Dr Phillips Perio

Dentist

7009 Doctor Phillips Boulevard Suite 200

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drphillipsperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
12 months ago
As always a great dental appointment
K
12 months ago
Amazing service
Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. They were so friendly and are constantly thinking of their patients. Doctor gave amazing description that made sense of what was happening during the procedure. Would suggest going here!
D
12 months ago
One of the few doctors offices that I have visited where I didn't have to wait a long time before starting my appointment. Was in the chair within 1/2 hour of arriving for my appointment.
A
1 year ago
Nice office with professional and pleasant staff. Dr. Lee is a true professional and explained everything clearly. Will definitely recommend this office to my friends and family.
E
1 year ago
High Quality and Professional
Dr. Lee and his staff were highly professional and knowledgeable in the latest techniques. With Dr. Lee's skills, we are hopeful he can save my teeth.
R
1 year ago
Was in today for my normal teeth cleaning. Great staff and friendly from the moment you walk in. Today, Kim was my Hygienist and she did an excellent job. Kept me inform as she was going along, provide tips on maintaining my gum heath and no discomfort during the cleaning.
M
1 year ago
Thank You Virginia
Virgina, my Hygenist was great. Made me feel at ease. Was very professional and caring
F
1 year ago
Yes, high quality service. Very pleased I found Dr Lee. My visit was made comfortable from the time I sat in the chair (I was nervous at first!) til the session was over. Heyley did a fine job. I'm sure it will continue thru my future treatments as I recommend this service to any one. Staff is courteous and efficient.!.
H
1 year ago
Wonderful people to work with, always service with a smile !
The staff at Dr Phillips Dental are a delight to visit because they treat you as family and only want the best for you each visit. This last visit was for my regular cleaning and review, and the cleaning was very thorough and the review included an X-ray on one of my teeth that is a little loose. Discussion with Dr Lee gave me options to consider that we can look into further and decide the best cause of action on my next appointment. I would recommend Dr Lee to anyone that needs specialized treatment, he truly is a lovely caring dentist.
L
1 year ago
Professional, courteous, efficient