Dr Phillips Perio

Dentist

7009 Doctor Phillips Boulevard Suite 200

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drphillipsperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
Was in today for my normal teeth cleaning. Great staff and friendly from the moment you walk in. Today, Kim was my Hygienist and she did an excellent job. Kept me inform as she was going along, provide tips on maintaining my gum heath and no discomfort during the cleaning.
M
9 months ago
Thank You Virginia
Virgina, my Hygenist was great. Made me feel at ease. Was very professional and caring
F
9 months ago
Yes, high quality service. Very pleased I found Dr Lee. My visit was made comfortable from the time I sat in the chair (I was nervous at first!) til the session was over. Heyley did a fine job. I'm sure it will continue thru my future treatments as I recommend this service to any one. Staff is courteous and efficient.!.
H
9 months ago
Wonderful people to work with, always service with a smile !
The staff at Dr Phillips Dental are a delight to visit because they treat you as family and only want the best for you each visit. This last visit was for my regular cleaning and review, and the cleaning was very thorough and the review included an X-ray on one of my teeth that is a little loose. Discussion with Dr Lee gave me options to consider that we can look into further and decide the best cause of action on my next appointment. I would recommend Dr Lee to anyone that needs specialized treatment, he truly is a lovely caring dentist.
L
9 months ago
Professional, courteous, efficient
W
9 months ago
The absolute best in Periodontal/ Implant Dentistry
I have had two major periodontal procedures with Dr. Lee and I sincerely believe this is the finest medical practice I have ever dealt with. The receptionist and business staff are kind and attentive, the nursing/tech staff are caring and explain each aspect of treatment, and Dr. Lee’s skills and comforting demeanor and the advanced technology he uses are exceptional. Simply the best!
M
9 months ago
Prompt professional attitude
Dr Lee was prompt and straightforward A thorough examination an explanation Afterwards
Y
10 months ago
Everything is wonderful and gentle.
R
10 months ago
Excellent in every way
The professional staff are all kind and attentive in a very clean and comfortable setting
A
10 months ago
High quality service.
Dr. Lee is an excellent Periodentist! Best I have ever had. His staff is so friendly and very professional.