Dr. Patricia S. Stoker, DDS

Dentist

6345 Woodside Ct.

Ste 103

Columbia, MD 21046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpatstoker.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
My teeth are in good hands
Exceptional care as always!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful, kind, gentle experience
Dr. Stoker takes such good care of my family. She is exceptionally kind and gentle, and does a wonderful job with our teeth each and every time.
C
3 months ago
High Quality Professional Service, Knowledgeable, Friendly
Dr. Stoker is wonderful! She is a top professional dentist, always takes time to answer my questions, and she and her staff make me feel comfortable and at ease during my visits. Dr. Stoker is meticulous in her work and I always feel confident that the outcome will be excellent. Everyone on the staff is pleasant and very experienced.
B
7 months ago
Excellent professional service. Very happy with care from the staff.
G
9 months ago
Impressed that Dr. Stoker spends time explaining everything clearly. Also, that she is mindful of my "fear of dental procedures" and is willing to work me through them.
J
10 months ago
Fitting me in quickly
As always, I walked away knowing I was in great hands. Thanks so much for fitting me in quickly on monday morning!
V
1 year ago
Health of the client is primary
This dental practice is wonderful. Each member of the team is friendly and knowledgeable. The emphasis on a healthy environment is very evident.
C
1 year ago
Simply The Best!
Dr. Stoker and her team have been treating me for sleep apnea for the past 4 years. I use the SomnoDent Oral Appliance and have had wonderful results. I'd tried a CPAP machine when first diagnosed but it just didn't work for me. Dr. Stoker is extremely knowledgeable and is a great listener. In terms of support, I have never found a more caring group of medical professionals than I have on her staff. I am so glad I found Dr. Stoker and her practice has my highest recommendation.
M
1 year ago
excellent dental office
This dental office is all one could expect and more: always friendly, always efficient and prompt and always excellent care.
M
1 year ago
I had a temporary crown removed and a permanent one placed. Dr. Stoker was careful and kind as always. The new crown is on fine, and all is well.