something. Formerly using a dentist on Long Island, but compared to Dr. Rahmanan, their office and equipment was archaic, and consequently not as capable as the new modern things they can do now. Like x-rays ready immediately for viewing by Dr. and patient on the screen in front of you, to say the least. Overall experience a delight ...well as much as a dentist can be. And the entire staff warm, friendly and caring, with Dr. Rahmanan leading the way.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Always a nice visit to Dr Rahmanan's office -- friendly staff and prompt appointments.
M
1 month ago
Going to the dentist is hard, but Dr Rahmanan does his best to make it as easy as possible.
M
2 months ago
Amazing service and great professionalism. Clean, quick and efficient.
Amazing service and great professionalism. Clean, quick and efficient. Friendly staff, nice attention to detail.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service
Highly recommended to everyone, Oren is very trustworthy and great dentist.
L
3 months ago
high quality
amazing experience with both a very well informed and smart Hygienist Jena, and Dr Rahmanan very very thorough , thoughtful, gentle, explained everything. My fear of the dentist is gone! Great Dentist and staff!!!
M
4 months ago
Very professional and caring!
So happy I found this dentist right in the heart of Midtown. Dr. Rahmanan just has a great personality and is very professional and courteous. Helps take the edge off if you are fearful of dentists! Jenna, the hygenist was incredible. She is the most thorough hygenist I've ever been to and was just so calming. Thank you!!! I highly recommend this practice.
P
4 months ago
Professional/Friendly Dentist
While no one likes going to the dentist, I have received very good care with minimal discomfort. Crowns fit perfectly. Staff is friendly and seems to like working in this office.
S
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The dental hygienist was very thorough with her cleaning as well as made sure I was comfortable during the visit. I've already made my next appointment!