Dr. Pfeifer

Dentist

6979 S. Holly Circle Ste 150

Centennial, CO 80112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Dental Appointment for cleaning and exam
Good service as usual. Paid special attention to my individual needs
B
3 days ago
High Quality Service
I have been a client of Dr. Pfeifer for 16 years. In very simple terms the environment is clean and professional, they are always on time and more importantly the quality of work is exceptional. I would not go anywhere else.
N
3 weeks ago
The highest quality of service, provided with professionalism
I was referred to this practice years ago by a dear friend and pediatric dentist, after I had been unhappy with my prior dentist's care. With the other dentist, I had complications from failure to recognize and treat an imbalanced bite that led to a number of dental problems. Dr Pfeiffer and his team changed all that for me! They were knowledgable, understanding of my needs, and came up with a plan that solved my problems. For years now I have found the care to be consistently professional, reliable, gracious and service oriented. Cleanings with Diane have been great. Procedures I have needed have been performed to my complete satisfaction. I refer friends and family to this practice with the confidence that they too will be well served.
A
1 month ago
Excellent dentist!
Dr. Pfeifer has been my dentist for thirteen years. He and his staff are all wonderful - - - knowledgeable, caring, communicate well. I highly recommend this dental practice.
A
1 month ago
Beautiful Smile
A well run and very professional office. The staff is very friendly and engaging, I always leave with a smile.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Pfeifer, Long Time Patient Review
I have been lucky and honored to be a patient of Dr. Pfeifer's for over 20 years. His professionalism and knowledge were instrumental in installing bridge work to replace a front tooth after an old injury. My entire family have excellent dental health because of his care.
R
2 months ago
Best Routine Dental Car
Dr. Bill Pfeifer and his team provide the best routine care I've ever experienced. Diane, my Hygienist partner - is always keeping my oral health great. She is efficient, interesting and educational. I always look forward to my twice annual visits.
M
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Diane is the best Hygenist I've ever know in my 72 years. Excellent people work with Dr. Pfeiffer and the Dr is highly professional and excellent in his skills. I trust Dr Pfeiffer.
M
3 months ago
The Best!
He's so, so accomplished.
M
3 months ago
Best ever!
Everyone is professional, nice & caring. Dr Pfeifer is excellent. I have seen him for 20 plus years. Don’t go anywhere else.