Dr Phillips Perio

Dentist

7009 Doctor Phillips Boulevard Suite 200

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drphillipsperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
11 months ago
Super Friendly and Excellent Staff
State of the Art Facility with a very friendly staff.
E
11 months ago
Everyone was extremely caring and professional. My procedure went very well and turned out great. I would highly recommend Dr Lee and his staff.
J
11 months ago
Dr.Christopher Lee is amazing
He made this implant procedure simple and painless. thank you so much for everything I am amazed by your talent. Bless you and thank you
C
12 months ago
Friendly and professional
My first visit, team was great
W
12 months ago
Professional, Friendly
Implant performed. Everything went off as planned in the dentist chair and the office staff was very friendly and efficient.
S
1 year ago
Very Professional, polite and friendly
T
1 year ago
Great service
All the staff at Dr Phillips Perio are great. They take there time to explain and are extremely gentywhen cleaning. Thanks
V
1 year ago
Professional and very friendly staff
I was a great office visit I left with all the answer I needed to process with my treatment
M
1 year ago
Always a Fantastic Experience!
Dr. Chris Lee and his team are amazing! This is my second experience with them and they didn’t disappoint.
D
1 year ago
First visit and more to come
I was very impressed with the professionalism of the team as well as the thoroughness they displayed on getting things right. The doctor is absolutely concise and clear in his messaging and his assistant was extremely helpful in educational issues of my situation. All in all, I’d have to say this is a top notch organization.