Dr. Paul Apilado & Dr. Walter Tippin

Dentist

3021 Trawood Drive

Suite #1B

El Paso, TX 79936

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 hours ago
Their staff is extremely nice and knowledgeable. They have always done a fantastic job and are very affordable !!!!! I love these guys
L
1 day ago
Friendly and Positive Staff
I love how friendly and helpful the staff is! They are very professional and I never have any problems with them whatsoever. The entire experience is an absolute positive one!
N
1 day ago
Caring and professional
P
2 weeks ago
I’m very pleased with the work that Dr.Apilado has done not only for me, but for my mother as well. All his staff are very pleasant, helpful and professional.
L
2 weeks ago
Grate service!
Dr Apilado blessed us with his experience and knowledge. We are very pleased with the staff and the work that he has done on our teeth.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service and very professional
Today was my first visit and I’m very pleased with their service. All of them are very kind, friendly and make us feel at home. I had done a cleaning and molar extractions and I’m the kind of person that has anxiety when I’m nervous, but everything went well. I highly recommend Dr Paul and his team. Thank you so much for your service!
C
4 weeks ago
God bless Dr. Tippin
Very polite as soon as i walked in. Very very nice. Did not wait too long, procedure went fine, not painful, they did awesome in making me feel comfortable abd make sure i was okay. I do recommend Dr. Walter Tippin to everyone!
J
1 month ago
High quality service
I was very pleased with Dr. Apilado and the staff. Awesome service. Highly recommended.
D
1 month ago
Great Staff
Staff was very welcoming and provided a comforting experience from start to finish. Wait time was relatively short and I was seen at approximate scheduled appointment time.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Apilado is very friendly and make one feel comfortable airways asking if your ok do you feel any pain. He is very professional. The staff are very welcoming they also make you feel comfortable. Everyone there is friendly. Dr. Apilado has a terrific staff working for him.