Dr. Paul R. Sommers

Dentist

121 Oakridge Court

Watertown, WI 53094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
17 hours ago
Very friendly!
T
1 week ago
On time and very professional
I was in the chair on time and had my cleaning and check up completed in less than an hour.I will be back in 6 momths for more of the same!!!
M
1 week ago
There for prophy and general check-up. Fast, thorough, very professional, yet pleasant care and office from reception to hygienist to dentist. Would not hesitate to recommend !!
S
3 weeks ago
High class Dental Care
Another short and sweet trip to the dentist!!!
J
1 month ago
Friendly, professional
Always very friendly, professional, and helpful. Thank you to the entire staff! Pam does an outstanding job for our entire family!
S
1 month ago
Great Staff, Punctual
A visit to the dentist office is balanced with great staff and efficient service. Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Friendly Staff, Great Service
Very efficient and great service.
Response from Dr. Paul R. Sommers
Thank you so much for the great review! We do value your opinion and thank you so much. We Love our patients.
D
3 months ago
I have been coming to see Dr Sommers for almost 30 years. Everyone is so kind and professional. I thank them for their caring attitude.
T
6 months ago
Into the chair right on schedule. I had 2 fillings done in a very timely manner. Dr. Sommers and his assistant were a great team and it showed. Thanks for the great service.
S
6 months ago
Great staff