Dr Phillips Perio

Dentist

7009 Doctor Phillips Boulevard Suite 200

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drphillipsperio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
The most professional and courteous staff.
Dr. Lee was very informative and professional. Jessalyn was very kind and kept me informed about what to expect from the Dr.
D
1 month ago
Very professional doctor and staff with great service for patients.
Very friendly and attentive staff at practice. Very timely service when you arrive for appointments; don't have to wait more than 5 minutes. Dr Lee is very knowledgeable and practical in the care delivered avoiding unnecessary treatments. The staff go above and beyond in trying to work with your insurance plans to maximize your coverages and minimize your out-of-pocket costs. Highly recommend.
C
2 months ago
High quality with a professionally trained staff
I went to my dentist to get the cap put on the pin Dr. Lee inserted. My dentist throughout my procedure kept saying nice real nice. I was thought he was refering to the crown he had made, but when he was done he wanted to know the name of the periodontist that did such fine work for him. He, as my dentist of 25 yrs. was very impressed by Dr. Lee's work. Not only is this a favorable review from me but from my dentist Dr. Avriett as well.
J
2 months ago
I loved it, perfect service, super friendly and professional people, I learned a lot, I recommend this Office to anyone for sure.
W
3 months ago
Highest quality service everytime
Dr Lee and the entire staff provide the most friendly, caring dental care you could hope for. I recommend them highly!
J
3 months ago
True Professionals
Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Lee and his staff are gifted in their crafts!
B
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr Lee and ALL of his staff are professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Great atmosphere and great service.
T
4 months ago
Service
Everything was perfect. It was timely and very professional. The surgery went smooth and faster than I expected.
J
5 months ago
Great Service
P
5 months ago
Exceptional Quality, Service and Team
Very professional, polite, friendly, comfortable service and environment; always a great experience and I very highly recommend.