Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates

Dentist

9135 South Ridgeline Blvd

Suite 120

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Hygienists
The cleaning today was good the new girl Jen was professional and polite,helpful easy going and caring. Thanks again Phil I had a good checkup.
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Thank you for the 5-Star Review Carol! We appreciate you and your family!
D
5 days ago
Professional, friendly and efficient!
Professional, friendly and efficient!
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Thank you for the 5-Star Review David! We appreciate it.
K
1 week ago
You guys are GREAT
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
We think you're pretty great too Karl! Thanks for the 5-Stars!
S
2 weeks ago
Crowns
My appointment went well, and my crowns look beautiful. I'm so pleased that the procedure could be done in one day. Dr. Wimpee is an outstanding dentist and I am pleased each time with his work. He is very caring, friendly and makes me feel at ease during a long appointment. The associates were helpful and always attentive to my needs.
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Thank you for the kind words Sharon! We appreciate you and your entire family!
P
3 weeks ago
Efficient, Friendly, Clean, Consistent
Dr. Wimpee, his office staff and the hygienists always greet us warmly. We appreciate their efficiency and thoroughness at each appointment. Their office, as well as their methods are super cleanly. We are long-time clients, and will continue to trust them for our dental care.
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Thank you for the 5-Stars Phyllis! Always a pleasure seeing you and Steve!
D
3 weeks ago
Pleasant experience (if possible at a dentist). Clean, comfortable & relaxing atmosphere. Friendly, welcoming staff.
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We appreciate your confidence in our practice.
J
4 weeks ago
You were all friendly and professional as always. Thank you, Laura and Pam.
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
You are very welcome Jim! We appreciate you!
J
1 month ago
My dental appointment to fix my chipped tooth went well. Dr. Wimpee and his team are always professional, kind, and supportive.
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Thank you so much Joani for the 5-Star Review!
D
1 month ago
Incredible people
Love this office and the professional way they operate. Would not think of going to any other dentist office.
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Thank you so much for the amazing review Dorothy! We love seeing you and your family!
L
1 month ago
Professional and thorough
Quick procedure this morning was handled with care and done timely. Staff is always professional and friendly and take the time to explain everything and make sure you're comfortable or address any of your questions.
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
We appreciate you and your family!