Dr. Pamela V. Hymes, DDS, Inc

Dentist

10905 Fort Washington Rd

SUITE 203

Fort Washington, MD 20744

Open Today By Appointment

pamelahymesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Highly recommend Dr Pamela Hymes
We always have great experience with Dr Hymes very professional.
T
1 month ago
Extremely professional
There has never been a problem with the dental care she has provided.
M
2 months ago
Great Service, Professional, Honest & Friendly
I am a new patient to Dr. Hymes. I was calling due to a very bad toothache and was fortunate that she has a compassionate staff especially the gentleman who books the appointments. She explained thoroughly my problem and provided options.You can't help but trust her diagnosis and know she will do her best to relieve your pain. Her receptionist is friendly and efficient getting you situated with the paper work,
C
3 months ago
Best cleaning I ever had
Thank you Donna for the excellent cleaning. So happy to have found you!
J
4 months ago
Teeth Cleaning/Denture Fitting
Great experience!! Great Service!! I had two (2) appointments for the same day, morning (hygienist) and afternoon (dental work), after completion of the morning appointment Dr. Hymes was able to fit the afternoon appointment in, she also performed a minor repair on a filling.
M
4 months ago
Same filling comes out 3 times
My filling keeps coming out. My husband crown keep falling out. Had to find new dentists.
M
5 months ago
The experience( teeth cleening, extractions and partial dental work) that I have with Dr. Hymes has been excellent. I would refer her to any of family and friends.
D
5 months ago
No thank you
I was a new to the office with a tooth ache. Dentist had blood on eyeglasses and mask. I was sent to specialist. I wont go back here.
A
5 months ago
No digital x-rays
Came in as new patient. Got a great cleaning and hygienist was very nice. No digital x-rays. Dentist did not wear mask when she checked my teeth.
M
5 months ago
Good advice and referal service
Consistent care and good advice always offered at this location.