Dr. Phillip L. Hopper, DDS

Dentist

4025 W Bell Rd.

Suite 19

Phoenix, AZ 85053

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist.
I have never had such a great experience and the level of comfort was wonderful! Dr Hopper is wonderful!
D
1 month ago
Excellent Staff, quick and efficient. Dr. Hopper is a very good Dentist with a good personality, very professional.
D
2 months ago
Great service as usual and the people working for you are terrific
K
2 months ago
Love this Dentist
I love this place. Everyone's friendly and patient. I hate going to the dentist. But Dr Hoppers office makes it comfortable and stress free.
R
2 months ago
Great service and very friendly
B
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr hopper is fast and painless with his work. The office staff is always friendly and helpful when I visit.
B
3 months ago
Michelle is a freak.
Michelle is a crazy freak. But given that, she is the best tooth cleaner EVER. Fun to be around !
E
3 months ago
Pleasant experience
I never want to go to the dentist’s office but after I am finished I am so happy I went. The surroundings are peaceful, the office staff is friendly and makes you feel welcome. Dr Hopper is a very good dentist and doesn’t push unnecessary treatments. I make sure I go at least 3 times a year because I like clean teeth and I like to be checked for anything in my mouth that shouldn’t be there. I have had family and friends that have had cancer in their mouth and finding that early has saved their lives.
J
4 months ago
It was great!
D
4 months ago
I had a very terrific experience with my treatment today and over the weekend thank you very much