Dr. Paul Apilado & Dr. Walter Tippin

Dentist

3021 Trawood Drive

Suite #1B

El Paso, TX 79936

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
I have been using this dentist for several years and have always received great care. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. All procedures are throughly explained. Dr. Apilado takes time to explain what is going to be done. All the staff are polite to each other and the patients. I highly recommend this office.
V
1 day ago
Amazing staff and amazing doctor
J
2 days ago
Professional and friendly service.
I
2 days ago
Best service
Dr. Apilado was great and made sure I was okay the entire time he was fixing these choppers. His staff are amazing and they did an excellent job. Great office visit and didn’t take all day!!
L
2 days ago
Super Awesome Service!!!
Awesome staff.. Doc is one cool dude..make u feel just right... thank you for all that you do..👍😉
I
2 days ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
I had an emergency and the office fit me in that day. The staff is super friendly. I appreciate Dr. Apilado and his assistant Ivette asking if I'm ok, while they're in the middle of the procedure. Friendly, polite and professional staff. My respect to Dr. Apilado his honesty, caring and awesome work he does. Highly recommend!!!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
I
2 days ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
I had an emergency and the office fit me in that day. The staff is super friendly. I appreciate Dr. Apilado and his assistant Ivette asking if I'm ok, while they're in the middle of the procedure. Friendly, polite and professional staff. My respect to Dr. Apilado his honesty, caring and awesome work he does. Highly recommend!!!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
J
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Entire staff is friendly and professional. Everyone is committed to providing quality customer service. Dr. Paul Apilado addressed my concerns and is always professional. What I appreciate the most is how Dr. Apilado relates to patients by having their best interest in mind. He only recommends procedures/treatments that are necessary. I would absolutely recommend this office, they have definitely earned my trust.
D
1 week ago
Friendly and professional service
Great and professional service, people were caring and awesome. Would recommend all my friends
M
1 week ago
A Service One Can Trust
I chose to visit Dr Apilado's office for a second opinion regarding the recommendation for a root canal. Almost three years later he has managed to care for my dental needs in my best interest, as opposed to billing my insurance for a premature service. I appreciate the ability to trust this dental provider and recommend him implicitly.