Dr. P. Kyler Morris & Dr. Trumilla Morris

Dentist

7846 Athens Rd Ste C

Stokesdale, NC 27357-9302

Open Today By Appointment

morrisfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
18 hours ago
Good overall experience. Looking forward to a good patient/dentist relationship for the future
W
5 days ago
Thanks
Clean
S
4 weeks ago
I will not go to any other Dental Office. Even though I live in High Point and come to Stokesdale for Dental Care. This office is professional, friendly and go out of their way to accomadate your needs.
R
1 month ago
Great as A;ways
S
1 month ago
Totally relaxed and comfortable with each visit. Always enjoy that small town feeling but with a highly professional staff.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
A
2 months ago
Great experiance as usual.
I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Morris and Morris. Staff is wonderful and friendly. Always feel well taken care of. Also, you are always willing to help the community. Thank you for the donations for Northwest High School's German exchange program welcome bags!
K
2 months ago
Dr.K explained everything to me about what he was going to do,and he fixed 2 of my teeth.So far so good.Thank You Kelly.
S
2 months ago
Always a great experience.
Going to the dentist CAN be an unpleasant experience, but that could be because THIS is not your dentist! Always a pleasant and thorough experience and I have no reason to believe that will ever change.
A
2 months ago
Kids love it
Very friendly and helpful with the kids