Dr. Munroe's Dental Center

Dentist

2119 E Main St

Torrington, CT 06790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
As always great greetings and service, love Charlotte and her caring ways and the chair manners , always leaving feeling teeth and mouth healthier! Reception and billing always painless working hard to make certain insurance is billed properly , thank you all so much!
M
6 days ago
Super cleaning and care
Thank you Charlotte for the great teeth cleaning as always and the special visit by Dr Munroe and her son Cameron, who's such a cutie. The office and practice is very professional and welcoming. Highly recommend Dr. Munroe, Charlotte and the whole team.
K
2 weeks ago
Great as always
I've been going here since approx. 2005 and the office it's the best it's ever been since Dr. Munroe took over. Martin is fun, gentle and always makes the cleaning enjoyable, and Dr. Munroe is wonderful, thorough and super nice! Annual cleanings and Invisalign treatments are not dreaded like my visits used to be.
K
2 weeks ago
Pleasant and Thorough Visit
Have been going to Charlotte for years. She is always pleasant, does a thorough job, and gives good advice.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional as usual
Excellent teeth cleaning as usual by Charlotte and follow up by Dr Munroe Who graced me by introducing me to her son Cameron who is adorable! Small suggestion for the office is have you ever consider getting an ultrasound it's cleaner which I think might avoid having to do more scraping?
K
3 weeks ago
Felt at ease
Not a huge fan of going to the dentist but...... I found the staff to be friendly, kind, knowledgeable and understanding. I will definitely return again
B
1 month ago
Today with Char❤❤❤ and Dr. Monroe❤❤❤
Today Char and I talked about everything under the sun, love her to pieces. couldn't live without her. No one better!!!! At the end of my appointment hugs and kisses for both Char and Dr Munroe. What's better than that ? Who says that at the end of their dental visit ? I do.❤❤❤
D
1 month ago
Professional, Superb
Always a plesant visit @ Dr. Munroe's dental center Best way to describe my experience is I'm always treated as if I'm family. A+ service in all areas!
T
1 month ago
Why I go to Dr Munroe's Dental Center
I am very pleased with Dr Munroe's Dental Center. All of the personnel is friendly and professional. They are gentle, caring and thorough in their approach with an emphasis on preventative care for patients. I would strongly recommend this Dental Center to all.
S
2 months ago
Responsive and efficient
I left a message on Friday evening that a filling had chipped away and there was a big hole in my tooth. Before 8:00 the next morning, I had an appointment with them at 8:30 and I was leaving at 9:15 with everything back to normal. They were so accommodating and responsive; great staff!