Dr. Pamela Reynolds, DDS & Dr. Natalie Layne, DDS

Dentist

1113 Chicago Avenue

Oak Park, IL 60302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reynoldscosmeticdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
My first visit with Dr. Reynolds gave me confidence to smile again. I cannot wait until she is done so I can smile again.
T
3 weeks ago
I have always wanted to go to Dr Reynolds. Today, I became a new patient of hers. I look forward to having her work to restore my smile and my confidence!
D
4 weeks ago
My visit with Dr. Reynolds went very well, she is very professional and I love the environment.
J
1 month ago
my visit with doctor Reynolds and staff was very friendly and professional I have been a patient for may years I have the utmost respect and praise for her integrity and honesty. I would recommend her very highly.
A
2 months ago
Dental cleaning visit
I am a person who do not like going to the dentist. But when you go Dr. Reynolds dentist office you feel like your visiting a friend. Clean environment!!! The staff is very nice, warm smiles, great conversations and music to sooth your soul to relax.
C
2 months ago
professional help me out take good care of my teeth, very good dentist and very clean environment
very good dentist and friendly
L
2 months ago
Thank you for taking good care of me. Eve thing went very well . I will be visiting your office again. 😊😊😊😊
D
2 months ago
Bi-annual Cleaning
Excellent services and wonderful staff. Very Very professional yet personal. Best Dental Business Ever!
K
3 months ago
Found my dentist for life!
Upon entry to Dr. Reynold's office, I immediately felt like I was in a good place. The aesthetic and decor of her office is superb and Cindy greeted me with a warm smile. I was treated with the utmost care by each person on staff and felt right at home. I'm so happy to have found a black female dentist and the fact that it's all in the family is the cherry on top. No need to keep looking for a dentist, Dr. Reynolds is it!
B
3 months ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff but Horrible Scheduling of Appointments
My Dentist Assistant was professional when conducting my x-rays and my actual dentist was also professional when examining my teeth. The problem came when I was told I had to schedule my teeth cleaning. What dentist office has you schedule a teeth cleaning when you already set up an appointment? I confirmed on the phone when setting up this appointment to receive an oral exam, x rays, and teeth cleaning. Instead I wasted 3 hours of my time, money on tolls and parking, and a claim on my insurance to now have to contact them to recieve my x rays for the new dentist I am going to have to schedule my cleaning with due this office's location and inflexible in scheduling (No Saturday Appointments until January 2019 for teeth cleaning that was suppose to be done today? Are serious?).