Dr Phillips Perio

Dentist

7009 Doctor Phillips Boulevard Suite 200

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drphillipsperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Staff was very professional and cared about the patient.
N
2 weeks ago
Great office staff!!!!
M
3 weeks ago
friendly
W
3 months ago
One of the best experiences for a medical visit
Top notch staff, accommodating and caring. Not much more we can ask for. Dr. Lee knows his stuff. Genuinely cares for his patients.
R
3 months ago
Service was professional
Office staff was very cordial and accommodating. Dr. Lee was very gentle. Highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
Great service
I have been a patient of them for over 5 years and they have always taken care of my dental needs. Highly recommend them for those seeking periodontal treatment.
F
4 months ago
The most professional and courteous staff.
Dr. Lee was very informative and professional. Jessalyn was very kind and kept me informed about what to expect from the Dr.
D
5 months ago
Very professional doctor and staff with great service for patients.
Very friendly and attentive staff at practice. Very timely service when you arrive for appointments; don't have to wait more than 5 minutes. Dr Lee is very knowledgeable and practical in the care delivered avoiding unnecessary treatments. The staff go above and beyond in trying to work with your insurance plans to maximize your coverages and minimize your out-of-pocket costs. Highly recommend.
C
6 months ago
High quality with a professionally trained staff
I went to my dentist to get the cap put on the pin Dr. Lee inserted. My dentist throughout my procedure kept saying nice real nice. I was thought he was refering to the crown he had made, but when he was done he wanted to know the name of the periodontist that did such fine work for him. He, as my dentist of 25 yrs. was very impressed by Dr. Lee's work. Not only is this a favorable review from me but from my dentist Dr. Avriett as well.
J
6 months ago
I loved it, perfect service, super friendly and professional people, I learned a lot, I recommend this Office to anyone for sure.