Dr. Pfeifer

Dentist

6979 S. Holly Circle Ste 150

Centennial, CO 80112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
He was very gentle with the numbing shots, etc. The older I get, the more anxious (hate going) I get on procedures other than a routine cleaning. He was great and the shot was gentle and couldn't feel anything. It seemed that Monica and Dr. Pfeifer make a good team and she anticipates what he needs, which is good to see.
A
5 days ago
Got a 2nd review from Dr. Pfeifer as I did not trust the other dentist office I went to. I was told previously I needed “deep cleaning” as my gums were “horrible”. Dr. Pfeifer assured me my gums were just fine and gave me options on my bite. As this was my first time there, I completely trusted him and his staff. I was recommended to go here and would do the same for others!
L
2 weeks ago
Always the Best
No better dentist office in Denver!! Have never been disappointed in 26 years with the quality of dental fare my family has received from Dr. Pfeifer and staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience, Professional and Friendly
This was my first experience with Dr. Pfeifer, he came highly recommended. I had to have a back molar pulled. I was shocked at how easy and painless the procedure was. He and his assistant walked me through it and in no time at all the tooth was out. This was by far the best experience I could have hoped for. Thanks Dr. Pfeifer
J
3 weeks ago
I'm a new patient. I was very impressed with the time that Dr. Pfeifer spent with me, explaining procedures, giving me options etc. This was after he and his assistant did a very thorough full mouth examination for a beginning reference point. I was a dental hygienist for 16 years so I appreciated the cleanliness, friendly atmosphere and professionalism that I found at this practice!
A
4 weeks ago
20+ years with Dr Pfiefer
Always professional. Never trying to "upsell" or recommend unnecessary dental work. Trustworthy doctor as well as his staff.
C
2 months ago
I've been a patient of Dr.Phifer for about 6 years. I was referred to him by a friend because I believed I was experiencing jaw and bite problems. My friend asssured me that Dr. Pheifer was the dentist I needed. I did not want to leave the dentist I'd been going to for 20 years but I needed a bite specialist and in my opinion that's what he is. He has helped me immensely. He's very professional and kind and so easy to talk to.
D
2 months ago
Seen at scheduled appointment time and cared for expeditiously.
Contacted with earlier date for appointment due to cancellation which I appreciated. Seen on time and cared for professionally and pleasantly. Was out the door earlier than I had allowed for a pressing business commitment.
L
2 months ago
If you have to go to the dentist, and we all should every 6 months! This is the place, always friendly, professional and calming. Dental health is a very important part of our overall health I have been a patient for 23 years at least. I highly recommend Dr. Pfeifer to friends, family and anyone new to our beautiful state. I completely trust his practices and services for my dental health.
A
3 months ago
My dentist for 30+ years
Dr. Pfeifer has cared for my teeth since the 1980s. My father was my past dentist, so he is only the second dentist that I have ever had. He and the staff are uniformly outstanding, kind, skilled and knowledgeable. I have sent him family members and friends. I can recommend him in the highest of terms.