Dr. Paul Apilado & Dr. Walter Tippin

Dentist

3021 Trawood Drive

Suite #1B

El Paso, TX 79936

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
staff very well trained, courteous, prompt response; great attention to detail by all. as retired VP of trucking company, these are the traits I always stressed to my managers.
L
1 month ago
Great Dentist at a great price
Very good services and fast.
K
1 month ago
I drive 45 minutes (one way) to reach your office. I do so because I am always treated very nicely and that is very important to me. The staff is always nice and very professional. I love Dr. Apilado, his honestly, awesome work he does, and affordable prices. I have never had a bad experience with them yet!!! Keep up the good work.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service and Very Friendly
I have always had a great experience herez Dr. Apilado and his staff are professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this office.
J
2 months ago
Great service
The staff and the Doctor were very professional. I did not have to wait to long in the waiting room.
J
2 months ago
Great service
Very courteous and great service. Always ensured that I was doing ok during my procedure.
A
2 months ago
First impression means a lot
I have not been to the dentist in years only in emergencies so I was apprehensive going to any dentist from the moment I walked into the office I was treat it professionally and with care from the receptionist to the dental assistant and x-ray technician I received a very professional and caring treatment I look forward to seeing my dentist I'm going to make it a lifestyle I'm taking care of my teeth with this dental office.
S
3 months ago
All staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Apilado is great dentist and very informative. I had a medical concern and he addressed it completely. I would recommend him 100 percent.
L
3 months ago
I definitely recommend Dr. Apilado and Dr. Tippin to anyone seeking a good dentist. Although Dr. Tippin is no longer seeing patients I still esteem him highly and appreciate his dedication and caring for his patients I get compliments from other dentists on work that Dr Tippin and Dr. Apilado have done.. Dr. Apilado is also very professional and very approachable. He explains the process and puts you at ease. The staff is also very friendly and caring. I feel like I'm speaking to family when I'm there.
D
3 months ago
Very friendly office
Brought my daughter in as a new patient, the office is very nice and clean, the office staff very friendly and polite. The back office all the staff was very nice, very neat and organized. The Dr. was very nice as well. My daughter did good she was very happy. I do recommend this dental place especially because they take Tricare.