Dr. Munroe's Dental Center

Dentist

2119 E Main St

Torrington, CT 06790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Braces check and a cleaning
Charlotte Lauzon's 20 year anniversary in this neighborhood hits tomorrow, she says. With a gap of, I dunno, mobbed a year, she's been taking care of me for 20 years?! Well, I hope she's up for 20 more.
Response from Dr. Munroe's Dental Center
Hello Marana, Thank you for your continued support! We are so happy to have you as a part of the Munroe Dental family for 20 years! Here's to many more!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Working with the front desk was incredible! I needed a service they couldn't provide but set up an appointment for me while I was there took care of all the insurance for my appointment with the other practice as well and sent over my X-rays to save money for me ! Thanks to Tracy for all her help !
Response from Dr. Munroe's Dental Center
Hi Cliff! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Dr. Munroe's Dental Center! Customer satisfaction is our TOP priority, I'm so glad we could help you! I will pass your praises on to Tracy!
E
2 weeks ago
Always very accommodating to my work schedule. Everyone very friendly. Never wait very long in the office. Doctors are very knowledgeable.
Response from Dr. Munroe's Dental Center
Hi Elaine, Thanks for your 5-Star Rating and kind words! I will be sure to pass your praises on to Dr. Munroe and the staff!
G
2 weeks ago
Martin is awesome
Martin is awesome!
Response from Dr. Munroe's Dental Center
Thanks for your review! I will pass your praises on to Martin!
M
2 months ago
Excellent, they sure know what they're doing A++
Response from Dr. Munroe's Dental Center
Hi Marc, Thanks for your 5-Star Rating and kind words! We hope to continue to exceed your expectations in the future!
P
2 months ago
Root Canal and filling
As usual Dr. Munroe and her staff were fantastic. I highly recommend this office.
Response from Dr. Munroe's Dental Center
Thank you so much Patrick!!
D
3 months ago
I have only been a patient of Dr. Monroe's for a few months. The few visits I have had with her have all been very positive. I had my first cleaning and the hygienist was knowledgeable and did a thorough job.
Response from Dr. Munroe's Dental Center
Hi Debbie, We're so happy to have you as a part of the Munroe Dental Family! We hope to continue to exceed your expectations in the future!
R
3 months ago
Very happy with my results
Dr. Monroe and her "team" worked exceptionally well together. Care was taken for my comfort, and I was kept informed of what they were doing during each step in the procedure. Great job!
Response from Dr. Munroe's Dental Center
Hi Richard, Thank you for sharing your positive experience here at Dr. Munroe's Dental Center. We work hard to make sure every visit is comfortable and stress-free. We're looking forward to seeing you again in the future!
C
3 months ago
We definitely had high quality and very friendly visit.
Everyone in the office made my wife and I feel like we all known them forever 😃
Response from Dr. Munroe's Dental Center
Hi Candi! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! I'm glad you both had such a stress-free visit, we hope to continue to exceed your expectations in the future!
P
3 months ago
Dr Monroe is by far the best dentist I have ever had. She is exceptional.
I have been going to the location for many years, however it is now the best it has ever been. She cares about her patients and has made recommendations that have changed my life. I had always wanted Invisalign. Having been told by the former dentist I was not a candidate, she said I absolutely was. It was the best advise I have ever recieved by a dentist. I only wish she was the owner years ago my life would have changed back then. She is kind, personable and professional. I can not say enough about her and the wonderful staff there. Such a wonderful change. Thank you so much Dr Monroe for coming to our town in Torrington. Absolutely the best!
Response from Dr. Munroe's Dental Center
Hi Patty! Thank you so much for taking the time to review Dr. Munroe's Dental Center! We greatly appreciate your kind words and will pass your praises on to Dr. Munroe. Invisalign has such a positive impact on so many lives, it is great to hear that you got good news! Best of luck, we are looking forward to seeing you again in the future!!