Dr. Pamela Reynolds, DDS & Dr. Natalie Layne, DDS

Dentist

1113 Chicago Avenue

Oak Park, IL 60302

Open Today By Appointment

reynoldscosmeticdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
I give her 10 ***STARS*** She is awesome. I was referred to her by a family member who told me she was the best. I was in excruciating pain from work of a previous dentist. I called and got an appointment right away. When she saw me, she was very empathic and after the examination, she new immediately what the problem was and took care of it. I have been pain free every since. She is very honest with her consultation as to what she can and cannot do. She backs up her profession with the eagerness to meet the needs of her patients. The office is very beautiful, clean and professional. I love my new Dentist.
L
2 months ago
Love this place!
Jessica the hygienist is awesome! My boys love her! She is great kids and makes their visits less stressful.
K
2 months ago
Extremely professional and friendly as well as timely.
Extremely professional and friendly as well as timely. The entire staff was amazing. The office exceeded my expectation for my dentistry needs.
K
2 months ago
Great service
They are always so professional and personable. I feel so comfortable when I go there like I am apart of their family . I love Dr.Reynolds.
T
3 months ago
I love going to dr. Reynolds practice. They always make me feel very comfortable , due to me having some bad,experience with some past dentist...my hygienist is Jessica which she is very professional and stresses best practices. What more could you ask for ....
A
3 months ago
Professional dental facility!
High quality dental facility that provides superb service.
A
6 months ago
The staff is very gentle( important), personable and professional. I have been a patient for almost two years and they are amazing!!!
C
6 months ago
So happy we found this fantastic dentist and her team!
Dr. Pamela Reynolds and her entire team of dental hygienists along with her reception staff are superb. I am so happy that my family found this dentistry practice in Oak Park. Everyone is incredibly polite, friendly, professional, and best of all the dentists are understanding when you don't floss as often as you should, ha ha! They will patiently remind you how important it is to take good care of your teeth (kids too) but they don't scold or make you feel terrible for not always remembering to follow the best routines. I couldn't be happier with their work and this dentist office.
K
6 months ago
Professional,and friendly
I have been going here for about 5 years and love it. They keep conversations to a minimum and get straight to the task at hand. Always professional!
N
7 months ago
I am very satisfied with the outcome of my visit. I'm waiting patiently to see the results from the lab. I look forward to my next visit...