Dr. Peter J Shore DDS

Dentist

250 S Main St

Floor 1

Thiensville, WI 53092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Great job on my new crown.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Everything always well-explained, complete work.
C
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Shore for quite some time now. He is always very patient and supportive. He listens to all of my concerns and always gives me great advice. Today, I had preventative care and x-rays. I recommend Dr. Peter Shore to everyone .
B
3 months ago
Comprehensive and thorough!
Dr. Shore explains what is going on with my teeth in a way that's easy to understand and is always open to answering questions. He's consistent, comprehensive, extremely thorough and great at what he does!
V
3 months ago
Dentists!
I'm kidding, it's always a pleasure to visit the office!!
D
3 months ago
Very friendly, high quality service
We love going to Dr. Shore! We have been patients of his for a very long time and we appreciate the excellent care, as well as the friendly environment.
S
4 months ago
Great experience!
Our family loves Dr. Shore! Everyone in the office is great and they provide a very inviting atmosphere. My recent cleaning was very thorough and and I left feeling great! Dr. Shore has provided my wife and I excellent care and we look forward to having him care for our daughter.
S
4 months ago
A very positive experience as usual. Dr. Shore is personable extremely professional and wonderfully skilled with all the latest equipment and techniques.
R
4 months ago
Great dental care.
Very satisfied with friendly, efficient, quality service. Always prompt appointments with little wait time.
G
4 months ago
Great Service
Very good service from a knowledgeable professional.