Dr. Philip Lisk

Dentist

901 Paverstone Dr.

Suite A

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and excellent service
As usual all of the staff were friendly, helpful and professional. Vicky is the best hygienist I have ever had.
R
3 weeks ago
Total honesty and trust in a not rushed manner. Calm and relaxed describes very well.
Dr. Lisk and his staff are the absolute best. Every person from the front desk, to the assistant and hygienist as well as Dr Lisk himself takes their time to address any issues or questions you may have. I have never been to a dentist that is willing to spend as much time as it takes to explain things. The hygienist was gentle and thorough and knowledgeable! Yes will be back. Nice Work.
S
1 month ago
4 crowns in one visit
I had four fractured molars all crowned in one visit. Alyssa was very pleasant and personable. Frequently asked if I was doing alright or needed to take a break. Dr Lisk was busy all morning with other patients as well as taking care of me. I was apprehensive about having this procedure performed, but was very pleased with the level of care and the gentle touch. Truly nothing at all like I was expecting. Everyone at Dr Lisk's office are very professional while providing very friendly and personal service. It's a pleasure to be treated by such a warm and kind staff.
L
1 month ago
Very thorough treatment plans for crowns
Always a friendly and professional approach from Dr Lisk. Gives logical and honest evaluations you can base an informed decision on. He stands behind his work!
S
1 month ago
Amazing Team
I have been a patient of Dr. Lisk's for many years and have been extremely pleased. The entire team goes out of their way to provide excellent service. Top notch dental care! I would highly recommend!
L
1 month ago
Excellent care!
Thanks for the excellent care given to me today! I knew I was in good hands from start to finish!
P
2 months ago
Great dental care, friendly atmosphere, and true professionals.
P
2 months ago
Great dental care, friendly atmosphere, and true professionals.
W
2 months ago
everything was great!
D
2 months ago
Superior Dental Practice
Their dental treatment, attention and professionalism could not be better.