Dr. Pamela Reynolds, DDS & Dr. Natalie Layne, DDS

Dentist

1113 Chicago Avenue

Oak Park, IL 60302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reynoldscosmeticdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
She's awesome very patient and makes sure you understand everything before you leave the office
J
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly
First time visit to Dr. Pamela Reynolds -- unfortunately for an emergency. The front office staff is very friendly and inviting. Going to the dentist for the first time and it's an emergency, the experience is not a "true" experience. I'll have a better perspective when I return for a "routine" visit, as I was anxious and expecting the very worst. That said, I found Dr. Pamela to be upfront and honest AND she handled the issue, quickly and professionally.
J
3 weeks ago
professional and friendly
I was a client in the past and couldn't find a good dentist so I looked around and found Dr. Reynold new location. Once again we are back in contact.
D
1 month ago
My experience is relatively new. So far it’s been a great experience. The staff are very warm in their communication. I feel welcome of becoming a new customer at the dental office. Dr. Reynolds is a phenomenal, down to earth professional. I love it!!!!
C
2 months ago
Extremely Satisfied!!
I came in for service due to an emergency. The team understood my needs ans got me in for an appointment quickly. The office decor and atmosphere is very chic and inviting to the point you forget you're in a dentist office. Dr. Reynolds did an amazing job of explaining the procedures that were needed to get my teeth and gums healthy! I had a tooth extraction during this visit and I didn't feel an ounce of pain. I have zero anxiety about returning for my next procedure and I'm so excited and anticipating the final results. Thanks very much to the entire team!!!
K
2 months ago
Bi-annual cleaning
Hands down to Jessica, she’s the best dental hygienist in Chicago. I dread dental visits, but she makes it worth it. Thanks Jessica.
K
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I love this office. They always take good care of me.
C
3 months ago
Examinations and Cleaning
Dr. Reynolds and staff continue to be professional, courteous and knowledgeable. The environment is aesthetically pleasing, service is punctual and parking is accessible. My smile is always brighter when I leave.
Y
3 months ago
I love Dr. Reynolds and staff, they make you feel like family.
S
3 months ago
Service is WONDERFUL.