Dr. Pauline McDonough, DDS

Dentist

1355 Pleasant St

Weymouth, MA 02189

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Dr McDonough is both friendly and professional.
D
4 weeks ago
Always accommodating - polite- listens- great work- Staff is wonderful and professional.
L
4 weeks ago
Another quality visit! On time and quickly fixed a broken tooth. Professionally done! As expected.
C
1 month ago
High Quality
First time visit.. very pleased. Nice staff , professional . Look forward to next visit.
K
1 month ago
Professional!!
I don’t remember her name but my hygienist was amazing! Politely answered all my questions and was also a pleasure to talk to! Everyone is incredibly personable and I trust the honest evaluation of Dr. McDonough! I came from a previous dentist that I believe was doing procedures that didn’t need to be done. Years ago I went to dr McDonough for a second opinion regarding a procedure I didn’t think needed to be done and she confirmed that the procedure was unnecessary.
F
2 months ago
Friendly dentist
I felt like I was visiting with an old friend - Dr Pauline was actually interested in me and my dental problems - and the staff....let's just say everyone was so super friendly and accommodating....never thought I'd say this but I'm looking forward to my next appointment
S
2 months ago
Finally feel I'm with the best
SO happy to have found Pauline McDonough's office. Everything is beyond expectations, from courtesy and efficient staff, pleasant and experienced hygienists and dental assistants to the expertise and professionalism of Drs. McDonough and George! I finally feel I'm getting the best care available. Highly recommend.
L
4 months ago
Caring and accommodating professional
Joan is an excellent hygienist who does a great job cleaning my teeth twice a year. She came in early to take X-rays this week before my dental insurance runs out.
G
4 months ago
Tori was very kind did a great cleaning job.
C
4 months ago
High quality service
I went in to get my cavities filled and had a very pleasant experience. It was easy, painless, and I was guided each step of the way. I highly prefer this dentist compared to others on the south shore.