Dr. Peter J Shore DDS

Dentist

250 S Main St

Floor 1

Thiensville, WI 53092

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional yet friendly.
Going to the dentist... not on everyone's' list of favorite activities. Should be on the list for things that need to be done tho. Dr. Shore & staff realize this fact also. Friendly demeanor thru out with a non-judgmental approach to your visit. Speak to you as a friend, but also a professional matter of fact attitude. So you can make informed decisions.
P
3 weeks ago
Great Job!
Great job as always!!
D
2 months ago
Friendly, qualified operation
Dental hygienist, Judy, is the most friendly person to work on your teeth as well as very thorough and professional. Dr. Shore is also friendly and professional, but also always wants to know how you're doing and what you've been up to. I have been going to Dr. Shore's establishment for close to 30 years.
C
4 months ago
Great job on my new crown.
K
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Everything always well-explained, complete work.
C
5 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Shore for quite some time now. He is always very patient and supportive. He listens to all of my concerns and always gives me great advice. Today, I had preventative care and x-rays. I recommend Dr. Peter Shore to everyone .
B
5 months ago
Comprehensive and thorough!
Dr. Shore explains what is going on with my teeth in a way that's easy to understand and is always open to answering questions. He's consistent, comprehensive, extremely thorough and great at what he does!
V
6 months ago
Dentists!
I'm kidding, it's always a pleasure to visit the office!!
D
6 months ago
Very friendly, high quality service
We love going to Dr. Shore! We have been patients of his for a very long time and we appreciate the excellent care, as well as the friendly environment.
S
7 months ago
Great experience!
Our family loves Dr. Shore! Everyone in the office is great and they provide a very inviting atmosphere. My recent cleaning was very thorough and and I left feeling great! Dr. Shore has provided my wife and I excellent care and we look forward to having him care for our daughter.