Dr. Peter Epstein, DMD

Dentist

1025 Kane Concourse

Suite 204

Bay Harbor Islands, FL 33154

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Quality, professional and friendly service
I’ve been to Dr. Epstein’s office numerous times and the result is always the same. A positive experience where a professional service is provided with the utmost in quality and personal attention. I have given positive reviews for their office before and will again. Does anyone ever tire of hearing how good looking they are? I don’t think so.
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service
High quality service and a high quality staff. Dr. Epstein is a caring dentist with a light touch.
R
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Fast, efficient, gentle and friendly. What a team!
P
2 months ago
Outstanding Experience
Following a dental challenge which caused a cracked molar tooth, I immediately sought a referral for a local dentist. Dr.Epstein’s “Beach Smile” office came highly recommended by a few of my colleagues. The Doctor & his staff were truly outstanding in their overall dental service, making me feel very “at ease”, explaining everything, filing insurance, and providing quality customer service and professionalism. Betty and Dr. Epstein are wonderful - and most importantly have assisted me with my dental emergency. While I still have some future appointments to now follow-up on, I am 100% confident that my dental office choice was a very good one !
L
2 months ago
An amazing doctor!
L
2 months ago
Growing up in NJ, my dentist was my next door neighbor. Going to him (and later his daughter and son) was like going to visit family, and in all the years since, I'd been unable to replicate that experience. As a patient of Dr. Epstein's for several years now, I can safely say that I've finally found a practice that makes me feel the same level of comfort and safety. Dr. Epstein, Betty, Cristian, and Eltom have worked together for so long, they're a family. Eltom makes my cleaning visits painless and fun, Cristian and Betty are always quick to smile and laugh, and Dr. Epstein is an artist when it comes to getting my teeth back into fighting shape.
C
2 months ago
For once - a dentist who I do not hate to visit! :)
Dr. Epstein provides calm explanations, is gentle and does not hesitate to answer questions. His expertise is clear and offered without judgement. And, his team is just great! Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They make it seem like THEY are glad to see you as a person - and one is not just a mouthful of teeth to deal with. The office itself is convenient, clean and sunny. And, my dental hygienist is the absolute best. He is nice and careful - and not pushy. All in all, the best dental office I have ever visited. Highly recommend Dr. Epstein and his team.
W
3 months ago
Great dentist
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Epstein’s office. Everyone is extremely friendly, professional, and experienced. That’s why I’m a patient. Highly recommend.
M
3 months ago
Very professional with a human touch!
Always a pleasant, experienced and caring dentist and staff!!
T
4 months ago
Very excellent service!!!
Dr. Epstein, Betty, Christian & Elton all exhibit high standards of set & professionalism.