Dr. Philip Kozlow

Dentist

5050 Quorum Drive Suite 340

Dallas, TX 75254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
I would like to have a conversation with Dr. Kozlow at his convenience
H
2 years ago
Hands down, the best dentist around!
Dr. Kozlow is the most friendly and personable dentist I have ever been to. He genuinely cares about his patients and delivers the best quality service. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a great experience. His staff is also very friendly.
S
2 years ago
I REALLY ENJOYED THE STAFF AND DOCTOR EVERYONE WAS SO HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL AND EDUCATIONAL TO AND FOR MY HEALTH
L
2 years ago
Long Term Dental Care
My dental care has been under Dr. Kozlow's care for 18+ years now. He and his staff make the teeth cleaning a pleasant experience. They are straight forward, never selling me procedures or things I don't need, and always put my dental health and comfort as a high priority. This is the first that I've had Jason do my teeth cleaning, but found him to be exceptional in his patient interaction, knowledge, and care. If you don't already have a dentist that you love, love, love, then you should visit with Dr. Kozlow and see how he can help you to achieve your best smile. I simply cannot say enough good things about my care, and clearly wouldn't have been going there for this many years had it been otherwise.
K
2 years ago
Family Friendly Staff
I was surprised when I received an evening phone call by Dr. Kozlow checking on my well being after a procedure that took place that afternoon. I knew then, that this was a family friendly office.
M
2 years ago
Quality Service
Dr. Kozlow is one of the most pleasant dentists I have ever used. He takes a conservative approach to your dental treatment decisions.
C
2 years ago
I came into the office with a split tooth, and turned out to be hard to remove. Dr, Kozlow did a wonderful job in removing the tooth and pain-free. I went to work and latter in the day, Dr. Kozlow took the time to call personally, and check to see how I was feeling .
A
2 years ago
Amazing personal service and fun personalities
L
2 years ago
Best Dentist I Have Ever Had
Love Dr. Kuzlow and his staff. Professional, thorough, discuss the procedure with you. Check your comfort level throughout. Would highly recommend.
B
2 years ago
Gentle, caring dentist and staff.