Dr Phillips Perio

Dentist

7009 Doctor Phillips Boulevard Suite 200

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drphillipsperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and thorough
From the moment I showed up to meet Carol in the front desk, to seeing either Kim or Virginia, then seeing Dr Lee, everyone gave me a confident feeling that the job would be done correctly. I’m still amazed at the way Kim and Virginia moved their tools along my gum line. Carol contacted my general Dentist for my treatment, with email reminder, such perfect communication. Dr Lee double checked my gum and made a quick decision for the treatment. Awesome overall. Thank you very much to Dr Lee and his staff. My wife and I are very happy to find this office.
S
4 months ago
Very sweet, and knowledgeable
I alway's have a great visit at Dr lee office! The staff so nice, and helpful.
L
5 months ago
Very caring and patient
Dr, Phillips was nice in a humble way explaining the medication. His assistant ( I forgot her name) was so positive by explaining in a way by how the surgery is in 1 day not like others that are 2 days & has to put stiches etc Also the rep carol was so comforting .I would recommend anyone to this office if they need implants or gum problem. Thank you for being patient with me when I called and kept asking questions.
V
5 months ago
Top quality dental practice
Dr. Lee and staff are friendly, efficient and professional. All patient concerns and questions are answered. I am very pleased with my dental work. I highly recommend Dr. Lee.
P
6 months ago
Excellent customer experience and professionals. Each visit is exceptional.
T
6 months ago
As always a great dental appointment
K
6 months ago
Amazing service
Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. They were so friendly and are constantly thinking of their patients. Doctor gave amazing description that made sense of what was happening during the procedure. Would suggest going here!
D
6 months ago
One of the few doctors offices that I have visited where I didn't have to wait a long time before starting my appointment. Was in the chair within 1/2 hour of arriving for my appointment.
A
7 months ago
Nice office with professional and pleasant staff. Dr. Lee is a true professional and explained everything clearly. Will definitely recommend this office to my friends and family.
E
7 months ago
High Quality and Professional
Dr. Lee and his staff were highly professional and knowledgeable in the latest techniques. With Dr. Lee's skills, we are hopeful he can save my teeth.