Dr Phillips Perio

Dentist

7009 Doctor Phillips Boulevard Suite 200

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drphillipsperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Service
Everything was perfect. It was timely and very professional. The surgery went smooth and faster than I expected.
J
6 months ago
Great Service
P
6 months ago
Exceptional Quality, Service and Team
Very professional, polite, friendly, comfortable service and environment; always a great experience and I very highly recommend.
J
7 months ago
GREAT SERVICE
AMAZING STAFF
Z
7 months ago
Very Professional and Thorough!!!
This is my second time to this office and their service was as good as my first time visit and even more.
T
8 months ago
professional, polite, and informative.
Everyone was so welcoming and nice. It’s like I’ve been going there for years.
O
8 months ago
Love this office
The experience in this office was first class....as usual. Everyone here is friendly and intelligent. The information I've gotten has helped me improve the quality of my dental health. I go from near Daytona just to get to this office and it is worth it every time.!!!
G
10 months ago
Very very satisfied with the overall experience I had on a first time basis.
Love the experience I encountered today. Very polite, very friendly, very thorough. They explained every thing at a speed and level that I was able to understand clearly. They also answered any questions and concerns that I had as they arose throughout the consultation. Very highly recommended.
S
11 months ago
VERY SATISFY
Very professional and friendly. Great staff!
R
12 months ago
Excellent facilities and front desk personnel
This is my second appointment for the implant procedure, great services and the hygienist was very resourceful on her explanations during and after procedure for a healthy gum