Dr Phillips Perio

Dentist

7009 Doctor Phillips Boulevard Suite 200

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drphillipsperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Very sweet, and knowledgeable
I alway's have a great visit at Dr lee office! The staff so nice, and helpful.
L
2 years ago
Very caring and patient
Dr, Phillips was nice in a humble way explaining the medication. His assistant ( I forgot her name) was so positive by explaining in a way by how the surgery is in 1 day not like others that are 2 days & has to put stiches etc Also the rep carol was so comforting .I would recommend anyone to this office if they need implants or gum problem. Thank you for being patient with me when I called and kept asking questions.
V
2 years ago
Top quality dental practice
Dr. Lee and staff are friendly, efficient and professional. All patient concerns and questions are answered. I am very pleased with my dental work. I highly recommend Dr. Lee.
P
2 years ago
Excellent customer experience and professionals. Each visit is exceptional.
T
2 years ago
As always a great dental appointment
K
2 years ago
Amazing service
Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. They were so friendly and are constantly thinking of their patients. Doctor gave amazing description that made sense of what was happening during the procedure. Would suggest going here!
D
2 years ago
One of the few doctors offices that I have visited where I didn't have to wait a long time before starting my appointment. Was in the chair within 1/2 hour of arriving for my appointment.
A
2 years ago
Nice office with professional and pleasant staff. Dr. Lee is a true professional and explained everything clearly. Will definitely recommend this office to my friends and family.
E
2 years ago
High Quality and Professional
Dr. Lee and his staff were highly professional and knowledgeable in the latest techniques. With Dr. Lee's skills, we are hopeful he can save my teeth.
R
2 years ago
Was in today for my normal teeth cleaning. Great staff and friendly from the moment you walk in. Today, Kim was my Hygienist and she did an excellent job. Kept me inform as she was going along, provide tips on maintaining my gum heath and no discomfort during the cleaning.