Dr. Paul Apilado & Dr. Walter Tippin

Dentist

3021 Trawood Drive

Suite #1B

El Paso, TX 79936

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, courteous, professional and genuine kindness.
Quick minded and all were very concerned and showed recognition, nice!
V
1 month ago
Very Professional and Friendly Staff
L
1 month ago
Excellent service
The knowledge and quality of Dr. Apilado's work are excellent. Pain management is given a lot of attention. I had the least discomfort for placing a cap. Great quality of work by all technicians.
C
1 month ago
Best Service!
Today, 11/08/18, was my second time visiting your office and I am so impressed! I have seen 4 different dentists over the past 10 years and this is the best one yet! Very efficient and polite staff members! Wait time is awesome too!
S
2 months ago
Absolutely the best dental office I have been too. Very friendly and professional and taken care of in a timely manner.
L
2 months ago
Awesome Team
Dr. Apilado and his awesome team provide the best care and treatment. Totally professional! Ensures every patient is provided only the best dentistry has to offer, ensuring they fully understand their options and know what to expect before during and after their visit. Simply put, awesome!
R
2 months ago
Great friendly and swift work
You can tell all the workers like being there they have a good family environment. Dr Apilado is friendly and quick with his work straight to the point. Had a root canal and crown work done very little pain normal soarness nothing more.
C
3 months ago
Professional & very friendly! 😀
Wonderful family dentistry! 😀😀😀
V
3 months ago
Amazing service!
Dr. Apilado and his staff were amazing in helping me with my dental work! They were kind and explained everything to me step by step. I trust him and his staff with my whole family! I highly recommend this office for your dental needs!
M
3 months ago
Friendly, Efficient, & Comforting
Dr. Apilado and his staff are awesome. The ladies in the front are very sweet. The hygenists are very professional. The wait time was minimal. I had a crown procedure done... I was nervous for nothing. I like that Dr. Apilado explains what he is doing and repeatedly asks "are you okay?" He's quick too. I appreciated how Ms Mary explained the procedure to me in detail. I'm referring my colleagues looking for a dentist to him. 😁