Dr. Pauline McDonough, DDS

Dentist

1355 Pleasant St

Weymouth, MA 02189

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Finally a agreat dentist
Comfortable dental office. From receptionist, dental assistant, hygienist and dentist ..,, all were professional, courtesy and respectful. Only my first visit...but my first impression was impressive. Actually looking forward to goin g again!
J
5 days ago
My experience at this visit is like all the other I had great results. The Doctors and dental assistants in this practice are the best.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service
The entire staff of this dental office does a great job. I always feel welcomed when I visit, which is important to me because I am new to the area. My busy schedule allows me to make Saturday morning appointments which is very helpful. Highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I was worried that my front tooth would need a new cap because of the filling chipping out. But was DELIGHTED that Dr Pauline could replace the filling!!
B
2 months ago
It's always a pleasant experience to visit the office. Everyone, including Dr. McDonough makes an effort to make their service perfect.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. McDonough is the best dentist I've ever had! She is very thorough and so personable. A dentist who truly cares about her patients. I highly recommend Dr. McDonough and her associate Dr. George.
F
3 months ago
Very pleasant from start to finish.. A nice, clean facility and a friendly, competent dentist with an excellent assistant. I was told what was being done and why -- choices were mine to make. I had x-rays, pain treatment, a filling all very leasurily -- and I was out in less than one hour. I recommend Dr. McDonough often. Franz Wolff
G
4 months ago
On Time- caring and compassionate re what is needed.
K
4 months ago
Excellent Emergency Treatment Plan
Exceptional service in getting me in for an emergency appointment for an abscessed tooth! Same day referral to an endo specialist to begin root canal, and follow up appointment to take care of dental treatment plan. Still in much pain but my appt for pulpectomy is in an hour which means should be out of pain for this holiday weekend. Can’t thank you enough! 😀
R
4 months ago
professional
Dr McDonough has the best Dental office around, staff is pleasant and very attentive to their patients. Going to the dentist is usually not a fun experience, but have to say I look forward to visiting the office. Even though I'm usually a little late.....