Dr. Phil's Family Dental Care

Dentist

8008 West Ave.

#1

Castle Hills, TX 78213

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drphilsfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE....My stepson was taken care of with no pain...I HIGHLY recommend..always answers his own calls ..very caring..and willing to work with us ..down to earth...
H
1 month ago
Dr. Phil is Awesome! He is professional, friendly and took the time to explain the treatment that I will need. I would highly recommend Dr. Phil. I also enjoyed the Halloween decorations (sure got me in the fall spirit) and enjoyed the music that was playing. I will be coming back.
S
3 months ago
Great service outstanding dentist Phil & Janie are amazing
Have a fear of dentist but doctor Phil always eases my anxiety. Thank you Doctor Phil
K
3 months ago
Honest dentist
Dr. Phil is an honest dentist which is hard to come by. He does the cleaning and the exam himself from start to finish and I didn’t have any cavities. I have trust issues woth dentists so this was a great experience.
M
4 months ago
High quality service, thorough, and professional
I am airways happy and satisfied with what Dr Phil has done and plans to do at future appointments when I leave.
C
6 months ago
BEST CLEANING OF ENTIRE LIFE!
Really awesome Dentist and staff. My cleaning was the best ever!
A
7 months ago
Professional, fast
No complaints, however Halloween decorations was a bit excessive and scary/gross. Otherwise no complaints. Am pleased.
D
7 months ago
Very professional, kind and compassionate.
S
7 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Dr. Phil has been taking care of my teeth for several years now. I’ve always felt he goes the extra mile in making my visit pleasant and provides quality dental work.
S
7 months ago
Personal care
Dr Phil has calm demeanor, and is knowledgeable about dentistry. I rarely have to wait for more than 10 minutes. Be sure to inform his office staff about your insurance provider.