Dr Phillips Perio

Dentist

7009 Doctor Phillips Boulevard Suite 200

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drphillipsperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Excellent facilities and front desk personnel
This is my second appointment for the implant procedure, great services and the hygienist was very resourceful on her explanations during and after procedure for a healthy gum
B
3 weeks ago
Great service & people
It is always a pleasure to see Dr Lee and his staff.
J
3 weeks ago
kim was so sweet!! she doesn't miss the beat.
SUPER SWEET AND AMAZING SERVICE. YOU DON'T FEEL LIKE YOU ARE AT THE DENTIST OFFICE FOR SURE. THANK YOU
M
4 weeks ago
Prompt and courteous office staff and para professional
F
1 month ago
Super Friendly and Excellent Staff
State of the Art Facility with a very friendly staff.
E
1 month ago
Everyone was extremely caring and professional. My procedure went very well and turned out great. I would highly recommend Dr Lee and his staff.
J
1 month ago
Dr.Christopher Lee is amazing
He made this implant procedure simple and painless. thank you so much for everything I am amazed by your talent. Bless you and thank you
C
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
My first visit, team was great
W
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly
Implant performed. Everything went off as planned in the dentist chair and the office staff was very friendly and efficient.
S
2 months ago
Very Professional, polite and friendly