Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates

Dentist

9135 South Ridgeline Blvd

Suite 120

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
Great service as usual
Thanks again for the great service that Dr. Wimpee's team provides time and time again.
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
You are very welcome Vince! We appreciate you and your continual loyalty to our practice.
N
1 week ago
Dr. Wimpee and staff are simply the best. I am lucky to be in such good hands.
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Thank you for the thoughtful words Nick. We are also lucky to have you and your family in our practice!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Teeth Cleaning
Gina always a fast and efficient job. Laura is very helpful and I know I’m in the best hands with Dr. Wimpee.
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Thank you for the 5-Stars Julie! We appreciate you!
D
2 weeks ago
good service as usual
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Thank you for the 5-Stars Dorothy! We are always happy to see you and Clyde!
J
2 weeks ago
The Best Of The Best
Gina and Dr Wimpee are simply the best of the best. After struggling for years to feel confident about a dental office, I have found one that is the ultimate in patient understanding and service! They are great!
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Thank you for the kind words John! We are very happy to care for you and your family!
J
3 weeks ago
It was.a great experience. I want to thank Laura for changing my appointment so I could come in earlier then on a later date. The whole staff is the greatest!!!
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
You are very welcome Joy! Thank you for the excellent review!
V
3 weeks ago
The experience was great as usual
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
So glad we have the opportunity to take care of you. We appreciate you and Dean!
D
3 weeks ago
One of the easeist dentist experiences I have EVER HAD!
Painless and pleasant! Gina and Dr. Wimpee are almost like members of the family!
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
We are happy to take care of you Dave--Thank you for the kind words!
C
4 weeks ago
Everyone was terrific.
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Thank you for the 5 Stars Carl!
C
1 month ago
My experiences with Dr. Wimpee and his staff was pleasant. I valued his excellent advice and judgement regarding my dental care. Yes, I put my trust in Dr. Wimpee's and his staff. I have trust in Laura in doing the best financial and insurance paperwork for my care. I have trust in Gina in giving me the best clean dental care. Dr. Wimppee and his staff are good, honest, and kind people. You walk in the front door and you are greeted with a warm and kind welcoming smile from Laura. Their waiting room is clean and beautiful and very comfortable. I do indeed share my experiences with Dr. Wimpee with my family and friends and I highly recommend him for any and all dental situation. Dr. Wimpee, YOU ARE THE BEST!!! Carmen L.
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Carmen--THANK YOU! What an amazing review. We are delighted to have you in our practice and always look forward to seeing you!