Dr. P. Kyler Morris & Dr. Trumilla Morris

Dentist

7846 Athens Rd Ste C

Stokesdale, NC 27357-9302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

morrisfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 hours ago
Great experiance as usual.
I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Morris and Morris. Staff is wonderful and friendly. Always feel well taken care of. Also, you are always willing to help the community. Thank you for the donations for Northwest High School's German exchange program welcome bags!
K
6 days ago
Dr.K explained everything to me about what he was going to do,and he fixed 2 of my teeth.So far so good.Thank You Kelly.
S
6 days ago
Always a great experience.
Going to the dentist CAN be an unpleasant experience, but that could be because THIS is not your dentist! Always a pleasant and thorough experience and I have no reason to believe that will ever change.
A
1 week ago
Kids love it
Very friendly and helpful with the kids
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Courteous
Very professional and courteous, taking extra time to clearly explain procedures and answer any question I had; would certainly recommend others to visit Dr. Morris and the team members.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Tru was wonderful as always. Knowledgeable, painless and cosmetically pleasing. She is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
B
2 weeks ago
Annual check-up, & new mouthguard.....
My dental appointment was on the morning we had one of our snow falls in January 2018. Amanda, from the front office called me at 7:00 am, to let me know they would be open. She wanted to know if I was still planning to come in. And, I told her that I would be there. I thanked her for calling me, & was glad that my appt., didn’t have to be rescheduled. **I doubt there were many other dentist offices, who were going to open that morning because of the weather. Also, I had to get a new mouth guard made because the first one I tried had cracked in less than a year. I did go back for a 2nd appt., to be fitted, but they didn’t charge me for the new one made in a different material.
S
3 weeks ago
Quality Service Very Professional
Dr Trumilla Morris by far Best Dentist I’ve ever been to . Very Professional and Gentle Great staff Clean Building inside and out !!!
P
3 weeks ago
Great as always
Such pleasant environment and professional.
A
3 weeks ago
So friendly
Dr. Trumilla was so nice and reassuring. All the staff was very friendly and welcoming! Definitely recommend :)