Dr Phillips Perio

Dentist

7009 Doctor Phillips Boulevard Suite 200

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drphillipsperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 years ago
Excellent office and staff
Great experience, friendly staff very helpful on guiding you through the procedure. I strongly recommend these practice to everyone.
L
4 years ago
High quality service
Very professional, caring and very friendly.
S
4 years ago
Very professional and knowledgeable!
D
4 years ago
Very nice experience
From check-in to exit everyone was kind and explained what was happening. Charges and procedures were explained in detail and questions about alternate paths were answered in detail.
J
4 years ago
Highly Recommended
I have seen many dental professionals and this was the best yet. Kind, truthful, willing to listen to my concerns, and knowledgeable.
E
4 years ago
My visit to Dr. Lee,s Office
Dr. Lee and his staff continue to provide me excellent service for many years. The staff treats you like family. Kim Emfinger has always been very polite and conduct,s her self in a very professional manner, It is a pleasure to allow Kim to do my maintenance.
C
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
It's always a pleasure coming to Dr Lee's office! Everyone from the office cares about their customers and they are doing their best to provide 100% customer satisfaction!
S
4 years ago
I like Dr.Lee and staff....very personable...on time...that what I like the most being on time....they r great..
L
4 years ago
awesome job
Dr. Lee and his staff are wonderful. I had restoration gum surgery. I had absolutely no pain or discomfort. After reading on line what to expect, I was horrified. I was pleasantly surprised how well everything went. It is 2 weeks today and it looks great. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lee and his staff.
A
5 years ago
The work that Dr Lee performed was very good. I healed up very well, and the laser work returned my gum back to normal with no gouging or scarring effect on my gum. The girls in the office are very polite, and very nice. I enjoyed my experience with DR. Lee and his staff. Thank you Anne