Dr. Phillip L. Hopper, DDS

Dentist

4025 W Bell Rd.

Suite 19

Phoenix, AZ 85053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great service and very friendly
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dr hopper is fast and painless with his work. The office staff is always friendly and helpful when I visit.
B
1 month ago
Michelle is a freak.
Michelle is a crazy freak. But given that, she is the best tooth cleaner EVER. Fun to be around !
E
1 month ago
Pleasant experience
I never want to go to the dentist’s office but after I am finished I am so happy I went. The surroundings are peaceful, the office staff is friendly and makes you feel welcome. Dr Hopper is a very good dentist and doesn’t push unnecessary treatments. I make sure I go at least 3 times a year because I like clean teeth and I like to be checked for anything in my mouth that shouldn’t be there. I have had family and friends that have had cancer in their mouth and finding that early has saved their lives.
J
2 months ago
It was great!
D
3 months ago
I had a very terrific experience with my treatment today and over the weekend thank you very much
M
3 months ago
I have been visiting Dr Hopper since 1979. He is a terrific dentist gentle and my family love vets him!! and his staff are the most caring people I have met.
Response from Dr. Phillip L. Hopper, DDS
We thank you Michele for your kind words and trusting our office over the years we appreciate the confidence in us.
C
3 months ago
Great service and very friendly.
Had to leave work due to severe pain on upper left side of mouth...I was in tears from the pain. The staff was able to get me in on that morning. They were concern.gentle and explainded the service I would recive and isolated the main tooth that was the problemn. Dr . Hopper was gentle in my mouth and took care of the tooth to relive the pain and got me ready for my up coming root canal next week. I can say that all staff members are AWESOME!! I highly recommended Dr. Hopper and his caring professional staff.
Response from Dr. Phillip L. Hopper, DDS
Thank you Carla for your Kind words and your trust in our office.
B
4 months ago
Simply the best. Good care To go with good personalities. I’ve been goingBob B to Dr Hopper for 40 plus years
S
4 months ago
Fantastic Dentist practice.
Dr Hopper truly cares about his patients and it shows. His staff are always friendly and helpful. I would and do recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist.