Dr. Pinkner

Dentist

2011 Ken Pratt Blvd.

Suite 200

Longmont, CO 80501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pinknerdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
16 hours ago
Quality care, friendly staff
I was seen by the dental hygienist/office manager on a day when the office was closed. She took time to look at my mouth carefully and check for any wound or problem.
M
7 days ago
Friendly staff
Only had one visit but staff is nice, friendly, Dr. Pinkner is friendly and seems like a good guy
R
3 months ago
Professional service and personal care
Dr. Pinkner and his team provide excellence in dentistry with the added touch of personal care.
T
6 months ago
Fresh in clean!
Always a great experience, beautiful office, wonderful staff!!
J
6 months ago
Professional and friendly dentistry
Very pleased with the prompt, professional work and excellent communications with Dr. Pinkner and his team. Would recommend him highly if you are looking for a quality dentist.
L
6 months ago
Great first impression
Yesterday was my first visit. Office is calm and welcoming. Staff were warm, friendly and helpful. I think my exam, cleaning and flossing were thoroughly done with gentle technique. Prevention from infection is extremely important to me. The dental hygienist washed her hands with soap and water before she put on her gloves. I had also watched her clean all surfaces before I entered the room. Dr. Pinkner was kind and gentle. He noted I have a tooth with many old fillings which in time will need a cap on it but things are fine for now. That wait and watch philosophy is highly appreciated and has earned my trust in his care.
E
6 months ago
Professional and Efficient
I was very satisfied with the quality of service from Dr Pinkner's office. He and his assistant did a very good job. They were thorough and efficient and did not waste any time.
S
6 months ago
Our Whole Family is Happy with Dr. Pinkner
We have been very happy with Dr. Pinkner and his entire staff for many years! They are all very good at what they do and we really appreciate their warm welcome every time we go in!
S
6 months ago
Caring attitude
I knew that I needed a crown replaced when I came to Dr. Pinkner but found out that I also needed some other work done that I was not aware of. Had everything explained to me and was pleased to know that it would all be taken care of in a timely manner which made me feel less anxious. After just one visit, would recommend him to others.
R
7 months ago
Professional, great service, beautiful offices
Dr. Pinker and his staff are great. They are very professional and thorough. Our family has been visiting Dr Pinkner for about 8 years. We are fortunate to have him in Longmont. Love the new offices and the location is great!