Dr. Peter J Shore DDS

Dentist

250 S Main St

Floor 1

Thiensville, WI 53092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Comprehensive and thorough!
Dr. Shore explains what is going on with my teeth in a way that's easy to understand and is always open to answering questions. He's consistent, comprehensive, extremely thorough and great at what he does!
V
1 month ago
Dentists!
I'm kidding, it's always a pleasure to visit the office!!
D
1 month ago
Very friendly, high quality service
We love going to Dr. Shore! We have been patients of his for a very long time and we appreciate the excellent care, as well as the friendly environment.
S
2 months ago
Great experience!
Our family loves Dr. Shore! Everyone in the office is great and they provide a very inviting atmosphere. My recent cleaning was very thorough and and I left feeling great! Dr. Shore has provided my wife and I excellent care and we look forward to having him care for our daughter.
S
2 months ago
A very positive experience as usual. Dr. Shore is personable extremely professional and wonderfully skilled with all the latest equipment and techniques.
R
2 months ago
Great dental care.
Very satisfied with friendly, efficient, quality service. Always prompt appointments with little wait time.
G
2 months ago
Great Service
Very good service from a knowledgeable professional.
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist, Gentle, Modern
Dr. Shore has been my dentist for over 20 years and he is the best! I have an irrational fear of dentistry but Dr. Shore always makes me feel calm and relaxed. He is not only a talented dentist but he is also a great human being!
J
4 months ago
Excellent care
G
4 months ago
I had a five minute recheck for possible oral cancer and there was no problem. Due to a potential snow storm on the morning of my scheduled appointment I requested a day earlier appointment and was able to see the doctor.. I appreciated the rescheduling.