Dr. P. Kyler Morris & Dr. Trumilla Morris

Dentist

7846 Athens Rd Ste C

Stokesdale, NC 27357-9302

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Today I had my teeth cleaned by Amy,this is the first time I have had her to clean my teeth.Amy did a very good job and she was very nice to me.She was very professional as far as I'm concerned she did a great job.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Courteous
Great staff, extremely knowledgeable and friendly - you will not be disappointed!
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome as always
It is so reassuring to be taken care of by Dr. Tru! The genuine care and concern for her patients as well as her knowledge of the history of my teeth is so comforting. Another great cleaning :-) Yeah Dr. Tru!!!!!!!!!!!!!
F
3 weeks ago
New Patient
I was recommended to this practice from a good friend and the dental visit did not disappointment. I had a great first visit and all the staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. I will definitely remain a patient of Morris and Morris Dentistry.
C
1 month ago
THE best dentist
I have been a patient with Drs Morris and Morris over 25 years and they just get better :). No matter what you’re having done it’s always a pleasant experience. Love my dentists and if you need a great office call and get an appointment!
R
1 month ago
Very kind and friendly. Helpful also.
My experience with this dentist is always positive. I had no discomfort. She is a wonderful person and doctor. All the staff are very welcoming ❤️
T
1 month ago
Great.
Great as always. I have been coming here for 25 years. They treat you like family.
E
2 months ago
These guys really care about their patients
D
2 months ago
Drs.Morris & Morris along with the entire staff are kind,courteous, and professional. Always up to date with the latest technology.its always a pleasure to visit them.
R
2 months ago
Dental appointment
I arrived about 15 minutes early and they took me right back. They explained everything and proceeded to fill a cavity, at my last cleaning they spotted a slight discoloration next to the cavity. Well it needed fixing also. Instead of making a new appointment they fixed everything. Saving me both time and money. If you need any dental work done this is the place. Thank you tryout great staff.