Dr. Philip Lisk

Dentist

901 Paverstone Dr.

Suite A

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Highly recommend.
Great service. Friendly. Flexible hours.
E
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
Highly rrecommend Dr. Lisk and Kim, hygienist! Great people & very knowledgeable! Friendly atmosphere in office.
D
2 months ago
Great Visit with Dr. Phil!
As always, Vicki was awesome and a true professional.
C
3 months ago
I went in today to have a filling. I have always had anxiety when it comes to dentists ever since I was a child. Dr. Lisk and his entire staff always puts me at ease. His office staff, dental assistant Alyssa, and dental hygienist Vicky and Kim are incredible. My filling was a breeze and I was out of there in less than one hour. I would highly recommend this group. My boyfriend, nephews and best friend use this group as well and we have been using them for years. They are wonderful.
D
3 months ago
Exceptional
I take my wife, who is disabled, to see Dr Lisk and dental hygienist Heather every 3 months. We have been well pleased with the professionalism, competence and friendliness they have extended to us during all of our many past office visits. We are especially grateful for the new tooth that Dr Lisk created on the partial remains of the old tooth. In addition to her dental skills, we are grateful for Heather’s patience. Our next appointment with Dr Lisk as been confirmed.
T
4 months ago
Gracious, professional, on top of their game
I can always count on the entire staff as well as Dr. Philip Lisk to take care of all my dental needs. While I have no expertise in dentistry, I know a well-run organization when I see one. This is a place where everyone care about my near- and long-term dental care needs. I am a very satisfied patient and happy to recommend that other people consider the dental practice of Dr. Philip Lisk.
B
5 months ago
Good experience
Given that it's a trip to the dentist and no one wants to go, but Dr. Lisk and staff consistently make the experience tolerable if not pleasant. I've been going back since the practice began several years ago. Some of his support staff including a couple of excellent dental hygienists have been with him throughout that time. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
B
5 months ago
Excellent, as always
We’ve been patients since Dr Lisk took over this practice years ago. Our family of four all sees Dr Lisk. He’s great with kids and adults. His hygienist and dental assistant staff are top-notch.
K
6 months ago
Always a great experience
T
7 months ago
Excellent professional care and with smiles. On time also.