Dr. Pamela Reynolds, DDS & Dr. Natalie Layne, DDS

Dentist

1113 Chicago Avenue

Oak Park, IL 60302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reynoldscosmeticdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Bi-annual Cleaning
Excellent services and wonderful staff. Very Very professional yet personal. Best Dental Business Ever!
K
3 weeks ago
Found my dentist for life!
Upon entry to Dr. Reynold's office, I immediately felt like I was in a good place. The aesthetic and decor of her office is superb and Cindy greeted me with a warm smile. I was treated with the utmost care by each person on staff and felt right at home. I'm so happy to have found a black female dentist and the fact that it's all in the family is the cherry on top. No need to keep looking for a dentist, Dr. Reynolds is it!
B
1 month ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff but Horrible Scheduling of Appointments
My Dentist Assistant was professional when conducting my x-rays and my actual dentist was also professional when examining my teeth. The problem came when I was told I had to schedule my teeth cleaning. What dentist office has you schedule a teeth cleaning when you already set up an appointment? I confirmed on the phone when setting up this appointment to receive an oral exam, x rays, and teeth cleaning. Instead I wasted 3 hours of my time, money on tolls and parking, and a claim on my insurance to now have to contact them to recieve my x rays for the new dentist I am going to have to schedule my cleaning with due this office's location and inflexible in scheduling (No Saturday Appointments until January 2019 for teeth cleaning that was suppose to be done today? Are serious?).
R
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Been a patient for many years now and truly appreciate the service and advice. Whole staff is professional and friendly!
S
2 months ago
Excellent service!! We are new to the area and have found the best dentist facility. We love their charisma, energy, and gentleness. The cleaning was the best I have ever had!
B
2 months ago
High Quality Service!
Reynolds Cosmetic Dental Center provides exceptional services. I have been a patient here for the past 10+ years. Jessica is the hygienist who usually does my cleanings and she always does a fantastic job. It's always great to see Dr. Reynolds and everyone on staff is very professional and extremely friendly. I always have a great experience coming here and recommend the place to all my friends.
L
3 months ago
Professional
I always have a great experience with Dr. Layne she's the best at cleaning my teeth. She really care about my gum health which is very important. I always recommend her to my family and friends.
J
3 months ago
I was happy with my initial visit to see Dr. Reynolds. I had been looking for a new dentist. One who was professional and relateable. Dr. Reynolds provided both. The office was comfortable and in a location with nearby parking.Her staff was friendly and informative.Dr. Reynolds presented me with treatment options in a complete unbiased manner, clearly explaining what needed to be done. She never talked down to me which garnered my respect. I am planning to bring my wife and children over to her practice, and have recommended her to my mother.
Y
3 months ago
Wholeheartedly Pleased
I have had the pleasure of being a patient for some 25+ years and I trust this office explicitly. I recommend this practice to everyone and everywhere I go. May God continue to bless this practice.
E
4 months ago
The entire Staff is wonderful
Dr. Reynolds is extremely particular about cleanliness in the office, which I appreciate. Her staff is friendly and they explain things thoroughly but also are direct and to the point. They are serious about the health of our mouths and teeth so I appreciate that and I try to stay on top of their instructions.