Dr Phillips Perio

Dentist

7009 Doctor Phillips Boulevard Suite 200

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drphillipsperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Professional &a Understanding
Great staff and very understanding. Also helpful and willing to work with you.
L
2 years ago
Periodontal surgery
The staff at Dr. Lee's office is friendly, caring and knowledgeable. Dr. Lee is very professional, hentle and considered. They made this experience easy for me and I'm very thankful.
B
2 years ago
Excellent service
I have received nothing but excellent service from everyone at this office. The ladies at the front, Jiji and Carol are friendly, helpful and professional. Who you have at the front can help or hurt a business, and these two ladies definitely make a good impression and are assets to this practice. Doctor Lee and his assistant Heylen both have a very pleasant bedside manner. I had surgery on separate occasions for each side of my mouth and Dr. Lee and Heylen were both very thorough in their explanations and made me feel at ease. The work done was exceptional and as a bonus, the pain was minimal. I went back for post surgery maintenance with Kim. Again I received great service. She too was friendly and very thorough in her work. She gave me feedback and pointers to help me maintain the health of my teeth and gums. I have received excellent service throughout the entire experience, so I highly recommend Dr Lee and his staff.
D
2 years ago
Excellent
Everything was fine once I got signed in.
S
2 years ago
Excellent lab for dental results
P
2 years ago
Excellent Product, Service, and Hospitality
Excellent service, and hospitality.
S
2 years ago
High quality service
I honestly love this office, and the employees. They are just genuinely nice, and very helpful. I honestly feel like they go above and beyond.
C
2 years ago
Professional
Dr. Lee was very kind and made me feel very comfortable. Jiji and Carol were also great! I would highly recommend this dentist. Everything was explained to me very properly and professional.
J
2 years ago
Very professional.
Love Dr Lee and his staff. Knowledgeable, caring people. Highly recommend this practice.
D
2 years ago
Everyone in Dr. Lee's office was professional and wonderful!! They made me feel comfortable and took time to explain everything to me while answering all of my questions.