Dr. Pamela Reynolds, DDS & Dr. Natalie Layne, DDS

Dentist

1113 Chicago Avenue

Oak Park, IL 60302

Open Today By Appointment

reynoldscosmeticdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Bi-annual cleaning
Hands down to Jessica, she’s the best dental hygienist in Chicago. I dread dental visits, but she makes it worth it. Thanks Jessica.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I love this office. They always take good care of me.
C
1 month ago
Examinations and Cleaning
Dr. Reynolds and staff continue to be professional, courteous and knowledgeable. The environment is aesthetically pleasing, service is punctual and parking is accessible. My smile is always brighter when I leave.
Y
1 month ago
I love Dr. Reynolds and staff, they make you feel like family.
S
1 month ago
Service is WONDERFUL.
N
1 month ago
I took my girls for their appointment. She made them feel comfortable and they were not scared as some children would be going to the dentist. Very professional staff.
T
2 months ago
My first visit with Dr. Reynolds gave me confidence to smile again. I cannot wait until she is done so I can smile again.
T
3 months ago
I have always wanted to go to Dr Reynolds. Today, I became a new patient of hers. I look forward to having her work to restore my smile and my confidence!
D
3 months ago
My visit with Dr. Reynolds went very well, she is very professional and I love the environment.
J
3 months ago
my visit with doctor Reynolds and staff was very friendly and professional I have been a patient for may years I have the utmost respect and praise for her integrity and honesty. I would recommend her very highly.