Dr. Paul Leatham, DMD

Dentist

899 N Wilmot Suite E-4

Tucson, AZ 85711

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Great care taken for my comfort during my scheduled cleaning.
C
3 years ago
I never knew that going to the dentist could be something I could actually look forward to until I started coming to this office! Dr. Leatham and his staff are kind, caring and professional. Dr. Leatham's calm demeanor is a perfect match for stressing patients like me! He explains things clearly and does excellent work. Dee, the hygienist, is simply THE BEST! Her cleanings are pain-free and her friendly ways make every appointment a pleasant one. Emily is great about making sure there are no glitches with my insurance and scheduled appointments. I am truly thankful to have Dr. Leatham and his staff take care of my dental needs! I love the way they provide outstanding care of the whole patient, not just the patient's dental needs. Kudos...
T
3 years ago
Excellent care all around!
D
3 years ago
Thorough, professional examination.
M
3 years ago
The best dentist in town. His office staff is very friendly and helpful. They were able to get me an appointment right away when I was having dental pain. Definitely my favorite. Will recommend to everyone!!
A
3 years ago
It was a very friendly and caring visit.
D
3 years ago
I was greeted as I walked in by D., I had some deep cleaning done today. When I go there I don't feel nervous. The atmosphere is great and D is wonderful and makes you feel like you are important Thanks D.
J
3 years ago
I was so impressed with the diagnostic exam I received from Dr. Leatham! I have never had a more thorough exam. I feel confident that my dental needs will be well taken care of, and I was happy to know I have a say in my dental treatment plan.
A
3 years ago
First time visiting, him and his team are proficient, friendly, and helped answered my concerning questions in a timely manner. The overall experience was wonderful, and is someone I would recommend going to see.
A
3 years ago
Dr Leatham was very thorough in explaining the needed dental work and why. He helped me prioritize the work into smaller, more manageable packages so I could plot my own course in dental work. This helped me to better exploit my insurance and keep the improvements moving in a positive direction. He was great in answering my questions and even helped my husband to be engaged in this. I felt we had plenty of time to ask questions and fully understand what is needed from start to finish without any pressure to upon me at all to jump into anything without careful consideration. I am completely comfortable and confident with Dr. Leatham as my dentist. Thank you Dr. Paul Leatham, you and your staff are the best!