Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates

Dentist

9135 South Ridgeline Blvd

Suite 120

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
13 hours ago
Root Canal
Dr Wimpee is an excellent and painless dentist.
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Thank you for the kind words Sylvia!
L
7 days ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Wimpee has surrounded himself with some of the nicest and most professional ladies! It is always a pleasure coming to the dentist.
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
The pleasure is all ours! Thank you Lisa.
S
2 weeks ago
chipped two teeth in a fall
I recently fell and chipped my two front teeth. Laura squeezed me in the next day, and Dr. Wimpee was able to answer all my questions, and immediately relieve some of the pain by "sanding" the troublesome teeth down. I will have more work in a couple of weeks when the swelling goes down. It was so good to learn what we could do about my front teeth. I had much worse visions than the reality. What an amazing group of professionals.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly professional place to embrace
Everyone is very friendly, professional and willing to go the extra mile with a smile for a mile!
L
3 weeks ago
Pam did a superb job with my cleaning today. The entire staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They really do go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and well cared for!
M
3 weeks ago
bridge adjustment
First off, thank you for the heads up on my benefit limits regarding the cleaning. Second, thank you for making the corrections to my bridge without me feeling as an inconvenience - very welcoming and complete as always. thanks again
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Mike, we value you as a patient and always look forward to seeing you- regardless of the appointment type :)
S
4 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning appointment
My appointment went fine and so glad they are keeping up with my gum problems. They are very thorough, and I appreciate their taking good care of me. The hygienist is always friendly and helpful with suggestions. Dr. Wimpee is a wonderful dentist.
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Sharon, It's our pleasure to take care of your dental needs! Thank you for your kind words!
D
1 month ago
Celebrity Status
Dr. Wimpee must be famous in the Highlands Ranch neighborhood because after my appointment I stopped in at Mici's Italian. During casual conversation, I mentioned I had another successful visit to my great dentist. The restaurant manager said, "Was that Dr. Wimpee?" I asked if she knew him and she said, "No, I just know of him." Congrats on your 5 star practice.
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Thank you for the lovely words-you certainly put smiles on all of our faces!
W
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service always
Thanks you for the great service.
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Whittak, we enjoy being able to take care of your dental needs and look forward to seeing you again soon!
G
1 month ago
Great Service
Always feel that these employees take great care of my teeth! They are thorough, sensitive, and caring.
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Thank you Genie! We appreciate you and your kind words!