Dr. P. Kyler Morris & Dr. Trumilla Morris

Dentist

7846 Athens Rd Ste C

Stokesdale, NC 27357-9302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

morrisfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Routine Appt
Came in today for my 6 month appointment and enjoyed the professionalism of all staff members. I have been going to Drs Morris over 25 years and have been blessed.
P
7 days ago
Friendly
The whole staff makes you feel very comfortable and I feel very good about the care.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and personal. Very knowledgeable and explains things in a matter for understanding
Always a welcoming place and staff is always very friendly.
D
2 weeks ago
Today was my first visit with Dr. Morris, he now has a new dental patient. I really appreciate his being so truthful and concerned about what I needed to have done. They have a very good group of people working for them and I will refer them to my friends and family if they need a new dentist.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and experienced staff. Glad we came to this practice.
R
4 weeks ago
as always great service, great staff, always friendly, we always have fun catching up with what's been happening in our lives. everybody always cares what's been happening. thanks for the good service, roger
H
4 weeks ago
Everyone I came in contact with was polite and friendly
Was once again I was very impressed with the prompt service I received. I sat in the waiting area about 3 minutes before I was in the exam room. This was only my second visit, but it will not be my last visit.
B
1 month ago
My experience was wonderful ! Dr.Morris and the hygienist were the most through professionals I have ever experienced. They were both very caring and light handed. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
A
1 month ago
visit went great
A
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Morris and crew were great as usual. On schedule, professional and thorough.