Dr. Paul T. Olenyn

Dentist

5207-A Lyngate Ct.

Burke, VA 22015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbydrolenyn.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
The best
Read all the reviews!!! All very accurate. Best dentist I have ever been to!!! Definitely recommend this practice for anybody in DMV.
A
2 years ago
Dr. Olenyn is incredible. He is by far one of the best dentists I have ever had.
A
2 years ago
As always, it was an outstanding visit. We are very fortunate to have Dr Olenyn and his entire staff.
L
2 years ago
Wonderful! I love going to Dr. Olenyn and I have a great experience every time. He and his staff are kind and gentle and they do everything in their power to make sure that you are comfortable and free of pain. Appointments are always on time unlike some other practices. Just lovely people there, very friendly!
A
2 years ago
Great cleaning. June never hurts me!
C
2 years ago
I absolutely love this place :)
F
2 years ago
A very pleasant visit!
T
2 years ago
The staff is always friendly and courteous. I always have a good experience when I come here. I love coming here!
D
2 years ago
Quite simply the best
T
2 years ago
Only got a cleaning so my rating is of the hygienist. She did a professional job and had good time management.