Dr. P. Kyler Morris & Dr. Trumilla Morris

Dentist

7846 Athens Rd Ste C

Stokesdale, NC 27357-9302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

morrisfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Dental appointment
I arrived about 15 minutes early and they took me right back. They explained everything and proceeded to fill a cavity, at my last cleaning they spotted a slight discoloration next to the cavity. Well it needed fixing also. Instead of making a new appointment they fixed everything. Saving me both time and money. If you need any dental work done this is the place. Thank you tryout great staff.
K
1 day ago
Always friendly and professional
The staff are always friendly and personable. They care about their patients and it shows in the care they give.
E
1 week ago
Wonderful Dentin and staff!
I expected possibly having an extraction, or referral to an oral surgeon for a root canal procedure. Dr. Kyler Morris cleaned the surface of the tooth and used a composite to eliminate the depression on the surface of the tooth. No pain and a few hearty laughs, and I was on my way. In 12 plus years, I have always been more than satisfied with this great dental practice!
G
1 week ago
Professional & Take Pride in Their Patients & Work
I didn't get to see either dentist on this trip, however I did see Caroline and she was excellent as always. I was a work-in and she still took the time to fit me for a piece so that I could see if it would help with my TMJ and hopefully lessen my migraines I've had for a solid month now. Happy to say it has seemed to have worked so far. I have been going to this dentist office since they first opened in Stokesdale and have never had a bad experience. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
E
3 weeks ago
As Always, pleasant
Brandy did a great job and, as always, she was very competent. She has the patience to make sure I am comfortable. The cleaning was painless. Dr. Paul Morris did a comprehensive exam and located a cavity that will be repaired shortly.
S
1 month ago
Excellent. Love the way the staff greet the patients. Friendly. Caring Doctors for their patients. Go out of their way to explain any problems you have. Sue
N
1 month ago
Really great experience. Professional and compassionate. Honest ,Experienced and Knowledgeable. I was extremely happy and satisfied. Dr K and Debbie are wonderful.
E
1 month ago
Friendly atmosphere, great cleaning, nice people!
Really enjoyed Savannah and the GREAT cleaning she gave me!! And Dr. Morris is great as well; very thorough examination and detailed explanation of things that I've never heard!!! I love learning new things!! My husband has gone here for years, and finally talked me into switching.... and he was RIGHT!!! (don't tell him I said that!) : )
B
1 month ago
If you are aweful fearfor for all Denist
I used to fret about appointments withe the dentist ( I had a very bad bike and car aciddent) The team of Drs did not comunicate very well) All procedures were dure without pain meds, I was 5 at the time, i remember the Denist because I was focus of him. and I guess that is why I hated going to the going here. I just look them. The staff are all very kind and they make your family feel as part of theirs. The Drs are honest and don't try to sell you anything but they have stuff related ( a few are electric tooth brush,mouth guards,toothpaste and a lady's jewerly), price lower that Walmart I can not say enough about about them, They are terrific and have used them for 5+years I will go io them as long as they are there! .
L
1 month ago
Excellent Dentists
Been going here for years. Love these guys.