Dr. Pamela Reynolds, DDS & Dr. Natalie Layne, DDS

Dentist

1113 Chicago Avenue

Oak Park, IL 60302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reynoldscosmeticdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Professional,and friendly
I have been going here for about 5 years and love it. They keep conversations to a minimum and get straight to the task at hand. Always professional!
N
3 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with the outcome of my visit. I'm waiting patiently to see the results from the lab. I look forward to my next visit...
M
1 month ago
Very good service and good job
S
2 months ago
Excellent. Always sets appointment, reminds you several times. And is gracious when you mess up the appointment time. Class act.
M
3 months ago
Very nice facility and professional, cordial staff
I was having some tooth discomfort and found this dentistry office online. When I called, the receptionists were professional, friendly and honest. Upon my arrival, I was welcomed into a beautifully decorated, contemporary chic, lobby. Once admitted to the back, there awaited a clean, modern, well organized and sanitary dentistry office. The dental assistant Neecy was very nice and kind and had a very pleasant and relaxing demeanor. There was a short wait time before Dr. Pamela came and introduced herself to me and began to examine my mouth. She quickly explained to me what the problem was and what the plan would be to address it properly. She was very amiable and likeable and makes you feel right at home. I would definitely recommend this dentistry office.
K
3 months ago
Always professional and courteous service.
Dr. Layne is the best dentist I've ever had for my daughter. She is knowledgeable and thorough. I am pleased with the service she provides.
A
3 months ago
Today's visit
My visit was very pleasant. i am not a fan of going to the dentist Dr.Reynolds is very nice e and gentle I could not feel her in my mouth. Great service!
T
3 months ago
High quality service! I love Dr. Reynolds and the staff.
I love this office. I have been coming here for about 3 years. The new office is very updated and clean. Short wait time always in and out.
A
3 months ago
Quality service
I would recommend Dr. Reynolds dentistry to everyone. The environment is very relaxing, everyone is very professional and they know what they are doing. They make you feel like family.
M
4 months ago
Great service.