Dr. Paul B. Huckabay, DDS

Dentist

2000 West Cuthbert Avenue

Midland, TX 79701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Top notch
Prompt, professional, and friendly. Dr H and staff have taken care of my teeth for over 10 years.
S
4 months ago
Great service
Dr Huckabay and staff are always friendly and professional. I have always had great service every time I have visited and the one time I had an emergency they got me in that same day!
C
5 months ago
Amazing staff!
Always have a great experience at Dr. Huckabay's! Love Jaime & the front office staff! They are always friendly, professional & on time!
T
6 months ago
Highly recommend!
B
8 months ago
It has always been a very good experience. The service is outstanding.
T
1 year ago
Professional and Kind
The staff is very friendly and thorough. They explained everything I need for my dental work in a detailed way. Everyone was very kind! 😊
L
1 year ago
The best service!
Brent took mean when I needed immediate service even though I had no appointment. Always the best, personally tailored service.
S
1 year ago
Always a pleasant experience. Couldn't imagine going to another dentist!
C
1 year ago
Very friendly staff, no wait time, and an overal good experience!!
S
1 year ago
Great service and great people!
Every time I go to Dr Huckaby's office everyone is very nice and professional. I have been very happy with all the service I have had at his office.