Dr Phillips Perio

Dentist

7009 Doctor Phillips Boulevard Suite 200

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drphillipsperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
professional, polite, and informative.
Everyone was so welcoming and nice. It’s like I’ve been going there for years.
O
2 weeks ago
Love this office
The experience in this office was first class....as usual. Everyone here is friendly and intelligent. The information I've gotten has helped me improve the quality of my dental health. I go from near Daytona just to get to this office and it is worth it every time.!!!
G
3 months ago
Very very satisfied with the overall experience I had on a first time basis.
Love the experience I encountered today. Very polite, very friendly, very thorough. They explained every thing at a speed and level that I was able to understand clearly. They also answered any questions and concerns that I had as they arose throughout the consultation. Very highly recommended.
S
3 months ago
VERY SATISFY
Very professional and friendly. Great staff!
R
4 months ago
Excellent facilities and front desk personnel
This is my second appointment for the implant procedure, great services and the hygienist was very resourceful on her explanations during and after procedure for a healthy gum
B
5 months ago
Great service & people
It is always a pleasure to see Dr Lee and his staff.
J
5 months ago
kim was so sweet!! she doesn't miss the beat.
SUPER SWEET AND AMAZING SERVICE. YOU DON'T FEEL LIKE YOU ARE AT THE DENTIST OFFICE FOR SURE. THANK YOU
M
5 months ago
Prompt and courteous office staff and para professional
F
5 months ago
Super Friendly and Excellent Staff
State of the Art Facility with a very friendly staff.
E
5 months ago
Everyone was extremely caring and professional. My procedure went very well and turned out great. I would highly recommend Dr Lee and his staff.