Dr. Patrick Todd DDS & Associates

Dentist

1052 Village Hwy

Rustburg, VA 24588

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpatricktodd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
From checkin to checkout ~ exceptional service! The entire staff is great!
R
1 week ago
I was taken care of in a very professional and caring way. THANK-YOU DR. TODD AND [LOR] HYGNT, STAFF ALWAYS GREAT.
N
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I have always had good quality service with Dr. Todd and Dr. Bing. Not a long wait on arrival. They make you feel comfortable. Well pleased.
R
2 weeks ago
Very nice local Dentist office!
As a new patient to this dentist office, the first visit says a lot! The waiting area was very comfortable. TV, bottled water and a clean restroom. The staff from the front desk to my hygentist Rhonda to my dentist Bing Gong. All very personable. I would recomend them, no problem.
W
2 weeks ago
I absolutely love this place.They are not pushy and are some of the most friendly caring people and they make you feel like your important.
C
2 weeks ago
Very curious service
Dr. Bing was amazing and gentle. I had a horrible toothache. I had a pretty bad infection too. I took my antibiotics for a week and today I had my extractions. I feel great. Thank you for your speedy service.
P
3 weeks ago
As always the staff could not have been more friendly or professional. The building is very clean and there was almost no wait time. We would highly recommend the Doctors and staff to our friends.
H
3 weeks ago
Dr. Todd's office is wonderful!!! Highly recommend it!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly for a first time visit, very informative, and to my knowledge very thorough and great attitudes from the staff across the experience from entering to leaving great job!!!!
J
3 weeks ago
great service, would highly reccomend
I was seen very promptly upon arrival. The staff is very knowledgeable and professional. They listened and answered questions. They also provided helpful advice. Great experience.