Dr. Pamela V. Hymes, DDS, Inc

Dentist

10905 Fort Washington Rd

SUITE 203

Fort Washington, MD 20744

Open Today By Appointment

pamelahymesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Best cleaning I ever had
Thank you Donna for the excellent cleaning. So happy to have found you!
J
3 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning/Denture Fitting
Great experience!! Great Service!! I had two (2) appointments for the same day, morning (hygienist) and afternoon (dental work), after completion of the morning appointment Dr. Hymes was able to fit the afternoon appointment in, she also performed a minor repair on a filling.
M
1 month ago
Same filling comes out 3 times
My filling keeps coming out. My husband crown keep falling out. Had to find new dentists.
M
2 months ago
The experience( teeth cleening, extractions and partial dental work) that I have with Dr. Hymes has been excellent. I would refer her to any of family and friends.
D
2 months ago
No thank you
I was a new to the office with a tooth ache. Dentist had blood on eyeglasses and mask. I was sent to specialist. I wont go back here.
A
2 months ago
No digital x-rays
Came in as new patient. Got a great cleaning and hygienist was very nice. No digital x-rays. Dentist did not wear mask when she checked my teeth.
M
2 months ago
Good advice and referal service
Consistent care and good advice always offered at this location.
N
2 months ago
Wonderful dental hygienist
Thank you Donna for the excellent cleaning. I will keep coming to see you. My gums have been better and less bleeding. Also thx for showing me how to floss, the correct way. See you in 3 months. Naomi
L
3 months ago
The visit to the office is always a wonderful experience. I am one who do not like needles, the experience was painless. I recommend Dr. Hymes to everyone even the chickens. Always a smile and a friendly hello.
D
3 months ago
Outstanding service with a friendly smile that makes you feel at home