Dr. Paul Apilado & Dr. Walter Tippin


3021 Trawood Drive

Suite #1B

El Paso, TX 79936

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

7 days ago
I definitely recommend Dr. Apilado and Dr. Tippin to anyone seeking a good dentist. Although Dr. Tippin is no longer seeing patients I still esteem him highly and appreciate his dedication and caring for his patients I get compliments from other dentists on work that Dr Tippin and Dr. Apilado have done.. Dr. Apilado is also very professional and very approachable. He explains the process and puts you at ease. The staff is also very friendly and caring. I feel like I'm speaking to family when I'm there.
1 week ago
Very friendly office
Brought my daughter in as a new patient, the office is very nice and clean, the office staff very friendly and polite. The back office all the staff was very nice, very neat and organized. The Dr. was very nice as well. My daughter did good she was very happy. I do recommend this dental place especially because they take Tricare.
3 weeks ago
Very positive experience
1 month ago
Great customer service and professional
Have been coming here for a while and always have the same great experience! Highly recommend!
1 month ago
Professional and Caring
Dr. Apilado and staff are awesome with attention to detail. At first the color of my crown did not match my teeth. He sent it back to have color closely match then installed same day. I am very happy
1 month ago
Staff is always friendly
The staff is always super friendly!!! Dr Apilado is always super caring and friendly .
3 months ago
Dr. Apilado is awesome! Great customer service every time I or my family members go have a visit. All ladies are friendly and amazing at what they do. Special thanks to Jessica❤️.
3 months ago
Always a pleasant visit
The ladies are super friendly and always smiling. Dr. Apilado is very helpful
3 months ago
Excellent customer service and genuine care for patients
Dr. Apilado shows a genuine care for his patients. He makes you feel at ease and comfortable whenever he performs a procedure. I've had two crown procedures and both went well. The supporting staff always provides excellent customer service! I will continue to refer friends and family to this dental office.
3 months ago
Excellent staff and quality work!
This last visit was to put a permanent crown. Process took a few visits as Dr. Apilado wanted to ensure I was truly happy with the crown. He takes pride in his work and is very patient. Staff is AMAZING. From the front office to you sitting in the dental chair, staff provides quality care and they are always smiling. This office makes it easier to go to the dentist!