Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates

Dentist

9135 South Ridgeline Blvd

Suite 120

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
you can't improve on perfection. Dr Wimpee and staff are the best.
E
5 days ago
I would absolutely recommend Dr. Wimpee ‘s office.
J
1 week ago
Professional reassuring service
I’m the proud new owner of a capped tooth, created and installed by Dr. Wimpee and his assistant Christine. It was painless and fits perfectly!
J
1 week ago
Always leave Dr. Wimpee’s office feeling very well taken care of and with very clean teeth!!
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Thank you for the kind words Julie!
L
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Professionalism
There could not be a better place to go than here to find extremely top notch dental care. The staff is wonderfully caring and precise with your dental exam and the warm greeting you receive by Laura truly makes you feel welcome and appreciated. when you arrive This is a reflection of Dr. Wimpee"s high standards that he has maintained for years.
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Thank you Liz for the 5-Star Review! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you next time!
C
4 weeks ago
Staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Wimpee is the best. Really appreciate the great care that I receive!
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Thank you Cyndi! We're happy to take care of you and Dave!
M
4 weeks ago
Laura and Dr Wimpee were able to get me in the same day for re-mounting a capped tooth that came loose. They even called me back to move up my 1st appointment time by an hour. Their operation is always 1st Class.
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Thanks Murray! We love seeing you and your sweet family!
J
1 month ago
Professional service
As usual, my experience was top notch. From Laura at the front desk, to Gina my dental hygienist, to Dr. Wimpee.
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Thank you for the 5-Star Review Jan! We love seeing you and John!
K
1 month ago
As usual great service always recommend to friends when they ask about a dentist.
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Thanks Karl! You're the best!
J
1 month ago
Dental crown
Dr Wimpee's office staff is excellent. They greet you personally the moment you walk through the door. The dental tech is pleasant, efficient and thorough. I appreciate Dr Wimpees skill and expertise as well as his bedside manner.
Response from Dr. Philip Wimpee & Associates
Thank you for the 5-Star Review James! We appreciate your kind words.