Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates

Dentist

9135 South Ridgeline Blvd

Suite 120

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
First class in all respects
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
We appreciate the first rate review!
P
6 days ago
High quality, excellent service
I had my teeth cleaned and they did an excellent job - fast and painless.
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Thank you for the 5-Stars Pam!
D
7 days ago
Dental Cleaning
professional, friendly and a high quality of service
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Thank you for the 5 Stars David! We appreciate you and your family!
P
1 week ago
Great dental office and personnel
I truly appreciate the whole team at Dr. Wimpee's office. Five star!
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Thank you for the kind words Phyllis! We appreciate you and your family as well!
L
1 week ago
Exceptional Appointment
I was a little anxious about 5 hours in the chair and a little uncertain about the results. The only reason I decided to try to make a smile improvement was my past positive experiences with Dr. Wimpee. He has been my dentist for 28 years and I have always had an honest assessment and great results. The entire team understands the anxiety and it really helps that they are all so damn competent at their jobs. Looking forward to my upgrade and going to find a great lipstick!
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
What an awesome review Liz! Thank you so much!
D
2 weeks ago
Exceptional professional service and wonderful staff
Thank you all...
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Thank you for the 5-Stars Dorothy!
S
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Our appointments went well. We enjoy going to a "state of the art" office that is beautiful. Dr. Wimpee and the staff are always helpful and friendly and answer all our questions. They keep us up to date on all that we need.
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Thank you for the kind words Sharon! We appreciate you and your family!
A
1 month ago
Consistent care and follow up
I'm a regular, twice a year cleanings with follow ups as needed. Dr. Wimpee and staff pay close attention to any changes that might require attention in the future and advise me of my options for further treatment. There's never any pressure to have any work done that isn't 100% necessary. And if I have a concern that requires more immediate attention, the office staff always manage to work me in for an appointment as soon as possible. I have every confidence that they will continue to take good care of me.
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Very kind of you Art! Thank you for the 5-Star Review!
M
1 month ago
Exceptional dental care
Gina and Dr. Wimpee provide excellent, personalized dental hygiene and dental care. Communication is excellent with regard to appointments and appointment reminders. Billing and insurance status is always transparent and efficient, thanks to Laura!
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
We appreciate you Mike! Thank you for the awesome review!
J
1 month ago
Staff is ALWAYS great and Dr. Wimpee is a true pro!
I've had many, many dentist appointments in my life. I've had good and bad impressions, but none higher than Dr. Wimpee and staff. Dr. Wimpee is a true professional AND he takes the time to care and make sure appropriate and beneficial work is done. You never feel like just a number in his practice. One thing, this will mean something to those of you who have endured hours in a chair, that Dr. Wimpee does well is giving the most painless novocaine shot I've ever had. THAT means a lot to those of us who know the other side of that.
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
We appreciate the amazing Review! Thank you Justin!