Dr. Patricia S. Stoker, DDS

Dentist

6345 Woodside Ct.

Ste 103

Columbia, MD 21046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpatstoker.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Dr Pat does a great job...very caring and gentle. Definitely a skilled dentist.
L
2 months ago
Outstanding Dentist Office!
Love Dr. Stoker, her staff and Hygienist (Stephanie and Erin are GREAT)!! Very warm, friendly and accommodating! They do a great job of explaining exactly what they are going to do. They even offer you a blanket at each visit. Always checking on you during the procedure to make sure you are OK. Office is extremely clean and organized. Kelly does a great job! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
M
3 months ago
Excellent care as always!
Thanks for keeping me in good health!
D
3 months ago
I actually enjoy going to the Dentist
Growing up in a military family, we had dental care in spurts and not always by the most trained practitioners. My whole view of dental care has changed as I have been a patient of Dr. Stoker. Wonderful staff, and super dental care. Worth the cost to do things right.
B
8 months ago
Always Top Quality
Dr. Stoker fit me in when I needed to be seen. She is always professional and I trust her judgment.. Also she is compassionate.
S
1 year ago
Wonderful Dentist and Person
Dr. Stoker has been my and my husband's dentist since she started in practice over 30 years ago. She has kept up with new dental procedures and she and her staff continue to take training in the many new developments in dentistry. Her office is immaculate and well-equipped. Just as important, she and her staff make their patients relaxed and comfortable with their attention, consideration, and competence. My husband and I make a 6 hour roundtrip for our appointments with Dr. Stoker. It is well worth it.
E
1 year ago
Thank you, Dr. Stoker, and your staff for an excellent experience getting a crown today. I appreciate the scanner technology that makes the crown design even more precise.
S
1 year ago
Friendly, caring, knowledgable, and capable practice
Dr.Stoker uses the latest technology and procedures to ensure you get the best treatment available. I always feel comfortable taking her carefully considered advice. And, her staff is aces!
G
1 year ago
Pleasant experience
As always, Dr. Stoker was kind, competent and a wonderful dentist. She filled my tooth quickly and let me know what was happening. I would recommend her to anybody seeking a positive dental experience.
M
1 year ago
As always the staff was wonderful. After some confusion on my appointment, they managed to fit me in for a quick look.