Dr. Patrick Todd DDS & Associates

Dentist

1052 Village Hwy

Rustburg, VA 24588

Open Today By Appointment

drpatricktodd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Dr. Patrick Todd's Dental Clinic
They were really experienced and did a great job with my teeth.
F
4 days ago
Exceeds Expectations
Exceeds Expectations
E
5 days ago
Julie was great at cleaning my teeth. Dr. Bing did a thorough exam. i was very pleased with my visit.
E
5 days ago
Julie was great at cleaning my teeth. Dr. Bing did a thorough exam. i was very pleased with my visit.
M
6 days ago
Very helpful
Dr. Bing was very thorough. The office got me in very quickly when i called requesting help for my tooth that started hurting over the weekend.
L
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
I am so impressed by the staff at Dr Todd’s office. They were so polite and thorough. I don’t think I remember my teeth ever being so clean!!!!!
T
2 weeks ago
First class service and care
Dr. Bing explained things in detail and is very knowledgeable
T
2 weeks ago
First class service and care
Dr. Bing explained things in detail and is very knowledgeable
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and Comfortable Environment
The atmosphere was very friendly, open and comfortable. Every individual that I came in contact with had a polite welcoming spirit.
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
These professionals are amazing with kids!