Dr Phillips Perio

Dentist

7009 Doctor Phillips Boulevard Suite 200

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drphillipsperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
First visit and more to come
I was very impressed with the professionalism of the team as well as the thoroughness they displayed on getting things right. The doctor is absolutely concise and clear in his messaging and his assistant was extremely helpful in educational issues of my situation. All in all, I’d have to say this is a top notch organization.
D
1 month ago
DR Lee is very thorough and his staff is very helpful
M
2 months ago
Excellent
So nice and professional!!
D
2 months ago
Excellent Periodontist and staff
Always professional, on time and provides great advice to keep teeth and gums in great condition.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Lee and his staff always provides the highest service and dental care. I am very pleased with his practice.
B
2 months ago
High quality service, professional
Dr. Lee and his staff are very professional. knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend.
W
3 months ago
Another exceptional experience
I drive all the way from SarasotaFL to have Dr Lee and his wonderful staff take care of my dental needs. Dr Lee has performed periodontal and oral surgery for me and his expertise and the kind personal care provided by his staff are one of a kind.
N
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Accommodating
I have been going to Dr. Lee's office for about 4 years now and I will never go anywhere else. Yiyi and Carol are welcoming, attentive, friendly and accommodating to your needs. Dr. Lee will always take the time to explain the processes, treatment plans. Very professional, and empathetic. If you go for a cleaning ask for Kim, she has the patience and care to make you feel at ease; always does an amazing job.
P
4 months ago
Outstanding Experience
Outstanding hospitality and customer service from all. Always extremely helpful and a pleasure to visit.
K
4 months ago
The Best
Very professional, very informative and very good at they're job. A great environment all around.