Dr. Patricia S. Stoker, DDS

Dentist

6345 Woodside Ct.

Ste 103

Columbia, MD 21046

Open Today By Appointment

drpatstoker.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Friendly, caring, knowledgable, and capable practice
Dr.Stoker uses the latest technology and procedures to ensure you get the best treatment available. I always feel comfortable taking her carefully considered advice. And, her staff is aces!
G
2 months ago
Pleasant experience
As always, Dr. Stoker was kind, competent and a wonderful dentist. She filled my tooth quickly and let me know what was happening. I would recommend her to anybody seeking a positive dental experience.
M
2 months ago
As always the staff was wonderful. After some confusion on my appointment, they managed to fit me in for a quick look.
D
3 months ago
Prompt and personal friendly service with high Professionalism
I have been a satisfied patient of Dr. Stoker for many, many years. My recent visit was actually the first check up during my Invisalign process. Kelly, Natallia, and Dr. Stoker explained carefully what we were going to do, how long it would take and make the procedure very comfortable. This is a very good dental practice with a broad knowledge of not just dentistry but general health care. Not the least expensive dental practice but I wouldn't go to it if I thought it was the cheapest. You get what you pay for.
B
3 months ago
Always a wonderful experience. Dr Pat and staff are very professional, friendly and reassuring. Office is always clean and well organized. We have been patients of Dr Stoker for many years and her practice has been consistently outstanding. Dr Pat does not judge her patients and accepts them as where they are in their life and dental practices. She and her staff gently encourages her patients without any judgement. She and her practice are simply the best.
J
5 months ago
Great Dental Care and Great people
The team at pat Stoker's office are all highly professional and capable. I trust them and that is a BIG statement for me.
E
5 months ago
Professional and exceptional
A model dental practice with high quality expertise and a holistic approach. Great dentist and excellent staff.
P
6 months ago
Quick & easy patch-up!
M
6 months ago
Everyone is always nice and friendly, offering patients water, a blanket, mouthwash. Dr. Stoker is outstanding -- very likeable, outgoing, friendly, and with excellent skills. They always have the latest equipment. Whenever a shot is given, the assistant pats you on the shoulder, which takes your attention away from the shot. Sometimes I have felt absolutely no pain as a result. (Today, however, the pats were a bit light, so I wasn't distracted enough. That usually doesn't happen).
M
6 months ago
My teeth are in good hands
Exceptional care as always!