Dr. Paul B. Huckabay, DDS

Dentist

2000 West Cuthbert Avenue

Midland, TX 79701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Pleasant experience.
B
1 month ago
Great Dentist
They always take great care of me. Extremely compassionate and work to make sure I am experiencing no pain or anxiety. Over the years I have recommended Dr. Huckabay to many and will continue to do so.
T
4 months ago
professional and friendly
I have always had a positive experience at this dental office. I would highly recommend it to anyone in this area. They provide great service and are always efficient and friendly!
A
5 months ago
The best!
I've been to several dentist over the years and Dr Huckabay is the best.
D
5 months ago
I went in to the Dr. Huckabay's office to have impressions and photos for Clear Correction. The dental assistant, Bailey, was polite and professional. Dr. Huckabay as always professional as well.
M
6 months ago
Extremely high service, professional and compassionate.
Dr. Huckabay is the kindest, most caring, professional dentist my husband and I have ever had the privilege of knowing. He does beautiful work and has the best staff hands down!
D
6 months ago
Best dentist ever.......
J
9 months ago
Top notch
Prompt, professional, and friendly. Dr H and staff have taken care of my teeth for over 10 years.
S
10 months ago
Great service
Dr Huckabay and staff are always friendly and professional. I have always had great service every time I have visited and the one time I had an emergency they got me in that same day!
C
11 months ago
Amazing staff!
Always have a great experience at Dr. Huckabay's! Love Jaime & the front office staff! They are always friendly, professional & on time!