Dr Phillips Perio

Dentist

7009 Doctor Phillips Boulevard Suite 200

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drphillipsperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
7 days ago
Excellent service from professionals and staff
The entire experience was pleasant and relaxing. All proposed procedures and fees were explained in detail. All of my questions were answered. I highly recommend this office.
T
4 weeks ago
Very professional staff and Dr. Lee was exceptional in his treatment.
P
2 months ago
Exceptional Service, Care & Hospitality
Absolutely a 5 Star facility supported by an extremely professional team focussed on providing flawless experiences.
L
2 months ago
Always friendly and thorough
They were prompt, friendly and did a great job!
L
2 months ago
Always friendly and thorough
They were prompt, friendly and did a great job!
L
3 months ago
above and beyond the best
friendly, professional staff and the visit was wonderful.
S
3 months ago
Everything
First. The office is so cute, and clean. Second. The front desk receptionist is so nice, and helpful. She even shook my hand. Third. The dental assitant was nice also..she explained everything, and made sure I understood. Fourth. Doctor lee is also nice,...so base on my consultation appt everything was perfect. Let's hope I get the same service once I do my surgery!
D
3 months ago
excellent experience
friendly staff. Dr. and assistant took a lot of time to thoroughly explain condition/treatment options and answered all of my questions
C
3 months ago
Anxiety quickly reduced
As a high anxiety patient, staff and doctors are very helpful to reduce stressors and make experience quick and low pain. I have fullest confidence in Dr Lee and his team
S
3 months ago
Wonderful Staff 😊