Dr. Paul Berg

Dentist

6519 Nicollet Avenue, Suite 205

Richfield, MN 55423

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly service.
Dr Berg help me feel relaxed and comfortable all thru the procedure.
K
1 month ago
Great job!
Great appointment. Wendy is excellent and my mouth doesn't hurt after the cleaning! Carol is always friendly and entertaining. I hope Dr. Berg never retires!
S
1 month ago
Makes Me Smile
All of the office staff are professional, friendly and make the experience of going to the dentist a pleasant one. I was delighted to sit for a teeth cleaning by Julie C. Appointments run on time and I like the reminders!
W
1 month ago
Always as quality experience.
D
1 month ago
Tooth extractions
I've had two teeth extracted. Great job both times. No pain!! YEA!!!
B
1 month ago
Comfortable experience
Entire staff always professional, concerned and polite yet a relaxed and easy atmosphere. Always feel welcome and the center of attention when receiving treatment.
B
1 month ago
Comfortable experience
Entire staff always professional, concerned and polite yet a relaxed and easy atmosphere. Always feel welcome and the center of attention when receiving treatment.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Berg & his staff are awesome! They all have years of experience, are professinal & friendly, honest about options & referrals. My family has been going to Dr. Berg for all ourdental needs & cleanings twice a year since 1986.
Dr. Berg you & your staff are AWESOME! honored to review how great your clinic is :)
D
2 months ago
Dr. Berg and his staff are always friendly and professional. I was in the chair within a few minutes of my appointment time. Wendy did a very thorough job of cleaning my teeth.
D
3 months ago
Great dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Berg's for many years. He and his staff are friendly and provide outstanding care.