Dr. Pauline McDonough, DDS

Dentist

1355 Pleasant St

Weymouth, MA 02189

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
It's always a pleasant experience to visit the office. Everyone, including Dr. McDonough makes an effort to make their service perfect.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. McDonough is the best dentist I've ever had! She is very thorough and so personable. A dentist who truly cares about her patients. I highly recommend Dr. McDonough and her associate Dr. George.
F
1 month ago
Very pleasant from start to finish.. A nice, clean facility and a friendly, competent dentist with an excellent assistant. I was told what was being done and why -- choices were mine to make. I had x-rays, pain treatment, a filling all very leasurily -- and I was out in less than one hour. I recommend Dr. McDonough often. Franz Wolff
G
2 months ago
On Time- caring and compassionate re what is needed.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Emergency Treatment Plan
Exceptional service in getting me in for an emergency appointment for an abscessed tooth! Same day referral to an endo specialist to begin root canal, and follow up appointment to take care of dental treatment plan. Still in much pain but my appt for pulpectomy is in an hour which means should be out of pain for this holiday weekend. Can’t thank you enough! 😀
R
2 months ago
professional
Dr McDonough has the best Dental office around, staff is pleasant and very attentive to their patients. Going to the dentist is usually not a fun experience, but have to say I look forward to visiting the office. Even though I'm usually a little late.....
V
2 months ago
Compassionate and professional
So appreciated the kind attitude of Dr. George. Thanks you.
S
3 months ago
Friendly, knowledgable, and professional
Joan always performs a wonderful cleaning. She also has a fun personality! Met Dr. George for the first time and she was impressive and super friendly.
S
4 months ago
Thanks for a great visit!
J
4 months ago
Cleaning
One of the best cleanings I've had. Pain free even with my sensitive teeth. This was my 1st visit and everyone was very nice and helpful.