Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates

Dentist

9135 South Ridgeline Blvd

Suite 120

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Lauren is amazing!
Had my teeth cleaned today by Lauren. She was very though yet gentle! She did an amazing job!
C
6 days ago
Flexible and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Wimpee for years and have always had good experiences. The staff is always friendly. Today I was running a few minutes late, but they still got me in and out of my appointment quickly.
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
We appreciate you Claire and your kind words!
R
6 days ago
Great Dentist! Great Crowns
I am having Dr. Wimpee slowly replace all my gold crowns with ceramic crowns. I like the more natural look and the one visit/2 hour appointment is a breeze. Gotta love that CEREC CAD program.
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Thanks for the great review Rick!
J
1 week ago
Treasure at every measure
The staff is amazing blazing stargazing. They truly find treasure at every measure and go above and beyond to ensure the perfect customer experience. They are always smiling and give candid feedback on what you truly need. Thank you for all you do.
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
We appreciate you and your family Jamie!
G
2 weeks ago
High Quality Experience
I always feel comfortable knowing I will have exceptional care .
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent! Comfortable Caring and Kind!
I would recommend Dr. Wimpee very highly for all dental services! He takes great care of my entire family and i know we are in good hands!
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Thank you for the amazing review Dana!
T
2 weeks ago
As Always friendly and compassionate!!
Been going to this office for some time, always kind and compassionate.
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Thank you for your kind words Tracie!
S
3 weeks ago
Service was good as always.
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Thank you Shari!
M
3 weeks ago
Thanks for fitting me in
My issue was small I am sure in comparison to many that need an immediate repair. All staff were as friendly and welcoming as they are with every other scheduled visit, took time to listen to my desires and thoughts on the issue, and accomplished the desired result. That said, this is the standard I experience each and every time I visit the office which is why I have continued to be a customer for near 18 years, and followed to a location that is a bit out of the way now. Well worth the drive for attitude and service as nice as what I always experience. Thanks again, Mike
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
We appreciate you Mike. Thanks for being such a great patient!
M
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Dr Wimpee and staff are always polite ,friendly/professional.
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Thanks for the kind words Michael!