Dr. Pauline McDonough, DDS

Dentist

1355 Pleasant St

Weymouth, MA 02189

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I went in to get my cavities filled and had a very pleasant experience. It was easy, painless, and I was guided each step of the way. I highly prefer this dentist compared to others on the south shore.
D
1 month ago
Very pleased with the care of everyone I was in contact with. I would recommend you definitely.
K
2 months ago
I have always received the best teeth cleaning and exam at Dr. McDonough's office. It is a professional office with a homey feeling. Thank you.
I recommend Dr. McDonough and her team. They are excellent. They provide a comfortable place to be.
S
2 months ago
Finally a agreat dentist
Comfortable dental office. From receptionist, dental assistant, hygienist and dentist ..,, all were professional, courtesy and respectful. Only my first visit...but my first impression was impressive. Actually looking forward to goin g again!
J
2 months ago
My experience at this visit is like all the other I had great results. The Doctors and dental assistants in this practice are the best.
C
2 months ago
High quality service
The entire staff of this dental office does a great job. I always feel welcomed when I visit, which is important to me because I am new to the area. My busy schedule allows me to make Saturday morning appointments which is very helpful. Highly recommend!
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service
I was worried that my front tooth would need a new cap because of the filling chipping out. But was DELIGHTED that Dr Pauline could replace the filling!!
B
4 months ago
It's always a pleasant experience to visit the office. Everyone, including Dr. McDonough makes an effort to make their service perfect.
J
5 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. McDonough is the best dentist I've ever had! She is very thorough and so personable. A dentist who truly cares about her patients. I highly recommend Dr. McDonough and her associate Dr. George.
F
5 months ago
Very pleasant from start to finish.. A nice, clean facility and a friendly, competent dentist with an excellent assistant. I was told what was being done and why -- choices were mine to make. I had x-rays, pain treatment, a filling all very leasurily -- and I was out in less than one hour. I recommend Dr. McDonough often. Franz Wolff