Pamela K Kelch, DDS, PC

Dentist

303 N Main St.

Clarion, IA 50525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clariondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Fast and Friendly
Everyone is so warm and courteous ! Dr. Kelch , and her staff , are the best !
R
1 month ago
I had a great experience with her today (even though I was getting 2 teeth pulled lol) she & her assistant kept checking in to make sure I wasn't in pain & when I did she stopped to give me more novacne and let it take affect before continuing.
C
2 months ago
They treat you like family - I am so glad Dr. Kelch and friendly staff continue to take care of my family!!
R
3 months ago
Best Dental Treatment I'd ever had...
To anyone in need of dental care, please stop by this office to get the best care on the planet!!
S
3 months ago
Making. Root Canal Pleasant
Because I have anxiety and claustrophobia, I can struggle in the dentist chair when I have a root canal. Dr Kelch and staff make every accommodation they can to help me through the process and it takes GREAT patience on their part. I especially appreciated it when Dr Kelch explained each step to me as she worked. It kept me distracted so that we could finish and it was extra responsibility for her to do that. But we made it! Thank you!
H
3 months ago
Excellent care
I ARRIVED EARLY AND WAS ABLE TO FINISH EARLY. REALLY APPRECIATED THAT!
P
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Always greeted friendly and usually get in early. Great teeth and great teeth repair. Always concerned about my comfort level and any pain. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Been going since early 80’s.
C
3 months ago
I cannot get over how clean my teeth feel! Everyone there is so awesome, they give the best customer service and are attentive to my questions and dental healthcare concerns. Thanks so much!
R
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
I have never felt more welcome or comfortable in a Dentist's office!! I have a lot of work for them to do and I am very glad I found them!
D
4 months ago
Very professional and caring. My kids and I have been going to Dr. Kelch since they were in grade school, and they are now in their 20's. Only dentist they've ever been to. Would recommend to anyone!