Dr Phillips Perio

Dentist

7009 Doctor Phillips Boulevard Suite 200

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drphillipsperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 hours ago
Prompt and courteous office staff and para professional
F
6 days ago
Super Friendly and Excellent Staff
State of the Art Facility with a very friendly staff.
E
2 weeks ago
Everyone was extremely caring and professional. My procedure went very well and turned out great. I would highly recommend Dr Lee and his staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr.Christopher Lee is amazing
He made this implant procedure simple and painless. thank you so much for everything I am amazed by your talent. Bless you and thank you
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
My first visit, team was great
W
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly
Implant performed. Everything went off as planned in the dentist chair and the office staff was very friendly and efficient.
S
2 months ago
Very Professional, polite and friendly
T
2 months ago
Great service
All the staff at Dr Phillips Perio are great. They take there time to explain and are extremely gentywhen cleaning. Thanks
V
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly staff
I was a great office visit I left with all the answer I needed to process with my treatment
M
2 months ago
Always a Fantastic Experience!
Dr. Chris Lee and his team are amazing! This is my second experience with them and they didn’t disappoint.