Dr. Peter Epstein, DMD

Dentist

1025 Kane Concourse

Suite 204

Bay Harbor Islands, FL 33154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Kind and caring
Always professional. A great Dentist and a terrific team. They are literally the best I have ever experienced.
A
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Dr. Epstein and his wonderful staff always professional, warm and friendly, they make me feel special in every visit. I have been his patient for over 13 years. I highly recommend their knowledgeable practice.
R
5 months ago
Great cleaning!
I end the year with the cleanest teeth in Miami! Dr. Epstein's office is professional on every level, and they make you feel like you are their only patient.
J
6 months ago
Always the best!
The entire office is the best, always polite courteous friendly and they make you feel like you are an individual and it is nice to be treated so well in a place that isn’t always somewhere that everybody is rushing to go to!! Keep it up
M
6 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Clean Nice Office, On Time.
I have been going to Dr. Epstein many years and always very happy. Never thought of changing to someone else. Excellent staff as well.
E
6 months ago
Eccellent doctor fabulous staff. I will Never change Dentist! Thank you for a great Service! Eugenia Bond
L
7 months ago
Visiting Dr. Epstein's office is as pleasant an experience a dentist appointment can be. The staff is professional, talented and very pleasant. Thank you, Larry
N
7 months ago
Great as always!
Great staff, great visit always!
J
7 months ago
Great as usual…
Great as usual… such a friendly, professional group. I just love them all… Great service, spirits and always exquisite dental work.
E
7 months ago
Thank you Dr. Epstein, your office staff did an another excellent job. The Professional Sonic toothbrush is working out wonderfully.