Dr. Paul C. Brooks, III

Dentist

3600 Lexington Rd.

Louisville, KY 40207

Open Today By Appointment

brooksdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Very good
B
5 days ago
Great service as usual. Am long time patient and will be so until death!!!
M
5 days ago
Great service
I went in for my cleaning and Sherrie did a great job,as usual. I had a couple of concerns on a couple of teeth. Dr Brooks and Tracy took fast good care of fixing. They re the best!
J
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Brooks and his staff are highly trained, very friendly and make the patient feel great!
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent services
The visual presentation of x-ray was Clear. Dr. Brooks precise review of all teeth status and needs were helpful and most reassuring.
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Love my dental hygienist! Always so sweet and so good! All of the staff is always so nice!
N
1 month ago
Best Dentist Visit I’ve Encountered.
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff. First dentist visit I’ve had in a while. Previous dentist were good, but my visit to Dr Brooks office was different in a good way. The staff made me fill at home and was very pleasant. Dr Brooks and his staff is most definitely a Home Run Hit for myself. I’ve found my dentist. Thanks
J
1 month ago
Matt’s first visit to you all
He was very impressed with your professionalism, your acknowledgement of his problem and appreciated your courtesy. Please use his cell number instead of mine. His is 235-6757. I have been wanting him to change dentists for years.
W
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly.
Having been to at least 8 different dentists over the course of my life, Dr Brooks and his staff are unquestionably the best I've experienced. Upon arriving, there was no wait before they were ready for me, then the dental tech who cleaned my teeth had the most gentle hand. Everyone in this office is very friendly and professional, and they make what is typically one of my least favorite things to do into a very nice experience. Thank you to everyone who assisted me. You guys are the best!
D
2 months ago
Lifesaver
Once again Dr. Brooks and staff a lifesaver, finally relief and problem solved with great compassionate service! Thank you Paul and Tracy, Laurie too! Deano