Dr. Peter J Shore DDS

Dentist

250 S Main St

Floor 1

Thiensville, WI 53092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Always pleasant and personable!
Always a pleasure to go to my favorite dentist! I highly recommend him to anyone who fears going to the dentist. :)
L
1 month ago
Excellent Dental care
I had an old filling pop out. Dr Shore was once again thorough and had a terrific manner. Can't recommend him enough!!!
F
1 month ago
60 years of excellent service between Drs Hruska and Shore.
C
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Shore since he began his practice and feel fortunate to have him for our dentist. We both agree with Shirley K's review - We actually enjoy going to see the dentist!
V
3 months ago
One of the few Docs I actually going to!!! Ginny
G
4 months ago
As always, received what grown to expect...as defined above. See you in 6 mon. gf
C
4 months ago
Dr. Shore is great ! Patient , honest , and , pleasant
P
4 months ago
Always a great experience.
Doctor Shore has been my Dentist for several years. Always friendly with great communication skills. He has rearranged his schedule for me when needed, saving a trip from Madison. An excellent Dentist!
S
4 months ago
Dr. Shore is the very best!! I actually look forward to going to the dentist!!! Awesome and very skilled! See you soon! Shirley
J
4 months ago
AWESOME!!
I have been a patient of Dr. Shore's for many years. He is truly the best. Very gentle and understanding and now my husband and son see Dr. Shore as well. He is the BEST!!