Dr. Philip Lisk

Dentist

901 Paverstone Dr.

Suite A

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I enjoy seeing the staff. Office environment very clean and welcoming.
D
1 month ago
I’ve been going to Dr Lisk for years. They always are so professional, listen and are always so helpful answering questions and advising me on better habits between visits.
S
2 months ago
Vicky is great! Good suggestions, great encouragement
Pro. All the time!
J
2 months ago
Professional, courteous, timely
Dropped in without appointment because of a broken tooth. Dr. Lisa and staff were able to work me in for a temporary fix.
K
3 months ago
Totally Tubular Tooth Extraction!
"Very good tooth pulling", says the 14 year old patient. Mama says, "It was his last baby tooth! Dr. Lisk packaged the tooth beautifully in a special TOOTH CASE to present to us.". Dr. Lisk has a special way of honoring all our children's milestones. This was done in his usual respectful and incredibly thoughtful fashion. Thanks Doc!
H
3 months ago
Great Experience!
Quick and painless filling! Dr Lisk is very professional and kind! Love evwryone at the office!
T
3 months ago
My spouse is in the memory care unit of SHC in Raleigh, her bottom denture plate was broken. DR Lisk sent the plate out & had repaired and on his lunch break he returned them to my wife. This service goes above & beyond. Thank you very much DR Lisk.
B
4 months ago
I recently visited Dr. Lisk's office for the first time. Each staff member was very professional taking the time to fully explain the details of my dental care. Dr. Lisk took photographs so I could clearly see each of my teeth. We discussed my dental history and future needs. That was awesome. In fact, each person in the office talked with me as if I were family. It was a great experience!
A
4 months ago
Friendly and very professional great service
J
5 months ago
Great experience as always. On top of newest technology and information! Very thorough and personable. I love going to the dentist!