Dr. Paul Berg

Dentist

6519 Nicollet Avenue, Suite 205

Richfield, MN 55423

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Wonderful experience. Dr Berg is the best and just love his receptionist Carol and his other office staff.
J
2 months ago
Quality Professional Dentist
The entire staff is very friendly and professional. They explain benefits, insurance and costs. They don’t push you to do unneeded work.
K
8 months ago
they always listen and take care of my needs
C
8 months ago
As Always the whole staff are friendly, helpful, very competent and a pleasure to see! Dr. Berg in my opinion is the definition of competent and caring, the Ultimate Professional. Anyone seeking dental care should put their care in his hands!
D
8 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr. Berg and his staff are always wonderful.
J
9 months ago
Excellent care
I have been to different dental practices in my life and this is the best office ever. You are greeted the minute you come in the door. Very friendly and professional staff. The hygienist I see (Julie) is amazing- very thorough cleaning and she explains things well. Dr. Berg is the best dentist I have ever gone to. He also goes over everything with you and doesn't try to get you to any dental work that isn't necessary. He takes his time and that is comforting. I would highly recommend this office.
L
9 months ago
Always thorough, cleaning technique is great!
Respectful, no pressure to schedule a crown this morning
R
9 months ago
Very high quality service that is comfortable
I had small cavities filled. The staff and Dr. Berg made me feel at ease even when I had the slight drilling. I strongly recommend this dentristy office to anyone who needs dental work. No need to fear the dentist!!
W
9 months ago
in & out promptly, professional & friendly
C
10 months ago
Carol was helpful and friendly. Wendy was also very efficient and friendly. I hope I can request her in the future.
It would have been nice to talk with Dr. Berg longer and know him better. I understand the day had been very busy and hectic and I did have to wait longer than I thought.