Dr. Pauline McDonough, DDS

Dentist

1355 Pleasant St

Weymouth, MA 02189

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Took me in when I was needy because a tooth had broken and needed care. Dr Mcdonough was not in that day but the other dentist did see me.
I needed further care to have the roots taken out and that was arranged for later that same day. I do need further care to have another tooth placed onto the present bridge I already have. I've delayed calling for an additional appointment because I'm currently preceding to have treatment for a cancer patch on my right leg. As soon as that is done and healing, I will call in for an appointment. Thank you!!
S
1 month ago
Friendly....no long wait..always a pleasant experience. I have, and will continue to recommend this office.
L
3 months ago
Quality and timely service
Dr McDonough did multiple extractions in a one stop professional, timely manner. I look forward to my next visit.
F
3 months ago
Always a fine experience.
M
4 months ago
High quality, professlional, and friendly
This was my first appointment at this office. Everyone was very professional and welcoming. Dr. McDonough addressed the problem I had, and it was fixed in no time. I am very grateful for the help and concern. Thank you!
K
4 months ago
Excellent work done always.
Each woman works at the highest level for patients and are friendly and respectful. Thank you for the quality and calm that reduce stress of any kind.
D
5 months ago
Always professional
R
6 months ago
Excellent as always!
Always an excellent experience with a wonderful professional staff. I highly recommend their services.
B
8 months ago
Very high quality experience.
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Dr. George was very sensitive to my concerns, as was her assistant. I came to this office for a second opinion, but left switching to this office permanently. I trust the professionals in this office tremendously!
K
8 months ago
So friendly!
Definitely high quality service.... waaaaay better than my last dentist in braintree. Everyone is so kind and welcoming, seems like everyone enjoys there job and it makes me enjoy my time there!