Dr. Paul R. Sommers

Dentist

121 Oakridge Court

Watertown, WI 53094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff, Great Service
Very efficient and great service.
Response from Dr. Paul R. Sommers
Thank you so much for the great review! We do value your opinion and thank you so much. We Love our patients.
D
1 month ago
I have been coming to see Dr Sommers for almost 30 years. Everyone is so kind and professional. I thank them for their caring attitude.
T
4 months ago
Into the chair right on schedule. I had 2 fillings done in a very timely manner. Dr. Sommers and his assistant were a great team and it showed. Thanks for the great service.
S
5 months ago
Great staff
C
5 months ago
Pam, Dental Hygienist
Pam is the best! She is thorough, professional, very caring. And super friendly. Wouldn't go to anyone else.
R
6 months ago
Polite,Honest,Upfront,Very Reasonably Priced
A
6 months ago
Great place!
I have been going to Dr. Sommers since I was a child - about 20 years. He is amazing, along with the staff. I drive about an hour just so I can continue to have him and his staff be the ones that work on my (and now my children's) teeth!
B
7 months ago
great staff
M
7 months ago
painless
R
7 months ago
Professional High quality Kind and easy going
Response from Dr. Paul R. Sommers
Thank you for your review, it means a lot to our practice, we do our best to serve all our patients