Dr. Phillip L. Hopper, DDS

Dentist

4025 W Bell Rd.

Suite 19

Phoenix, AZ 85053

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Review
Best place to go to
C
1 month ago
I was a little fearful going to a new dentist. But, Dr. Hopper and his entire staff quickly made me feel very comfortable. Options were very clearly explained and the best part.. Painless! Thank you so much!
B
2 months ago
High quality service, good and congenial rapport between staff and patient (me)
I have been a patient of Dr. Hopper for many years. I always receive top notch, professional dental services from Dr. Hopper and his staff. In addition, I always feel a genuine sense of warmth from the staff--almost as if I were a "member of the family--in each and every one of my visits to this office.
D
3 months ago
Crown repair
I have known Dr. Hopper for years and he is the best dentist I’ve ever had in my life and I will never change Dentist ever and Dr. Hopper is the best dentists and he Does outstanding work!!!
J
4 months ago
Best Dentist.
I have never had such a great experience and the level of comfort was wonderful! Dr Hopper is wonderful!
D
4 months ago
Excellent Staff, quick and efficient. Dr. Hopper is a very good Dentist with a good personality, very professional.
D
5 months ago
Great service as usual and the people working for you are terrific
K
5 months ago
Love this Dentist
I love this place. Everyone's friendly and patient. I hate going to the dentist. But Dr Hoppers office makes it comfortable and stress free.
R
5 months ago
Great service and very friendly
B
5 months ago
Excellent service
Dr hopper is fast and painless with his work. The office staff is always friendly and helpful when I visit.