Pamela K Kelch, DDS, PC

Dentist

303 N Main St.

Clarion, IA 50525

Open Today By Appointment

clariondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Excellent care
I ARRIVED EARLY AND WAS ABLE TO FINISH EARLY. REALLY APPRECIATED THAT!
P
3 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Always greeted friendly and usually get in early. Great teeth and great teeth repair. Always concerned about my comfort level and any pain. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Been going since early 80’s.
C
1 week ago
I cannot get over how clean my teeth feel! Everyone there is so awesome, they give the best customer service and are attentive to my questions and dental healthcare concerns. Thanks so much!
R
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional!
I have never felt more welcome or comfortable in a Dentist's office!! I have a lot of work for them to do and I am very glad I found them!
D
1 month ago
Very professional and caring. My kids and I have been going to Dr. Kelch since they were in grade school, and they are now in their 20's. Only dentist they've ever been to. Would recommend to anyone!
D
1 month ago
Professional, courteous, friendly, and flexible!
Great experience for my daughter today with Dr. Kelch and her staff, and we look forward to working with them in the future. I grew up in the Clarion area, and discovered through our conversation as we worked with my daughter that Dr. Kelch's father had been my family's dentist many years ago. Small world! I very much appreciate everyone's willingness to work with our special needs as well, thank you all so much!
D
1 month ago
Very professional and informative.
B
1 month ago
Met Dr Anderson for the first time. Agreed with her recommendation for a root canal. I’d like to have her do my 6 month checkups.
J
1 month ago
Very Good
Very professional & friendly. Did not feel a thing.
S
1 month ago
I was pleased with the treatment I received and the friendliness of all.