Dr. Philip Lisk

Dentist

901 Paverstone Dr.

Suite A

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
I recently visited Dr. Lisk's office for the first time. Each staff member was very professional taking the time to fully explain the details of my dental care. Dr. Lisk took photographs so I could clearly see each of my teeth. We discussed my dental history and future needs. That was awesome. In fact, each person in the office talked with me as if I were family. It was a great experience!
A
1 week ago
Friendly and very professional great service
J
1 month ago
Great experience as always. On top of newest technology and information! Very thorough and personable. I love going to the dentist!
M
4 months ago
Great people great service
Everyone I work with is awesome! Dr.Lisk, Alyssa, Kim and Jackie! Professional, knowledgeable, fun and keep you calm!
M
4 months ago
Great people great service
Everyone I work with is awesome! Dr.Lisk, Alyssa, Kim and Jackie! Professional, knowledgeable, fun and keep you calm!
W
5 months ago
Highly recommend.
Great service. Friendly. Flexible hours.
E
6 months ago
Professional & friendly
Highly rrecommend Dr. Lisk and Kim, hygienist! Great people & very knowledgeable! Friendly atmosphere in office.
D
6 months ago
Great Visit with Dr. Phil!
As always, Vicki was awesome and a true professional.
C
7 months ago
I went in today to have a filling. I have always had anxiety when it comes to dentists ever since I was a child. Dr. Lisk and his entire staff always puts me at ease. His office staff, dental assistant Alyssa, and dental hygienist Vicky and Kim are incredible. My filling was a breeze and I was out of there in less than one hour. I would highly recommend this group. My boyfriend, nephews and best friend use this group as well and we have been using them for years. They are wonderful.
D
7 months ago
Exceptional
I take my wife, who is disabled, to see Dr Lisk and dental hygienist Heather every 3 months. We have been well pleased with the professionalism, competence and friendliness they have extended to us during all of our many past office visits. We are especially grateful for the new tooth that Dr Lisk created on the partial remains of the old tooth. In addition to her dental skills, we are grateful for Heather’s patience. Our next appointment with Dr Lisk as been confirmed.