Dr. Paul R. Sommers

Dentist

121 Oakridge Court

Watertown, WI 53094

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Very professional!
P
4 days ago
Everything went as planned and all were kind and friendly as usual. Could use a lighted palm tree in the corner with a beautifully colored parrot and a little Jimmy Buffett playing.
R
1 week ago
Root Canal
I was able to nap while my root canal was being done; no pain at all.
Response from Dr. Paul R. Sommers
Thank You Ray, we do want everyone to be comfortable with any procedure!! We are so happy you are so relaxed!! Dr. Sommers and Staff
J
4 weeks ago
I have been going to this office for over a decade. I am always treated well, given advice and experience little pain. I have a small mouth with tmj issues. If it weren't for that I would probably have zero pain. My kids have gone here since very little and have always felt comfortable.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful people!
I love that they are always looking for ways to improve, services and products! Love The Doctor!
S
2 months ago
Always Efficient!!!
Dr Sommers filled my tooth in no time flat this morning! Looking forward to getting my other tooth taken care of soon!
C
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Very friendly and proactive office. Great job of cleaning my teeth. Thorough checkup.
R
2 months ago
Surprisingly Happy Results
I broke a tooth and expected at least four visits to get the tooth repaired. Instead after one visit I had a new tooth that looked beautiful and fit into my mouth like I was born with it.
J
2 months ago
I can't even think about going anywhere else!
Dr. Sommers has been my dentist for 30+ years, and he does an outstanding job!! The girls are always friendly, upbeat, and also do an outstanding job! I would not go anywhere else!
P
3 months ago
Professional service
Always friendly and concerned about my dental problems. Listens to me and keeps my dental care up to date.