Dr. Peter Epstein, DMD

Dentist

1025 Kane Concourse

Suite 204

Bay Harbor Islands, FL 33154

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Excellent!!
R
4 weeks ago
excellant quality , professional, charming the staff is
Excellant quality and ,staff very professional, and warm and friendly the staff is
K
1 month ago
Professional and personable!
K
1 month ago
The whole team is wonderful !
K
2 months ago
Dr Epstein along with his staff are very thorough and knowledgable. Everyone is personably and willing to help. My experience with them was wonderful.
C
3 months ago
Incredible service amazing staff
Dr. Epstein is a first class dentist with an amazing staff. His work is excellent. A better dentist you will not find. They treat everyone with incredible care. Thank you for being the best dentist ever :)
M
3 months ago
Super professional. High quality service.
R
3 months ago
Excellence!
Dr. Epstein operates a truly first-class dental office. (My teeth/smile) and I have benefited from his extraordinary talents and professionalism. His staff is outstanding as well as accommodating and always friendly. I could not recommend them more highly
R
3 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HIGH TECH, CLEAN
I WAS EXTREMELY IMPRESSED WITH THE LEVEL OF SERVICE AND THE HIGH TECH PROVIDED IN VIEWING THE ISSUES. ALL STAFF WERE ABOVE AND BEYOND ANY EXPERIENCE I HAVE HAD IN A DENTAL OFFICE. DR. WAS THOROUGH AND EXPLAINED EVERY THING CLEARLY AND PRECISELY. I WAS GIVE INSTRUCTION AND A PLAN TO FOLLOW FOR UPCOMING APPOINTMENTS.
B
3 months ago
Excellent customer care!
The whole team is so focused on the individual - I always feel welcomed, my concerns are their concerns, they are always so happy and positive and really care about what is going on.....