Dr. Pedro Martinez, DMD

Dentist

8532 Old County 54

New Port Richy, FL 34653

Closed Today Closed

pedromartinezdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Friendly atmosphere and office runs pretty efficiently
I always look forward to the pleasant office atmosphere and Dr. M.
Response from Dr. Pedro Martinez, DMD
You are so awesome Shirley !!!!! WE LOVE YOU !!
N
3 weeks ago
First time there. The entire staff was very helpful and friendly. Dr. Martinez was excellent. He thoroughly explained the situation and his recommendation. He also spoke in a way that was easy to understand. I recommend Dr. Martinez to anyone needing dental assistance.
R
1 month ago
Got in on time, filling was done right, and out in no time. Never tries to pressure you in getting other work done. I really like that.
Response from Dr. Pedro Martinez, DMD
Ricky, You and your wife are apart of our family here at Trinity Dental Designs! We greatly appreciate your kind words! Please check out or Facebook and or web page. If you have any friends or family members that may be searching for a Dental Family, please have them give us a call. We are accepting new patients. https://www.google.com/#q=trinity+dental+designs https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Pedro-J-Martinez-216271691805905/?fref=ts https://plus.google.com/108572546829894844741
B
2 months ago
High quality service
My son needed a tooth extracted today. They did a great job and made sure to let me know what he needed for aftercare. As always they were professional and helpful. I love going to this dentist.
Response from Dr. Pedro Martinez, DMD
Becky -! We are over whelmed to have you apart of our Dental Family. Thank you for all of your kind words. Please check out or Facebook and or web page. If you have any friends or family members that may be searching for a Dental Family, please have them give us a call. We are accepting new patients. https://www.google.com/#q=trinity+dental+designs https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Pedro-J-Martinez-216271691805905/?fref=ts https://plus.google.com/108572546829894844741
M
3 months ago
Great Service
I had an emergency, and was seen immediately! The Doctor had the knowledge to make me feel like I was in the right hands to help me out of my misery. He spent the time needed to help me with my dental issues, and did a great job! He has a really nice staff as well. If you're looking for a doctor that will go the extra mile and has the best bedside manners, Dr. Martinez should be your choice!!!
Response from Dr. Pedro Martinez, DMD
Good Afternoon Maxim, You are awesome!! We are SO happy you are a part of our Dental Family! Anytime you have any questions, please give us a call. If you have any friends or family members that may be searching for a Dental Family, please have them give us a call. We are accepting new patients. Phone: 727-372-9669 Fax: 727-372-5022 Email: trintydentaldesigns@verizon.net Google: https://www.google.com/#q=trinity+dental+designs Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Pedro-J-Martinez-216271691805905/?fref=ts https://plus.google.com/108572546829894844741
K
4 months ago
High quality of care
Heather is the best hygienist that I have ever had. The entire group cares about you and your overall health, not just dental health.
Response from Dr. Pedro Martinez, DMD
Kathy - We are over whelmed to have you apart of our Dental Family. Thank you for all of your kind words. Please check out or Facebook and or web page. If you have any friends or family members that may be searching for a Dental Family, please have them give us a call. We are accepting new patients. https://www.google.com/#q=trinity+dental+designs https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Pedro-J-Martinez-216271691805905/?fref=ts https://plus.google.com/108572546829894844741
D
4 months ago
Great Staff
Donna was very helpful getting an appointment for me to fit my work schedule .I have unusual work hours and she worked tirelessly to fit me in.
Response from Dr. Pedro Martinez, DMD
Deborah - We are over whelmed to have you apart of our Dental Family. Thank you for all of your kind words. Please check out or Facebook and or web page. If you have any friends or family members that may be searching for a Dental Family, please have them give us a call. We are accepting new patients. https://www.google.com/#q=trinity+dental+designs https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Pedro-J-Martinez-216271691805905/?fref=ts https://plus.google.com/108572546829894844741
H
5 months ago
Friendly staff and also professional. Impressed with my first appointment. Dr. Martinez was thorough and explained dental issues in understandable language. Overall extremely relaxed in traditionally what is not a relaxed environment.
Response from Dr. Pedro Martinez, DMD
Howard -! We are over whelmed to have you apart of our Dental Family. Thank you for all of your kind words. Please check out or Facebook and or web page. If you have any friends or family members that may be searching for a Dental Family, please have them give us a call. We are accepting new patients. https://www.google.com/#q=trinity+dental+designs https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Pedro-J-Martinez-216271691805905/?fref=ts https://plus.google.com/108572546829894844741
E
5 months ago
Professionally service and friendly atmosphere
I was seen on time. It was my annual check-up. I was moved through the steps in a very smooth and progressive way.
Response from Dr. Pedro Martinez, DMD
Eunice, WE LOVE YOU !!! Blessings to you and your family !!! We are over whelmed to have you apart of our Dental Family. Thank you for all of your kind words. Please check out or Facebook and or web page. If you have any friends or family members that may be searching for a Dental Family, please have them give us a call. We are accepting new patients. https://www.google.com/#q=trinity+dental+designs https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Pedro-J-Martinez-216271691805905/?fref=ts https://plus.google.com/108572546829894844741
J
5 months ago
Excellent Service
First Time Patient as soon as I arrive to the office I feel so good. All the staff is very professional and Dr. Martinez is excellent. A++++++
Response from Dr. Pedro Martinez, DMD
Good Morning Jonathan, We are over whelmed to have you apart of our Dental Family. Thank you for all of your kind words. Please check out or Facebook and or web page. If you have any friends or family members that may be searching for a Dental Family, please have them give us a call. We are accepting new patients. https://www.google.com/#q=trinity+dental+designs https://www.facebook.com/Dr-Pedro-J-Martinez-216271691805905/?fref=ts https://plus.google.com/108572546829894844741