Dr Phillips Perio

Dentist

7009 Doctor Phillips Boulevard Suite 200

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today By Appointment

drphillipsperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Professional. Positive employees and expertise.
I was here for my quarterly cleaning done by Virginia. She does a great job and is always professional. Dr Lee is an excellent periodontist; very knowledgeable and explains everything thoroughly. Front office staff are great.
R
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
The moment you enter the door of their office, you are made to feel they are really happy to see you. From the front desk to the Dental Hygienist treat you like you are a VIP and do it with a smile. Dr. Lee always explains what he is going to do and spends the time with you to answer any questions and/or concerns. I would recommend this office to anyone.
J
3 years ago
Verginia is awesome!
My quarterly cleanings have had amazing results. Verginia dose a great job and explains everything she does and the reasoning behind it. Very professional and thorough.
S
3 years ago
Professional and friendly.
Dr. Lee is an excellent doctor professional, friendly and very informative. The staff at facility are kind and helpful. I enjoy my treatment at this location and always recommend to others. My procedure the nurse and Dr. Lee made sure I was comfortable and explained the procedure. After they called me at home to make sure I was OK. I feel very comfortable and trust Dr Lee he is excellent and extremely caring and offers lots of advice to ensure the best recovery and at home care.
T
3 years ago
Best Customer Service
First of all, I didn't know I have close to my home a high tech perio with a excellent customer service. I never had a better view from my mouth like I had today. Thank Dr.Lee & Team.
J
3 years ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
My bi-annual periodontal screening and cleaning has always been a pleasant experience with Dr. Lee and his very capable staff. From the time I come into the office until I leave, I feel appreciated and cared for. I was very pleased to know that I my gums were in very good shape after following the direction from my last appointment. A cavity was found and extensive work will have to done because a bridge and crowns are involved, A very detailed explanation was patiently provided and I agreed to have implants with coordination with my general dentist. Dr. Lee and staff are very gentile and does everything possible to make sure I am always comfortable and not fearful, and that means everything.
M
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
They all made me feel very comfortable. Highly recommended!
E
3 years ago
Always outstanding
L
3 years ago
From the first impression the reception area was great, polite, profesional, to the dental assist & the Dr were great experience. They went over all details on a very professional aspect. Will recomend 150 %
A
3 years ago
Very professional.
This is my first time visiting the office and the staff is amazing. Carol was so sweet and is very good with checking up on patients! I feel very comfortable talking to her. Dr. Lee was very understanding and gentle when he was looking at my teeth, and the assistant was great as well! Love how I can communicate with everyone so easily! Overall great experience :)