Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates

Dentist

9135 South Ridgeline Blvd

Suite 120

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
18 hours ago
Gina
Gina did a super job of cleaning my teeth! I have some sensitive spots and she went to great lengths to make me as comfortable as possible! She is a treasure!
J
5 days ago
High quality experience
My appointment with Gina and Dr. Wimpee was a pleasure. Their professionalism and carring is the perfect combination. And the quality of care is outstanding. They never disappoint!
G
2 weeks ago
Very good service and great dental care
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Thank you for the 5-Star Review Greg!
J
2 weeks ago
always tops
immer zufrieden
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Thank you for the 5-Stars Jeff!
J
3 weeks ago
always excellent
immer ausgezeichnet
K
3 weeks ago
Fabulous.
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
We appreciate the 5-Star Review!
P
4 weeks ago
High Quality, Very professional and friendly staff
I have been going to Dr. Wimpee for a lonfg time and have always had the greatest service and he backs up his work like nobody else. Would recommend to anyone who needs a new dentist.
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Thank you for the kind words Paul! We appreciate you!
F
4 weeks ago
Periodontal Maintenance
I came in for teeth cleaning and annual xrays. Friendly and efficient service: results: great job! I also made appointments for a needed ceramic crown and my next Periodontal Cleaning.
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Thank you for the 5-Star Review Frank! We are happy to take such good care of you!
M
1 month ago
Speedy response
Thank you, thank you for resetting the crown on my implant so quickly. It is so wonderful to have such a caring dentist and staff to depend on. Margie
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Thank you for the 5 Star Review Margie! We appreciate you and your family.
E
1 month ago
Excellent Service!
Dr. Wimpee and his staff are amazing! Pam and Laura are always such a pleasure to see and talk to. Pam does such a thorough job--I never feel like I'm being rushed out the door. Thank you!
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
We appreciate your kind words Emily! Thank you!