Dr. Peter J Shore DDS

Dentist

250 S Main St

Floor 1

Thiensville, WI 53092

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
Lost a filling and Dr. Shore got me right away. Great dentist and great person!
A
9 months ago
Excellent professional and friendly service
We are so happy and looking forward to many years of wonderful teeth with the good care of Dr. Shore and his friendly staff. Prompt scheduling and very accommodating for any urgent visits. Thank you!
C
9 months ago
Went for a cleaning. Best dentist around.
K
10 months ago
Best Dentist in Mequon area!
Dr. Peter Shore and his staff provide complete professional service and treat you like family! They are prompt, detailed, friendly, courteous, and do an amazing job! They always make time for all of your questions and concerns. I have been going to Dr. Shore for over 20 years and despite my dental insurance changing...I would never leave his dental practice. Judy, the dental hygienist is the best - super knowledgeable and friendly!
J
12 months ago
Urgent visit needed due to very painful tooth
I called the office with a very painful tooth and was in the dentist chair 90 minutes later. Excellent, caring service. I highly recommend Dr Shore and his staff.
M
1 year ago
Professional yet friendly.
Going to the dentist... not on everyone's' list of favorite activities. Should be on the list for things that need to be done tho. Dr. Shore & staff realize this fact also. Friendly demeanor thru out with a non-judgmental approach to your visit. Speak to you as a friend, but also a professional matter of fact attitude. So you can make informed decisions.
P
1 year ago
Great Job!
Great job as always!!
D
1 year ago
Friendly, qualified operation
Dental hygienist, Judy, is the most friendly person to work on your teeth as well as very thorough and professional. Dr. Shore is also friendly and professional, but also always wants to know how you're doing and what you've been up to. I have been going to Dr. Shore's establishment for close to 30 years.
C
1 year ago
Great job on my new crown.
K
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Everything always well-explained, complete work.