Dr. Paul B. Huckabay, DDS

Dentist

2000 West Cuthbert Avenue

Midland, TX 79701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist!
Had fillings put in and the procedure went great. Dr. Huckabay walks you through every step!!
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff
I think Dr. Huckabay is the best dentist ever. He has always taken very good care of my teeth. His staff is always good too.
L
2 months ago
Brent is the best dentist I've ever known. Nobody likes to go to the dentist but Brent makes it easier! Leon and Betty Webber
J
8 months ago
Worst experience ever
I went in for a root canal and bridge. During root canal he broke off file in my tooth. Did not tell me he did. Put a temp bridge on, which he never could get back off to finish root canal. Finally had to cut bridge off and send me to a specialist to try to get the broken file out as it was getting infected. After 2 hours in chair at specialist's office, he could not get it out. Now I will lose that tooth and the bridge. So now I will just have a gap there as not enough jawbone to put in implant. Would not recommend him to worst enemy. Thanks for running up a bill of $1900 so far. Still have to pay to get bridge removed and tooth pulled. What sloppy work!!!
D
9 months ago
As it says above, high quality service, professional and friendly. All questions were answered and I never felt rushed.
B
9 months ago
It was fantastic. It's almost fun to go to the dentist.
P
10 months ago
Pleasant experience.
B
10 months ago
Great Dentist
They always take great care of me. Extremely compassionate and work to make sure I am experiencing no pain or anxiety. Over the years I have recommended Dr. Huckabay to many and will continue to do so.
T
1 year ago
professional and friendly
I have always had a positive experience at this dental office. I would highly recommend it to anyone in this area. They provide great service and are always efficient and friendly!
A
1 year ago
The best!
I've been to several dentist over the years and Dr Huckabay is the best.