Dr Phillips Perio

Dentist

7009 Doctor Phillips Boulevard Suite 200

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drphillipsperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Excellent lab for dental results
P
1 year ago
Excellent Product, Service, and Hospitality
Excellent service, and hospitality.
S
1 year ago
High quality service
I honestly love this office, and the employees. They are just genuinely nice, and very helpful. I honestly feel like they go above and beyond.
C
1 year ago
Professional
Dr. Lee was very kind and made me feel very comfortable. Jiji and Carol were also great! I would highly recommend this dentist. Everything was explained to me very properly and professional.
J
2 years ago
Very professional.
Love Dr Lee and his staff. Knowledgeable, caring people. Highly recommend this practice.
D
2 years ago
Everyone in Dr. Lee's office was professional and wonderful!! They made me feel comfortable and took time to explain everything to me while answering all of my questions.
W
2 years ago
The absolute best in dental service
Dr Lee and his fine staff continue to provide the very best professional service. Every aspect of your Treatment is explained before it commences and your comfort during and after your treatment is their top concern. I have and will continue to recommend them to all my friends
V
2 years ago
Excellent service from professionals and staff
The entire experience was pleasant and relaxing. All proposed procedures and fees were explained in detail. All of my questions were answered. I highly recommend this office.
T
2 years ago
Very professional staff and Dr. Lee was exceptional in his treatment.
P
2 years ago
Exceptional Service, Care & Hospitality
Absolutely a 5 Star facility supported by an extremely professional team focussed on providing flawless experiences.