Dr. Peter J Shore DDS

Dentist

250 S Main St

Floor 1

Thiensville, WI 53092

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Mequon area!
Dr. Peter Shore and his staff provide complete professional service and treat you like family! They are prompt, detailed, friendly, courteous, and do an amazing job! They always make time for all of your questions and concerns. I have been going to Dr. Shore for over 20 years and despite my dental insurance changing...I would never leave his dental practice. Judy, the dental hygienist is the best - super knowledgeable and friendly!
J
2 months ago
Urgent visit needed due to very painful tooth
I called the office with a very painful tooth and was in the dentist chair 90 minutes later. Excellent, caring service. I highly recommend Dr Shore and his staff.
M
3 months ago
Professional yet friendly.
Going to the dentist... not on everyone's' list of favorite activities. Should be on the list for things that need to be done tho. Dr. Shore & staff realize this fact also. Friendly demeanor thru out with a non-judgmental approach to your visit. Speak to you as a friend, but also a professional matter of fact attitude. So you can make informed decisions.
P
3 months ago
Great Job!
Great job as always!!
D
4 months ago
Friendly, qualified operation
Dental hygienist, Judy, is the most friendly person to work on your teeth as well as very thorough and professional. Dr. Shore is also friendly and professional, but also always wants to know how you're doing and what you've been up to. I have been going to Dr. Shore's establishment for close to 30 years.
C
6 months ago
Great job on my new crown.
K
7 months ago
Excellent Service
Everything always well-explained, complete work.
C
7 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Shore for quite some time now. He is always very patient and supportive. He listens to all of my concerns and always gives me great advice. Today, I had preventative care and x-rays. I recommend Dr. Peter Shore to everyone .
B
7 months ago
Comprehensive and thorough!
Dr. Shore explains what is going on with my teeth in a way that's easy to understand and is always open to answering questions. He's consistent, comprehensive, extremely thorough and great at what he does!
V
8 months ago
Dentists!
I'm kidding, it's always a pleasure to visit the office!!