Dr. Patrick Todd DDS & Associates

Dentist

1052 Village Hwy

Rustburg, VA 24588

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpatricktodd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Over the Top Customer service
Today was “ check-up day. I was treated with the utmost of care and concern for a developing gum issue. They took the time to explain my treatment options and were really concerned for my dental health. I even had a staff member escort me to my car holding an umbrella over my head bc I forgot mine!! I highly recommend Julie as your hygienist 😊
K
6 days ago
Very Professional, Excellent service
Everyone from the reception desk, hygienist, Drs, to check out were very polite and professional. I found my new dentist office. Thank You
M
1 week ago
Excellent Service as always.
L
2 weeks ago
Today I was in your office and met my new hygienist-Julie. What a pleasant experience! I was very pleased, she did a wonderful job. Also, Dr. Bing did my final exam after cleaning, always a pleasure. I'm so grateful that I have met them. Pleasant atmosphere, very reasonable.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
I love coming here. After experiences with other dental offices, Dr. Todd's is a breath of fresh air! I'm always in and out and I'm very happy so far with the work I've had done. The people here are great!
J
3 weeks ago
Morris had a cleaning and will be coming back in for work. Everything went well we are satisfied as usual!
W
3 weeks ago
Friendly professionals
Always asking if you’re ok and if you need anything-professional and extremely caring about the patient! Extraction was as pleasant as it could be! Dr. Todd was wonderful!
C
3 weeks ago
Julie was a great hygienist. She was friendly and didn’t hurt me when she cleaned my teeth. Dr. Todd was friendly as always.
P
3 weeks ago
it was very good I had no PAIN thats what I like
J
4 weeks ago
Everyone is always friendly, professional and does a great job. I have recommended this office to others.