Dr Oz Appliance Repair

Appliance Repair

Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

excelsiorspringsappliancerepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Great Service!
I found Dr. Oz on the Internet after I found out that my local appliance repairman no longer services my brand of dryer. He came to my house promptly, diagnosed the problem, quoted me a price to repair the dryer, and promptly returned to repair it after he got the part. And the cost was exactly as he quoted. Excellent customer service and Brian is genuinely a nice guy. Would highly recommend! Very satisfied!
L
2 years ago
Great service! Thank you so much
Parts for my washer arrived early, so Brian came out a few days before Christmas and saved the holiday for us! I had several family members arriving for the week and baskets of laundry were piling up. I had not expected repair until after New Year's. Repair was more than I had expected, and my 20-year-old washer is performing like new again. Professional service, very polite, and made sure I knew how to contact him if there should be any more problems. Thank you!
A
2 years ago
Quick, professional service!
Technician, Brian, was very professional and friendly. I was extremely pleased that he was able to diagnose and fix my oven not only the same day, but within an hour!! I highly recommend Dr. Oz Appliance Repair!
G
2 years ago
professional and friendly
Came to our house within 2 hours of our call -- even though the washer could not be repaired, the service was excellent and he gave us good advice about next actions.
D
2 years ago
Great, reasonably priced
Great service, reasonably priced
R
2 years ago
fast, clean!
The Technician Brian arrived on time, and quickly diagnosed the problem with my dishwasher. When he was done, he left the area cleaner than it was when he came! (wiped the floor and countertop as well as the inside and outside of the dishwasher) The dishwasher was working perfectly when he left. He was in my house less than an hour.
M
2 years ago
Next day service with accurate diagnosis of problem
We have a Bosch washer & dryer. We live in Lathrop. Had a hard time finding someone who would service our brand of dryer and in the area we live. I wish I would've found Dr. Oz appliance repair sooner. They were able to come out the next day, they quickly diagnosed the problem our dryer was having, they ran for parts to Lenexa and were able to come back and install those parts the same day! Felt like they made my problem thier priority, & was super happy with the service.
J
2 years ago
Awsome service
I loved how fast they were able to respond they came when they said they were going to they were able to figure out the problem quickly and get it fixed without making any messes I did not think getting my appliance repaired would be worth it but these guys were awesome I thought for sure I would have to replace my dryer it was not working at all they were able to replace a simple part and get me back on track while they were in my home they were able to check out several other things to make sure everything was working the way it was supposed to it was like getting a tune up on my appliances I thought it was great
W
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Dr Oz appliance service is a respectable and very professional business. Not only were they punctual, they were friendly and answered all my questions. I really felt a sense of caring about my concerns. I would recommend them to anyone and will be calling them in the future for any needs i may have.
D
2 years ago
dishwasher fixed
Dr. Ox was able to determine the part we needed and find it after we couldn't find it. He really knows what he is doing. thanks for bringing our dishwasher back to life.