Dr. Paul R. Sommers

Dentist

121 Oakridge Court

Watertown, WI 53094

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
16 hours ago
Always pleasant, great staff!
S
20 hours ago
Excellent service and very compassionate.
M
1 week ago
Treated like family !
D
4 weeks ago
I always receive professional and polite service.
Dr. Sommers has always treated me with excellent care. He is very professional and caring.
S
1 month ago
I receive Excellent care & service at Dr Sommer’s Dental office & the Staff is very knowledgeable & professional!
B
1 month ago
A nice experience!
I have been going here since Dr. Rienhard (spelling?) retired. Always a pleasant time with friendly staff. Keep up the good work everyone!
D
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly, and professional
Every time I go to Dr. Sommers office I am greeted by the very friendly office staff. My cleanings have always been professional Dr Sommers always gives his opinion on any trouble I might be having. I highly recommend Dr. Sommers.
R
2 months ago
Very friendly!
T
2 months ago
On time and very professional
I was in the chair on time and had my cleaning and check up completed in less than an hour.I will be back in 6 momths for more of the same!!!
M
2 months ago
There for prophy and general check-up. Fast, thorough, very professional, yet pleasant care and office from reception to hygienist to dentist. Would not hesitate to recommend !!