Dr. Paul B. Huckabay, DDS

Dentist

2000 West Cuthbert Avenue

Midland, TX 79701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
As it says above, high quality service, professional and friendly. All questions were answered and I never felt rushed.
B
1 year ago
It was fantastic. It's almost fun to go to the dentist.
P
2 years ago
Pleasant experience.
B
2 years ago
Great Dentist
They always take great care of me. Extremely compassionate and work to make sure I am experiencing no pain or anxiety. Over the years I have recommended Dr. Huckabay to many and will continue to do so.
T
2 years ago
professional and friendly
I have always had a positive experience at this dental office. I would highly recommend it to anyone in this area. They provide great service and are always efficient and friendly!
A
2 years ago
The best!
I've been to several dentist over the years and Dr Huckabay is the best.
D
2 years ago
I went in to the Dr. Huckabay's office to have impressions and photos for Clear Correction. The dental assistant, Bailey, was polite and professional. Dr. Huckabay as always professional as well.
M
2 years ago
Extremely high service, professional and compassionate.
Dr. Huckabay is the kindest, most caring, professional dentist my husband and I have ever had the privilege of knowing. He does beautiful work and has the best staff hands down!
D
2 years ago
Best dentist ever.......
J
2 years ago
Top notch
Prompt, professional, and friendly. Dr H and staff have taken care of my teeth for over 10 years.