Dr. Paul C. Brooks, III

Dentist

3600 Lexington Rd.

Louisville, KY 40207

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

brooksdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
49 minutes ago
Our family has been going to Dr. Brooks for nearly twenty years!
Dr. Brooks and staff are friendly, fun, and make you feel as comfortable as you can be considering you are in "the chair" for a period of time. They are thorough and professional. They listen to their patients and provide the best advice for each situation. We trust them! Highly recommended!
B
5 days ago
Great Service
Doctor Brooks worked me in for a much needed root canal. The office went out of their way to see to my every need and made me very comfortable during my procedure.&
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience
My teeth cleaning was done in a very professional manner.
V
1 month ago
Always a good experience.
J
1 month ago
Nice people and great experienced staff
He and his staff were very nice and welcomed me into the office. They did a good and thorough job on my teeth.
L
2 months ago
Extremely Helpful
He was the 3rd dentist and only dentist to explain to me why I have one molar that gives me intermittent dull pain. I am an older female, and he said he was not going to go drilling on my tooth unless it progressed, which it may not he also stated. He was referred to me and I have decided to continue to see him from now on.
A
2 months ago
Expertise, practical, informative and respectful
Dr Brooks and his long-time staff have always exceeded my expectations. I have referred others to him and they always say, ā€œIā€™m going to start going to him.ā€ He approaches dentistry in a minimal practical manner with results. Thank you for your dedication to your practice.
C
2 months ago
Good service and friendly staff
Dr Brooks and his staff have taken care of my wife and me for 12 years . The fact that we have been their patients for 12 years speaks to the fact that we like their dental care . The staff is very courteous and friendly , and we always enjoy seeing them.
M
2 months ago
Friendly efficient staff!
Best staff in the business! Flexible and accommodating. Dr. Brooks has given my family great service with care.
K
2 months ago
The best dentist and the friendliest staff in town
As someone who was always fearful of dentists, Dr. Paul Brooks is the best. Besides being a great dentist he always has a story to make you laugh which makes you feel more comfortable. I would recommend him to anyone, he even takes care of my grandchildren