Dr. Paul B. Huckabay, DDS

Dentist

2000 West Cuthbert Avenue

Midland, TX 79701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
It has always been a very good experience. The service is outstanding.
T
3 years ago
Professional and Kind
The staff is very friendly and thorough. They explained everything I need for my dental work in a detailed way. Everyone was very kind! 😊
L
3 years ago
The best service!
Brent took mean when I needed immediate service even though I had no appointment. Always the best, personally tailored service.
S
3 years ago
Always a pleasant experience. Couldn't imagine going to another dentist!
C
3 years ago
Very friendly staff, no wait time, and an overal good experience!!
S
3 years ago
Great service and great people!
Every time I go to Dr Huckaby's office everyone is very nice and professional. I have been very happy with all the service I have had at his office.
T
3 years ago
Great as always!
D
3 years ago
Friendly, professional visit.
G
3 years ago
Overall experience for several years
My family and I have always received quality service with Dr. Huckabay and his excellent and professional staff. I would recommend him highly.
C
3 years ago
Love this dentist!
Always quick, painless & squeaky clean! The hygienist & dentist make a point to get to know their patients.