Dr Phillips Perio

Dentist

7009 Doctor Phillips Boulevard Suite 200

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drphillipsperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly
Implant performed. Everything went off as planned in the dentist chair and the office staff was very friendly and efficient.
S
5 months ago
Very Professional, polite and friendly
T
5 months ago
Great service
All the staff at Dr Phillips Perio are great. They take there time to explain and are extremely gentywhen cleaning. Thanks
V
5 months ago
Professional and very friendly staff
I was a great office visit I left with all the answer I needed to process with my treatment
M
5 months ago
Always a Fantastic Experience!
Dr. Chris Lee and his team are amazing! This is my second experience with them and they didn’t disappoint.
D
6 months ago
First visit and more to come
I was very impressed with the professionalism of the team as well as the thoroughness they displayed on getting things right. The doctor is absolutely concise and clear in his messaging and his assistant was extremely helpful in educational issues of my situation. All in all, I’d have to say this is a top notch organization.
D
7 months ago
DR Lee is very thorough and his staff is very helpful
M
8 months ago
Excellent
So nice and professional!!
D
8 months ago
Excellent Periodontist and staff
Always professional, on time and provides great advice to keep teeth and gums in great condition.
A
8 months ago
Dr. Lee and his staff always provides the highest service and dental care. I am very pleased with his practice.