Dr. Pfeifer

Dentist

6979 S. Holly Circle Ste 150

Centennial, CO 80112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
My Dentist for Over 25 Years
Exception dentist with an amazing staff of caring professionals.
K
1 week ago
Friendly, efficient and trustworthy!
Dr. Pfeifer and his staff are friendly and do an excellent job. They are respectful of time and there is no high pressure dental sales techniques... at all!!! I am a newer patient and have appreciated the friendliness and honesty refreshing!!!
H
2 weeks ago
Dr Bill Pfeifer
Dr Bill Pfeifer is professional, friendly and communicates well. He listens to his patients concerns.
H
3 weeks ago
Recent cleaning
Competent and knowledgeable, but a bit harsh. The feedback to me was always what I wasn't doing. I felt I'd improved in all categories since my last visit, but no words of appreciation for gains I have made. So, chairside manner not great.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent chair-side manner and pain management
Dr. Pfeifer and all who work with him have taken excellent care of my complex dental needs for several years. This morning I was in to replace a crown (from years ago and a previous dentist). I sat in the chair thinking "I am so thankful that someone so skilled is here to help me". I was made very comfortable in terms of pain management. Equally as important to me was the ease, confidence, and precision with which Dr. Pfeifer works. This really helps to ease all the mental angst that often goes along with getting dental work done. Dr. Pfeifer is truly happy and very confident as he works. I don't typically leave reviews, but I know how challenging it can be to choose a new doctor/dentist, and want people to know they can trust the thorough care they will receive here.
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly Quality service with DeDe
Dr Pfeifer always takes the time to professionally examine my dental condition after a hygiene appointment.
J
1 month ago
Great dentist
Clean teeth and a quick check up. Highly recommended.
B
1 month ago
Caring Professionals
On time; thorough, professional GENTLE cleaning by DeeDee with discussion of my homecare. Dr. Pfeifer's exam of teeth, gums and neck left time for my questions and answers about my bite. Have never been disappointed with the friendly professional care I have received in this dental office and have recommended to many of my friends.
J
1 month ago
Great work in replacing a filling
Dr. Pfeifer and his assistant, Monica were very helpful in reducing the stress before a filling replacement. The work was done professionally and efficiently.
L
1 month ago
Accommodating
Thanks for making it easy to bring 101 yr old Leonore in for her appointment. Nothing awkward re: wheelchair, memory issues, etc.