Dr. Paul Kellum DDS

Dentist

985 Airport Rd

Destin, FL 32541

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

paulkellumdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Able to be seen within minutes of discovedred problem
Dr. Kellum has been my dentist for more than 20 years. I have only received 5 star service from the beginning.
V
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional visit
I do not like dentist apt, but I can say I really enjoy going to dr Kellum office. When I had an issue with my front tooth he did a temporary filling and it looks great so that I can show myself in public in public now. The ladies at the reception are super nice and very helpful. For example every time they say that they have to check something call the insurance to verify things and that they will call you back I always receive a phone call back. I definitely would recommend this office to my friends and family.
J
2 weeks ago
As always, your service was timely, professional and friendly from the front desk to the procedure performed to checkout. Thank you
T
1 month ago
27 years of Exceptional Service
I have been a patient of Dr Kellum for 27 years--and have ALWAYS received exceptional service. Whether a 6 month cleaning, or other services(caps, etc)--it is a relaxed professional environment. Today I was able to take a quick nap during my cleaning--now that's confidence in your dental professional. Thanks Dr. Paul Kellum, Kathy and the all staff.
K
1 month ago
A TOOTH SAVER
Broke one of my molars and thought for sure it would have to be pulled. But Dr. Kellum was able to see me in 2 days and put a crown on it. Fast courteous service. What a nice group of professionals!
J
2 months ago
Excellent professional dental care!
I was able to make a short notice cleaning by taking a cancellation time; that was great to get in so quickly! Thanks. Both the cleaning and Doctor's exam were very well done and on time; thanks!!
M
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, experienced
My family has gone to Dr. Kellum for over a decade. He's an experienced doctor we trust, and his staff is very helpful and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Quick courteous service
Lost bonding on front tooth and Dr Kellum got me in in 2 days and repaired the tooth. Everyone was extremely courteous and helped get me in in my wheelchair.
J
2 months ago
My visit to Dr. Kellum's office was the same as it always is......excellent!! Everyone is very friendly & professional. The appointments run on time & whenever I call with an emergency l'm always seen promptly.
D
2 months ago
Thanks for doing the small grind down on one filling while getting my teeth cleaned. Greatly appreciated!