Dr. Peter J Shore DDS

Dentist

250 S Main St

Floor 1

Thiensville, WI 53092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Great dental care.
Very satisfied with friendly, efficient, quality service. Always prompt appointments with little wait time.
G
5 days ago
Great Service
Very good service from a knowledgeable professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist, Gentle, Modern
Dr. Shore has been my dentist for over 20 years and he is the best! I have an irrational fear of dentistry but Dr. Shore always makes me feel calm and relaxed. He is not only a talented dentist but he is also a great human being!
J
2 months ago
Excellent care
G
3 months ago
I had a five minute recheck for possible oral cancer and there was no problem. Due to a potential snow storm on the morning of my scheduled appointment I requested a day earlier appointment and was able to see the doctor.. I appreciated the rescheduling.
P
3 months ago
Great Visit
Very nice visit.
M
3 months ago
Judy was enjoyable as always cleaning my teeth and Dr. Pete is his usual professional self. Always a pleasure!!
C
4 months ago
Always a good experience going there
E
4 months ago
Always great
Thank you!
R
5 months ago
Most Professional and very personable
Once again excellent service. Going in Dr Shore did not know if he could save one of my crowns because of two previous cavities on this tooth. But it turned out better than he thought from the x-ray and the visit turned out successfully. I have going to Dr. Shore for thirty years and he always gives excellent service and consider him a good friend. I went to Dr Hruska for thirty years before he handed me off to Dr Shore. Sixty years of excellent service.