Dr. Paul B. Huckabay, DDS

Dentist

2000 West Cuthbert Avenue

Midland, TX 79701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 years ago
Overall experience for several years
My family and I have always received quality service with Dr. Huckabay and his excellent and professional staff. I would recommend him highly.
C
4 years ago
Love this dentist!
Always quick, painless & squeaky clean! The hygienist & dentist make a point to get to know their patients.
S
4 years ago
Very professional
Dr Huckabay has taken care of me and my family for many years. I trust his judgment and expertise in all matters regarding our dental therapy.
O
4 years ago
Professional, friendly, & thoughtful!!
Every time I come in everyone makes me feel comfortable and at ease. Even something as simple as a teeth cleaning, (like I had today), I always leave impressed with how well they take care of me.
K
4 years ago
Amazing quality of service, friendly, & professional.
Love that y'all send an E-mail & text message reminder. I never wait long & everyone is extremely friendly. I feel welcomed & always leave your office with a smile on my face.
D
4 years ago
Awesome people that do an awesome job......
I had my teeth cleaned today...... Always do a great job.
A
4 years ago
Wonderful, friendly and professional
Jamie, Dental hygienist and Dr. Huckabay are always very professional, never have a wait long, and office staff is very friendly! Thank you for being such a great dentist!!
L
4 years ago
Great dentist
As always, I had another great visit with Dr Huckabay. He and his staff are always friendly, efficient and professional. That was definitely put to the test today as we sorted out an issue with my insurance! Thanks to all.
C
4 years ago
Best Dentist In Midland
Called on a Friday with a loose crown, they got me in 09:00 on the following Monday morning and fixed me up. Best dentist and best staff in Midland. Not cheap but worth every penny. I could not ask for better service or higher quality work! Highly recommended!
J
5 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Wonderful staff and consistently timely service.