Dr Phillips Perio

Dentist

7009 Doctor Phillips Boulevard Suite 200

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drphillipsperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
DR Lee is very thorough and his staff is very helpful
M
1 year ago
Excellent
So nice and professional!!
D
1 year ago
Excellent Periodontist and staff
Always professional, on time and provides great advice to keep teeth and gums in great condition.
A
1 year ago
Dr. Lee and his staff always provides the highest service and dental care. I am very pleased with his practice.
B
1 year ago
High quality service, professional
Dr. Lee and his staff are very professional. knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend.
W
1 year ago
Another exceptional experience
I drive all the way from SarasotaFL to have Dr Lee and his wonderful staff take care of my dental needs. Dr Lee has performed periodontal and oral surgery for me and his expertise and the kind personal care provided by his staff are one of a kind.
N
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly, Accommodating
I have been going to Dr. Lee's office for about 4 years now and I will never go anywhere else. Yiyi and Carol are welcoming, attentive, friendly and accommodating to your needs. Dr. Lee will always take the time to explain the processes, treatment plans. Very professional, and empathetic. If you go for a cleaning ask for Kim, she has the patience and care to make you feel at ease; always does an amazing job.
P
2 years ago
Outstanding Experience
Outstanding hospitality and customer service from all. Always extremely helpful and a pleasure to visit.
K
2 years ago
The Best
Very professional, very informative and very good at they're job. A great environment all around.
V
2 years ago
Professional, friendly and thorough
From the moment I showed up to meet Carol in the front desk, to seeing either Kim or Virginia, then seeing Dr Lee, everyone gave me a confident feeling that the job would be done correctly. I’m still amazed at the way Kim and Virginia moved their tools along my gum line. Carol contacted my general Dentist for my treatment, with email reminder, such perfect communication. Dr Lee double checked my gum and made a quick decision for the treatment. Awesome overall. Thank you very much to Dr Lee and his staff. My wife and I are very happy to find this office.