Dr. Pamela V. Hymes, DDS, Inc

Dentist

10905 Fort Washington Rd

SUITE 203

Fort Washington, MD 20744

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pamelahymesdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience
I love the service at Dr. Pamela Hymes Dental office. The service is great, no long waiting period & everyone is so nice. Dr. Hymes gives you accurate information and Donna, Dental Hygienist is hilarious. They tell you the truth, but they tackle your teeth with kid gloves. If you're looking for a caring dentist, this is the place for you.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience
I love the service at Dr. Pamela Hymes Dental office. The service is great, no long waiting period & everyone is so nice. Dr. Hymes gives you accurate information and Donna, Dental Hygienist is hilarious. They tell you the truth, but they tackle your teeth with kid gloves. If you're looking for a caring dentist, this is the place for you.
D
3 weeks ago
My visit and the work that I received was excellent. The cheerful and professional attitude of Dr. Hymes staff was outstanding.
M
1 month ago
"Excellent Service"
My experience at Dr. Pamela Hymes, DDS dental pracitice was exceptional. The atmosphere is delightful, professional, friendly and I didn't have to wait long in the waiting room. The receptionist was courteous, the Dental Hygenist-Donna was phenomenal & Dr. Hymes was cool, kind, knowledgeable & relaxing. I felt like I was in good hands and I wasn't nervous. They made me feel at ease and I laughed alot. My dental experience was painless. If you're looking for a Dentist, I highly recommend going to Dr. Hymes, you will not regret it!
C
2 months ago
The Staff & Doc are outstanding looking out for their patient, is a please to see a dentists who devotion to there patient is first.
C
2 months ago
As always Outstanding folk, and I appreciate there support to my family.
A
3 months ago
Always great service
J
3 months ago
Professional friendly service
Professional service, she and her entire staff are so friendly and talking with her is almost like talking with my siblings. It's almost like I enjoy going to the dentist.
T
6 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Hymes for years! Love her and the staff is quite welcoming.
R
7 months ago
outstanding
Dr. Hymes and her staff continue to provide timely, thoughtful, and professional service. They go out of their way to work with my challenging schedule when making appointments. Dr. Hymes is great at monitoring my dental health and explaining my options when procedures are necessary. She explains the steps involved prior to starting.