Dr Phillips Perio

Dentist

7009 Doctor Phillips Boulevard Suite 200

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drphillipsperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Another exceptional experience
I drive all the way from SarasotaFL to have Dr Lee and his wonderful staff take care of my dental needs. Dr Lee has performed periodontal and oral surgery for me and his expertise and the kind personal care provided by his staff are one of a kind.
N
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Accommodating
I have been going to Dr. Lee's office for about 4 years now and I will never go anywhere else. Yiyi and Carol are welcoming, attentive, friendly and accommodating to your needs. Dr. Lee will always take the time to explain the processes, treatment plans. Very professional, and empathetic. If you go for a cleaning ask for Kim, she has the patience and care to make you feel at ease; always does an amazing job.
P
1 month ago
Outstanding Experience
Outstanding hospitality and customer service from all. Always extremely helpful and a pleasure to visit.
K
1 month ago
The Best
Very professional, very informative and very good at they're job. A great environment all around.
V
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and thorough
From the moment I showed up to meet Carol in the front desk, to seeing either Kim or Virginia, then seeing Dr Lee, everyone gave me a confident feeling that the job would be done correctly. I’m still amazed at the way Kim and Virginia moved their tools along my gum line. Carol contacted my general Dentist for my treatment, with email reminder, such perfect communication. Dr Lee double checked my gum and made a quick decision for the treatment. Awesome overall. Thank you very much to Dr Lee and his staff. My wife and I are very happy to find this office.
S
2 months ago
Very sweet, and knowledgeable
I alway's have a great visit at Dr lee office! The staff so nice, and helpful.
L
2 months ago
Very caring and patient
Dr, Phillips was nice in a humble way explaining the medication. His assistant ( I forgot her name) was so positive by explaining in a way by how the surgery is in 1 day not like others that are 2 days & has to put stiches etc Also the rep carol was so comforting .I would recommend anyone to this office if they need implants or gum problem. Thank you for being patient with me when I called and kept asking questions.
V
3 months ago
Top quality dental practice
Dr. Lee and staff are friendly, efficient and professional. All patient concerns and questions are answered. I am very pleased with my dental work. I highly recommend Dr. Lee.
P
3 months ago
Excellent customer experience and professionals. Each visit is exceptional.
T
3 months ago
As always a great dental appointment