Dr. Paul C. Brooks, III

Dentist

3600 Lexington Rd.

Louisville, KY 40207

Closed Today Closed

brooksdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
very happy with dr. brooks
A
2 months ago
It is a spa for your teeth.
Dr. Brooks and his staff are caring and professional. I always look forward to my cleanings in this beautiful office. They treat you like family.
D
2 months ago
Well Done
Any trip to Dr. Paul Brooks office is pleasant and very professional.
O
2 months ago
Very professional! I highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I am always treated with respect and worth. Dr. Brooks and staff give great service and care.
J
3 months ago
Happy patient
I have been a patient for almost 20 years and have been completely happy. Dr. Brooks is a top notch dentist and his staff is second to none. I highly recommend!
R
4 months ago
Excellent service, punctual and courteous
Went in for a delayed replacement of a temporary filling. All guidelines were held and I was seen immediately. Great care
M
5 months ago
Always a good experience.
A
6 months ago
Dr Brooks is a no nonsense dentist. He tells you what needs to be done and he can do it quickly and with little to no discomfort. When a referral is necessary he gives options to the best service and most professional people. I can highly recommend Dr Brooks.
C
8 months ago
I completely trust that Dr. Brooks cares for my teeth the way he would his own family’s. He explains what needs to be done and why in an easy to understand way.