Dr. Patrick Todd DDS & Associates

Dentist

1052 Village Hwy

Rustburg, VA 24588

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpatricktodd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly!
Extremely clean office. The office staff is very friendly and courteous. Doctor Todd and his dental technicians are very professional and make you feel at ease while services are performed. Highly recommend Dr. Todd!
J
6 days ago
My experience today was great!! In and it in thirty minutes!!
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly but not considerate of time
Had a consultation for 3pm didn’t get called back until 3:30pm and after I was back there , I waited about 15-25 for the dentist. Other than that I love the staff, very friendly and helpful.
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous. Great service
Got a professional cleaning today from Kayla. Always a good experience!! Been going to this office (and the old one) for over 30 years!
L
2 weeks ago
Routine cleaning visit..
Dr. Todd and his staff are always very professional and friendly. I always feel welcomed when I arrive and throughout my entire visit. They treat each and every person with courteous and take their time with you.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly personal care
The hygienist was friendly and concerned about details of my life. She was thorough and efficient with the cleaning.
L
3 weeks ago
Love everyone there ! Very friendly! Most Helpful!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly service
Very competent
I
4 weeks ago
Professional and efficient friendly service
C
4 weeks ago
Great visit. Always enjoy kind and competent staff and Dr Bing. Thank you.