Dr. Patricia S. Stoker, DDS

Dentist

6345 Woodside Ct.

Ste 103

Columbia, MD 21046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpatstoker.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Always Top Quality
Dr. Stoker fit me in when I needed to be seen. She is always professional and I trust her judgment.. Also she is compassionate.
S
9 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and Person
Dr. Stoker has been my and my husband's dentist since she started in practice over 30 years ago. She has kept up with new dental procedures and she and her staff continue to take training in the many new developments in dentistry. Her office is immaculate and well-equipped. Just as important, she and her staff make their patients relaxed and comfortable with their attention, consideration, and competence. My husband and I make a 6 hour roundtrip for our appointments with Dr. Stoker. It is well worth it.
E
10 months ago
Thank you, Dr. Stoker, and your staff for an excellent experience getting a crown today. I appreciate the scanner technology that makes the crown design even more precise.
S
11 months ago
Friendly, caring, knowledgable, and capable practice
Dr.Stoker uses the latest technology and procedures to ensure you get the best treatment available. I always feel comfortable taking her carefully considered advice. And, her staff is aces!
G
12 months ago
Pleasant experience
As always, Dr. Stoker was kind, competent and a wonderful dentist. She filled my tooth quickly and let me know what was happening. I would recommend her to anybody seeking a positive dental experience.
M
12 months ago
As always the staff was wonderful. After some confusion on my appointment, they managed to fit me in for a quick look.
D
1 year ago
Prompt and personal friendly service with high Professionalism
I have been a satisfied patient of Dr. Stoker for many, many years. My recent visit was actually the first check up during my Invisalign process. Kelly, Natallia, and Dr. Stoker explained carefully what we were going to do, how long it would take and make the procedure very comfortable. This is a very good dental practice with a broad knowledge of not just dentistry but general health care. Not the least expensive dental practice but I wouldn't go to it if I thought it was the cheapest. You get what you pay for.
B
1 year ago
Always a wonderful experience. Dr Pat and staff are very professional, friendly and reassuring. Office is always clean and well organized. We have been patients of Dr Stoker for many years and her practice has been consistently outstanding. Dr Pat does not judge her patients and accepts them as where they are in their life and dental practices. She and her staff gently encourages her patients without any judgement. She and her practice are simply the best.
J
1 year ago
Great Dental Care and Great people
The team at pat Stoker's office are all highly professional and capable. I trust them and that is a BIG statement for me.
E
1 year ago
Professional and exceptional
A model dental practice with high quality expertise and a holistic approach. Great dentist and excellent staff.