Dr. Philip Lisk

Dentist

901 Paverstone Dr.

Suite A

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Professional, compassionate, friendly
I’m proud to be a patient of Dr. Lisk. He and his staff care about what they do and meeting the needs of their patients and it shows. Highly recommended!
A
2 weeks ago
They are awesome!!!
Love going for my dental appointments. The whole staff are amazing. They connect with each and every patient and get to know them. Very relaxed and comfortable atmosphere. Can’t recommend them enough. Dr. Lisk and staff are simply the best!!!
E
1 month ago
Everyone, from the front desk to the dentist is very professional and informative.
Dr. Lisk and Staff, I had a really great experience and I truly felt no pain and I still have no pain. Thanks very much.
B
1 month ago
Excellent as always
We love, love, love everyone at the office!
B
2 months ago
A warm environment and approachable front desk that was expecting me!
Vickie was an excellent listener and very detailed in her exam, X-rays and cleaning. Dr Lisk was timely in seeing me and making treatment recommendations.
J
2 months ago
Unnecessary dental work recommend
Greedy for business! Would never recommend!
M
2 months ago
Terrible
Recommend lots of unnecessary work
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I enjoy seeing the staff. Office environment very clean and welcoming.
D
5 months ago
I’ve been going to Dr Lisk for years. They always are so professional, listen and are always so helpful answering questions and advising me on better habits between visits.
S
5 months ago
Vicky is great! Good suggestions, great encouragement
Pro. All the time!