Dr Phillips Perio

Dentist

7009 Doctor Phillips Boulevard Suite 200

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drphillipsperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Everyone in Dr. Lee's office was professional and wonderful!! They made me feel comfortable and took time to explain everything to me while answering all of my questions.
W
2 years ago
The absolute best in dental service
Dr Lee and his fine staff continue to provide the very best professional service. Every aspect of your Treatment is explained before it commences and your comfort during and after your treatment is their top concern. I have and will continue to recommend them to all my friends
V
2 years ago
Excellent service from professionals and staff
The entire experience was pleasant and relaxing. All proposed procedures and fees were explained in detail. All of my questions were answered. I highly recommend this office.
T
2 years ago
Very professional staff and Dr. Lee was exceptional in his treatment.
P
2 years ago
Exceptional Service, Care & Hospitality
Absolutely a 5 Star facility supported by an extremely professional team focussed on providing flawless experiences.
L
2 years ago
Always friendly and thorough
They were prompt, friendly and did a great job!
L
2 years ago
Always friendly and thorough
They were prompt, friendly and did a great job!
L
2 years ago
above and beyond the best
friendly, professional staff and the visit was wonderful.
S
2 years ago
Everything
First. The office is so cute, and clean. Second. The front desk receptionist is so nice, and helpful. She even shook my hand. Third. The dental assitant was nice also..she explained everything, and made sure I understood. Fourth. Doctor lee is also nice,...so base on my consultation appt everything was perfect. Let's hope I get the same service once I do my surgery!
D
2 years ago
excellent experience
friendly staff. Dr. and assistant took a lot of time to thoroughly explain condition/treatment options and answered all of my questions