Dr. Peter J Shore DDS

Dentist

250 S Main St

Floor 1

Thiensville, WI 53092

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Judy was enjoyable as always cleaning my teeth and Dr. Pete is his usual professional self. Always a pleasure!!
C
1 month ago
Always a good experience going there
E
1 month ago
Always great
Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Most Professional and very personable
Once again excellent service. Going in Dr Shore did not know if he could save one of my crowns because of two previous cavities on this tooth. But it turned out better than he thought from the x-ray and the visit turned out successfully. I have going to Dr. Shore for thirty years and he always gives excellent service and consider him a good friend. I went to Dr Hruska for thirty years before he handed me off to Dr Shore. Sixty years of excellent service.
T
3 months ago
Great Service
My wife was a patient of Dr Hruska and continued on with Dr Shore. She highly recommended Dr Shore to me. I recently became a patient of Dr Shore and am glad I did. He is skilled, patient and friendly. His hygienist Judy does wonderful job and gives many helpful dental care tips. Kathy, the office administrator is always welcoming. They make going to the dentist a pleasure.
M
4 months ago
Dr. Shore is awesome, very down to earth. On my first visit he figured out the source of all my jaw problems over the last 15 years or so when 4 other dentists have never even mentioned it. I finally found my dentist!
R
4 months ago
Dr. Shore has been our family dentist since he began his practice and since Dr. Hruska retired. We are happy to have him and his staff for our dental care. They are always friendly and we have come to rely on the high quality of service they provide.
K
4 months ago
Dr. Peter Shore is the best.
Excellent dentist. Very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. Makes patients feel important and takes his time to explain everything. My whole family have been patients of Dr. Shore for 30 years. I would not go to anyone else.
L
5 months ago
Loved the flossing advice! Lauren Wood
K
6 months ago
Professional friendly dental services
Dr. Peter Shore provides a relaxed, professional and friendly dental experience. I absolutely love his dental hygienist and receptionist. They are always kind, friendly and professional. Never have to wait to be seen! Great experience always! Would highly recommend Dr. Peter Shore for your dental needs!