Dr. Pauline McDonough, DDS

Dentist

1355 Pleasant St

Weymouth, MA 02189

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Everything and everybody was just great. I certainly enjoy going to your office. Dr. McDonough and her associates are friendly and more importantly very professional in everything they do for me.
K
1 month ago
Positive Experience
Any time I have been to the office has been a positive experience. The providers and staff are all welcoming and friendly. Even though each procedure isn't "pleasant" Dr. George and her hygienist made sure I was comfortable the whole time.
P
2 months ago
Good experience
Dr Pauline and her team are awesome. She just did a filling for me and I didn’t experience any pain. Thank you Dr Pauline and her assistant Allie
I
3 months ago
very comforting and friendly
After not going to a dentist for 5 years due to traumatic experiences at a surgery in NY State it took this establishment to make me feel comfortable and have confidence.
C
3 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly Welcome to the Practice
I recently moved from Santa Fe and was referred by several of her patients to Dr. McDonaugh's Dental Practice. She and all of her staff have been very professional and helpful in scheduling and treating me. They have also been helpful in suggesting other medical services available in the community and in obtaining records from my previous dental providers.
B
3 months ago
Best dental team!
Everyone who works there is so friendly! They all make you feel so comfortable and welcome. I’ve had nothing but excellent experiences every time I’ve gone.
L
4 months ago
Great professional service along with a laugh or two.
Just relocated to the area, and the office staff were very welcoming with a healthy sense of humor. They made me feel like I had been a patient for years. The services were thorough and professional. An excellent new-patient experience.
M
4 months ago
Classic family dentistry
After avoiding the dentist for many years, I'm glad I listened to my wife and scheduled a visit to Dr. McDonough's office.
W
4 months ago
I was very impressed in my initial visit by both the quality of my cleaning and the friendly, knowledgeable staff. My wife may be switching to Dr. McDonough’s practice very soon also. I shall be recommending your services to any friends in the future requiring dental care. See you on December 10 for my next appointment.
W
5 months ago
Dr McDonough is both friendly and professional.