Dr. Paul B. Huckabay, DDS

Dentist

2000 West Cuthbert Avenue

Midland, TX 79701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, courteous, professional and friendly
See above
D
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, courteous, professional and friendly
See above
J
5 months ago
Friendly staff, professional, clean atmosphere, great care
I've been going to Dr. Huckabay for 30 years or so. He has always been caring, professional and has done great work. His staff has always been nice and friendly, which is always refreshing! Angel has been my hygienist for years and she is great! (: They always make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!
B
8 months ago
Great Dentist!
Had fillings put in and the procedure went great. Dr. Huckabay walks you through every step!!
D
9 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff
I think Dr. Huckabay is the best dentist ever. He has always taken very good care of my teeth. His staff is always good too.
L
9 months ago
Brent is the best dentist I've ever known. Nobody likes to go to the dentist but Brent makes it easier! Leon and Betty Webber
J
1 year ago
Worst experience ever
I went in for a root canal and bridge. During root canal he broke off file in my tooth. Did not tell me he did. Put a temp bridge on, which he never could get back off to finish root canal. Finally had to cut bridge off and send me to a specialist to try to get the broken file out as it was getting infected. After 2 hours in chair at specialist's office, he could not get it out. Now I will lose that tooth and the bridge. So now I will just have a gap there as not enough jawbone to put in implant. Would not recommend him to worst enemy. Thanks for running up a bill of $1900 so far. Still have to pay to get bridge removed and tooth pulled. What sloppy work!!!
D
1 year ago
As it says above, high quality service, professional and friendly. All questions were answered and I never felt rushed.
B
1 year ago
It was fantastic. It's almost fun to go to the dentist.
P
1 year ago
Pleasant experience.