Dr. Paul B. Huckabay, DDS

Dentist

2000 West Cuthbert Avenue

Midland, TX 79701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
I shook hands with my dentist
I have been keeping regular visits with Dr Huckabay for many years. He is a genuine good man and it is honestly a pleasure to see him. The visits are easy and he makes me feel like a friend.
L
4 months ago
Awesome professionalism and service!!!
What I loved most besides the excellent service is that my appt was scheduled at 4 and I was being called back at 4:10. No 45min-1 hour wait time. Thank you!!!
A
5 months ago
Quick, On Time, Thorough and Professional
Great visit today! Right on time and very thorough exam and treatment.Not only was the entire experience totally painless, but the cost was also painless, being much less than I was expecting. Best Dentist in Midland!
S
6 months ago
Such a caring doctor!!
Dr.Huckabay is a man that clearly loves his job and cares about his patients as actual people and not dollar signs. It was my first visit here for pain from a DIFFERENT dentist elsewhere that did my wisdom teeth extraction. He looked me over very thoroughly. He wasn’t annoyed or in a hurry at all and took his time with me. He answered and and all my questions and gave me a numbing gel to use for the pain for the remainder of my healing. Ive never met such a patient, non rushy, not in it for the money dentist before. I definitely want this place to be my new dentistry. I highly recommended anyone nervous about going or looking for a dentist that actually cares to come here. Thank you so much to Karem for the friendliness and Dr.Huckabay for being so kind and patient and thorough with my mouth issues. I appreciated your professionalism and how you treated me like a person and were truly concerned for my wellbeing. You’re a good person
D
8 months ago
Service is always professional and great.
I did not get the work done today that i went in for, but I really appreciate Dr. Huckabay’s clear explanation and his concern about being careful to make sure I was getting the best care possible. Thank you, Dr. Huckabay!!
A
8 months ago
Always a professional and gets the job done.
Highest recommendation for this dentist and office.
D
9 months ago
Knowledgeable, courteous, professional and friendly
See above
D
9 months ago
Knowledgeable, courteous, professional and friendly
See above
J
1 year ago
Friendly staff, professional, clean atmosphere, great care
I've been going to Dr. Huckabay for 30 years or so. He has always been caring, professional and has done great work. His staff has always been nice and friendly, which is always refreshing! Angel has been my hygienist for years and she is great! (: They always make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!
B
1 year ago
Great Dentist!
Had fillings put in and the procedure went great. Dr. Huckabay walks you through every step!!