Dr Phillips Perio

Dentist

7009 Doctor Phillips Boulevard Suite 200

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drphillipsperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
Always outstanding
L
3 years ago
From the first impression the reception area was great, polite, profesional, to the dental assist & the Dr were great experience. They went over all details on a very professional aspect. Will recomend 150 %
A
3 years ago
Very professional.
This is my first time visiting the office and the staff is amazing. Carol was so sweet and is very good with checking up on patients! I feel very comfortable talking to her. Dr. Lee was very understanding and gentle when he was looking at my teeth, and the assistant was great as well! Love how I can communicate with everyone so easily! Overall great experience :)
R
3 years ago
my experience with Dr. Lee was awesome it has been now 3 hours since surgery and NO pain. Dr. Lee's assistant was awesome as well ,explained everything , and took time to answer my questions.I would recommend His office to all my friends. A also to mention Carol, and JiJi was very Pleasant.
C
3 years ago
Amazing
Highly recommend this office.
H
3 years ago
Great customer service and professional care
My apprehension and fears of needing surgery to remove two wisdom teeth and one molar were completely unfounded as the procedure was completed in the most professional way and with literally no pain what so ever, either during the procedure or after. Even the laser treatment I required on my gums caused no pain. I now have no worries that the remainder of my treatment for implants and veneers will be completed by the caring staff at the surgery. Everyone is so friendly and patient in taking the time to explain everything about the procedures and the after care and time scales for different parts of my treatment, I feel very comfortable in their very competent hands.
E
4 years ago
Not only is Dr Lee a wonderful dentist but he and his staff are wonderful people.
W
4 years ago
The very best in patient care1
DR. LEE AND HIS STAFF PROVIDE A LEVEL OF PATIENT CARE THAT IS THE VERY BEST I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED. I WOULD STRONGLY RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE SEEKING SKILLED, HONEST AND CARING PERIODONTAL SERVICES.
H
4 years ago
Amazing staff and service
From the moment I walked in to the moment I left it was such a good experience. All three staff and Dr Lee were so helpful and explained all the various stages of the procedures I will need, and even had videos to show exactly how the procedures are completed. Their patience and friendliness made me feel very welcome, and I am no longer anxious about what I need to have done and I am quite looking forward to my next surgical appointment on the 23rd February, instead of dreading going. I also have a feeling of confidence in Dr Lee's ability in completing the work I need doing.
E
4 years ago
Follow Up Visit
I can't say anything but what a great practice. Everyone in the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Doctor Lee is professional and takes as much time as you to need to understand what's going to happen or what just happened and where we are now. I would recommend him and his staff and give them the high test rating possible. Thanks for healing me. Sincerely, Ed Vetrone