Dr. Pamela Reynolds, DDS & Dr. Natalie Layne, DDS

Dentist

1113 Chicago Avenue

Oak Park, IL 60302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reynoldscosmeticdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Excellent service!! We are new to the area and have found the best dentist facility. We love their charisma, energy, and gentleness. The cleaning was the best I have ever had!
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service!
Reynolds Cosmetic Dental Center provides exceptional services. I have been a patient here for the past 10+ years. Jessica is the hygienist who usually does my cleanings and she always does a fantastic job. It's always great to see Dr. Reynolds and everyone on staff is very professional and extremely friendly. I always have a great experience coming here and recommend the place to all my friends.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional
I always have a great experience with Dr. Layne she's the best at cleaning my teeth. She really care about my gum health which is very important. I always recommend her to my family and friends.
J
1 month ago
I was happy with my initial visit to see Dr. Reynolds. I had been looking for a new dentist. One who was professional and relateable. Dr. Reynolds provided both. The office was comfortable and in a location with nearby parking.Her staff was friendly and informative.Dr. Reynolds presented me with treatment options in a complete unbiased manner, clearly explaining what needed to be done. She never talked down to me which garnered my respect. I am planning to bring my wife and children over to her practice, and have recommended her to my mother.
Y
1 month ago
Wholeheartedly Pleased
I have had the pleasure of being a patient for some 25+ years and I trust this office explicitly. I recommend this practice to everyone and everywhere I go. May God continue to bless this practice.
E
2 months ago
The entire Staff is wonderful
Dr. Reynolds is extremely particular about cleanliness in the office, which I appreciate. Her staff is friendly and they explain things thoroughly but also are direct and to the point. They are serious about the health of our mouths and teeth so I appreciate that and I try to stay on top of their instructions.
E
3 months ago
I give her 10 ***STARS*** She is awesome. I was referred to her by a family member who told me she was the best. I was in excruciating pain from work of a previous dentist. I called and got an appointment right away. When she saw me, she was very empathic and after the examination, she new immediately what the problem was and took care of it. I have been pain free every since. She is very honest with her consultation as to what she can and cannot do. She backs up her profession with the eagerness to meet the needs of her patients. The office is very beautiful, clean and professional. I love my new Dentist.
L
4 months ago
Love this place!
Jessica the hygienist is awesome! My boys love her! She is great kids and makes their visits less stressful.
K
4 months ago
Extremely professional and friendly as well as timely.
Extremely professional and friendly as well as timely. The entire staff was amazing. The office exceeded my expectation for my dentistry needs.
K
4 months ago
Great service
They are always so professional and personable. I feel so comfortable when I go there like I am apart of their family . I love Dr.Reynolds.