Dr. Phillip L. Hopper, DDS

Dentist

4025 W Bell Rd.

Suite 19

Phoenix, AZ 85053

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
I had a very terrific experience with my treatment today and over the weekend thank you very much
M
3 weeks ago
I have been visiting Dr Hopper since 1979. He is a terrific dentist gentle and my family love vets him!! and his staff are the most caring people I have met.
Response from Dr. Phillip L. Hopper, DDS
We thank you Michele for your kind words and trusting our office over the years we appreciate the confidence in us.
C
1 month ago
Great service and very friendly.
Had to leave work due to severe pain on upper left side of mouth...I was in tears from the pain. The staff was able to get me in on that morning. They were concern.gentle and explainded the service I would recive and isolated the main tooth that was the problemn. Dr . Hopper was gentle in my mouth and took care of the tooth to relive the pain and got me ready for my up coming root canal next week. I can say that all staff members are AWESOME!! I highly recommended Dr. Hopper and his caring professional staff.
Response from Dr. Phillip L. Hopper, DDS
Thank you Carla for your Kind words and your trust in our office.
B
2 months ago
Simply the best. Good care To go with good personalities. I’ve been goingBob B to Dr Hopper for 40 plus years
S
2 months ago
Fantastic Dentist practice.
Dr Hopper truly cares about his patients and it shows. His staff are always friendly and helpful. I would and do recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist.
I
2 months ago
Competent Honest Dentist
I have seen Dr. Hopper for almost 20 years. He is a good competent dentist who is caring. The office and support staff is great too.
B
2 months ago
Excellent and competent staff and Doctor
M
3 months ago
The entire staff is very friendly and professional at the same time. Dr. Hopper has corrected mistakes other dentists have done. Best kept secret in the Glendale area...personally, luv them all!!
D
3 months ago
Best dentist and staff.
Everyone is professional, accomodating and caring. Dental work is done with as little pain and stress as possible - greatly appreciated.
L
3 months ago
Excellent service, friendly
I've seen Dr. Hopper and the same staff for almost 10 years. They are great. I'd avoided going to dentists since I went to college because I couldn't find a good one. Now, I have my teeth cleaned every six months, and Dr. Hopper has taken care of all my dental needs for years. He and his staff are wonderful, kind and sensitive - they make sure you are comfortable and feel good about any procedure.