Dr. Pfeifer

Dentist

6979 S. Holly Circle Ste 150

Centennial, CO 80112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
The Best!
He's so, so accomplished.
M
1 month ago
Best ever!
Everyone is professional, nice & caring. Dr Pfeifer is excellent. I have seen him for 20 plus years. Don’t go anywhere else.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Pfeifer and his team provide an excellent service - timely and professional. Very quality work. Dr. Pfeifer tiene las manos de un ángel.
R
1 month ago
Honest and Friendly
Dr Pfeifer and his staff are very friendly and do wonderful work. They are upfront and honest with diagnosis and treatment.
R
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Great Staff!
Dr Bill Pfeifer does such great work, it’s as if he is an engineer too. He works out how the jaw moves and where it needs to be, how to help you, explains it very well and it really works. After getting my night guard all pain across my shoulders disappeared that I have had for years. His office staff is informed and friendly, his equipment is current and I feel well cared for.
W
1 month ago
Professional quality service
Dr. Bill Pfeifer DDS was efficient, professional and timely in responding to and scheduling a chipped tooth and prior dental evaluation and periodontal abscess. Our entire adult family has seen him and his wife (until she retired) and have been happy with their care for more than 5 years.
B
1 month ago
A Great Dentist You Can Trust
I found Dr. Bill Pfeifer through his very good reviews on HealthGrades. Previously, my wife and I went to another dentist for a number of years who recommended a number of unnecessary procedures just to maximize her cash flow. Finally,it got to a tipping point, and we did a lot of research on HealthGrades and other websites to find Dr. Pfeifer. So, let me save you some research work, just switch to Dr. Pfeifer, and you will not be disappointed.
R
2 months ago
Excellent. Simply excellent!
My appointment wthe Diane was on time, painless and professional. My teeth have never looked better!
K
2 months ago
My wife and I along with her mother (she is 101) have been patients 'since the beginning of time.' Love all the loving attention and the quality of care!
P
2 months ago
Dr. Pfeifer and the staff treat me very well and all are courteous and professional. High quality service!