Dr. Pamela V. Hymes, DDS, Inc

Dentist

10905 Fort Washington Rd

SUITE 203

Fort Washington, MD 20744

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pamelahymesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
18 hours ago
Always great service
J
2 weeks ago
Professional friendly service
Professional service, she and her entire staff are so friendly and talking with her is almost like talking with my siblings. It's almost like I enjoy going to the dentist.
T
3 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Hymes for years! Love her and the staff is quite welcoming.
R
4 months ago
outstanding
Dr. Hymes and her staff continue to provide timely, thoughtful, and professional service. They go out of their way to work with my challenging schedule when making appointments. Dr. Hymes is great at monitoring my dental health and explaining my options when procedures are necessary. She explains the steps involved prior to starting.
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly service
My visit was exceptional, service was great and Dr. Hymes, and all the staff was very friendly and courteous.
C
7 months ago
Friendly office n efficient to boot!
This is a great office. Dr Hymes is professional n knows her stuff. Her hygienist is excellent n clues u in as to what u can do to make ur teeth better.
K
7 months ago
Quality of Service
I am so Happy I chose the office of Pamela V. Hynes . Her Staff is warm and welcoming I am always greeted with a smile which goes to show they actually Enjoy going to work. My appointments have always been on time with little to No Waiting ,lot to be said about that it this day and age. Dr, Hynes and Donna have a great chair-side manner , making you feel right at home and comfortable. I would recommend this office to everyone . Thanks to Staff for making my dental experience so wonderful . I am looking forward to my next appointment which for me has never ever happened before in my 59 years on this Earth .
J
8 months ago
Dr. Pamela Hymes is a great dentist and a real professional, I would recommend her to anyone.
B
8 months ago
Professional
She does well with her patients.
C
9 months ago
Unmatched service
Today's cleaning appointment involved cleaning, inspecting, and advising. My first thought, as the cleaning process continued was, this lady knows exactly what she's doing. She inspected every tooth and advised what actions I must take to maximize oral health. The Hymes group cares about its patients (my next appointment is soon) and I thank all for their service!