Dr. Patrick Todd DDS & Associates

Dentist

1052 Village Hwy

Rustburg, VA 24588

Open Today By Appointment

drpatricktodd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Nice first experience
We are new to VA. Our first visit with Dr. Todd's office was scheduled quickly. The office and staff are very nice. Cleaning, xrays, etc. were thorough. We will see dr. Todd in the future and would happily recommend him to others.
W
3 days ago
Prompt, efficient, friendly, professional, caring, and proficient service by all people involved. If only you could eradicate the noise and vibration of drilling!!!
V
3 days ago
I'm always treated with professional courtesy. The appointments are on time. Dr. Todd and associates always personable and caring.
J
5 days ago
Again did a great job with my new teeth. now I know that I can smile again without being embarrassed. Thank you! :-D
F
7 days ago
great service as always
M
1 week ago
friendly and efficient
I love coming here. Everyone is very nice and Dr. Riley does really good dental work with ease. So sad he is leaving!
C
3 weeks ago
I have never experience a Dental Office that truly care about a new client !!.Doctor Todd and all his staff was there to assist me with all my questions.They listen to me about how i want my teeth to look,they was not in any rush for me to leave the room.Doctor Todd returned back into the room when i though of another question.They gave me more then one option to get what i wanted and told me to think about which route i want to go then let them know.I did not feel anyways pressure to decide the same day..
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Rhonda and Dr Bing we’re so patient and helpful for my five year old’s first appointment. So grateful we’ve found this office!
G
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with my visit
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent care love it there always nice and professional.