Dr Phillips Perio

Dentist

7009 Doctor Phillips Boulevard Suite 200

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drphillipsperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 years ago
CT SCAN
YOUR STAFF IS THE BEST! THANK YOU, FRAN LOOK
W
4 years ago
simy the best!
sr Lee and every member of his staff are caring and top notch professionals. I recommend them highly
J
4 years ago
Great experience!
From the first time I walked in, everyone was so nice and really made me feel welcome. The doctor explained the procedure very well and made me feel comfortable and confident. Fast forward two weeks.... I had my procedure done this morning and it went great. Very caring doctor and his assistant was fabulous! No pain at all! Jiji was also wonderful in explains my payment options.
R
4 years ago
Personnel have great attitudes and make you feel comfortable and treat you as a friend.
J
4 years ago
Quarterly Cleaning
As always very attentive staff. Excellent job and the office is very clean and modern. Never felt uncomfortable even when I had laser surgery last year.
C
4 years ago
Great comfortable atmosphere!!!!
Dr Lee and his staff were excellent!! He explained everything to me about my upcoming procedure and even showed a short film on the procedure itself. He made me feel very at ease and explained everything. Great job
L
4 years ago
Professional, courteous, right on time as scheduled!
R
4 years ago
Everyone is so nice and helpful. The facility is clean and updated. The dentist is awesome! He takes time to explain his treatment plans and options for the patient, as well as knowledge of efficient and modern techniques that are being used today. All of this opinion are after my consultation visit. I'm looking forward and comfortable to having my procedure done and that is not easy to do😉
B
4 years ago
good job
fixed me up.....thanks
L
4 years ago
Very professional, informative and friendly staff. My appointment was very timely, not kept waiting at all. Would highly recommend this practice!