Dr. Patrick Todd DDS & Associates

Dentist

1052 Village Hwy

Rustburg, VA 24588

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpatricktodd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 hour ago
Great friendly service.
F
2 days ago
everything went great. very pleased with the service I get. I feel very fortunate to have Dr Todd as my dentist.
P
3 days ago
Julie and Dr Riley were both wonderful and made my experience a pleasant one
J
1 week ago
Very pleasant experience
My & year old has dental anxiety and Jill was absolutely amazing with her. I can't say enough great things about how she worked with and handled my daughter during her visit. Dr. Todd was wonderful as well but Jill was our superstar that day!
T
2 weeks ago
Great visit and service today. Dr. Todd saw me after my cleaning , very professional and friendly , answered all my questions . Dr. Todd and Dr. Riley are both first class professionals , highly recommend this Dentist office .
C
2 weeks ago
Love the atmosphere, hygienist(Kayla) is the best.
L
3 weeks ago
LOVE THIS PLACE
I always have a great experience with this office. I don't think the staff can be any friendlier. They make going to the dentist fun.
K
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
I really enjoy this office. Everyone is friendly, easy to talk to, and polite. I'm always in for appointments on Fridays so I always see Dr. Riley (and have never actually met Dr. Todd). Dr. Riley is always professional and friendly. I very much enjoy having him as my dentist and would happily recommend him to anyone.
T
3 weeks ago
Went back again to get cavities filled!
I went back to this dentist office to get cavities filled. Dr. Riley did a great job! I felt virtually no pain at all! I didn't even fill the needle going in my mouth to numb me! He's a lot better than previous dentists I've been to! It also didn't take him hardly any time at all to fill them. I had 3 cavities filled and it maybe took him around 30 minutes, maybe even less time than that. Dr. Riley is awesome!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Always friendly and helpful