Dr. Pamela Reynolds, DDS & Dr. Natalie Layne, DDS

Dentist

1113 Chicago Avenue

Oak Park, IL 60302

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Simply the BEST!!!!!!
I've been going to Dr. Reynold's practice for over a year now. Everyone is extremely professional and beyond kind. I literally enjoy going to every appointment. There's absolutely no doubt in my mind that they're simply the best!. You won't be disappointed.
S
2 months ago
I love this dentist offiice, they are good and really care about saving your teeth. I would recommend them to others that need a dentist.
F
2 months ago
Amazing as always!
Thank you for another wonderful experience for my two crowns. Professional and timely.
W
2 months ago
Dr Reynolds is an excellent dentist but that front staff the receptionist only one is rude very unprofessional and takes too long checking the patient's out if you ask a question she's just very Snappy. then we'll want you to leave a call back later for your appointment that's not how this your work
D
3 months ago
Service has always been outstanding!
Been a patient for 30 years, I've been away for a while and I've missed my family! So proud of the growth. The organization is very personable and all procedures are QUALITY!!! I'm back...
S
3 months ago
High Quality, Professional Service
Let me begin by saying you and your staff are always, professional, helpful, friendly. Your knowledge of dentistry is appreciated when explanations are needed to explain why certain procedures are necessary and you always provide other options if there are any. Your response time is appreciated and your staff's dedication to ensuring immediate contact with insurance companies is made so that concerns about payment for procedures are handled early enough that patient and doctor know costs.
M
3 months ago
Impeccable Practice
Dr. Reynolds, dental hygienist Ms. Reynolds and staff were all consummate professionals! Their attention to detail, consideration, explanation and thoroughness are beyond reproach!
K
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
She's awesome very patient and makes sure you understand everything before you leave the office
J
4 months ago
Very Friendly
First time visit to Dr. Pamela Reynolds -- unfortunately for an emergency. The front office staff is very friendly and inviting. Going to the dentist for the first time and it's an emergency, the experience is not a "true" experience. I'll have a better perspective when I return for a "routine" visit, as I was anxious and expecting the very worst. That said, I found Dr. Pamela to be upfront and honest AND she handled the issue, quickly and professionally.
J
4 months ago
professional and friendly
I was a client in the past and couldn't find a good dentist so I looked around and found Dr. Reynold new location. Once again we are back in contact.