Dr. Pinkner

Dentist

2011 Ken Pratt Blvd.

Suite 200

Longmont, CO 80501

Open Today By Appointment

pinknerdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Amazing!! Gentle, thorough, and kind!
I was so super impressed with every single person in this office. If this was my first dentist visit, I’d have no fear of dentists. He did a great job of explaining my options and how to make my smile pretty again. And all the ladies were so kind, gentle, and just awesome.
M
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Beautiful off and great views!
H
4 weeks ago
Best dentist in town
I've never been disappointed with Dr. Pinkner or his awesome staff. Went in for a cleaning today, the man himself performed it. Comfortable office and what a view! They just added streaming TVs to the patient areas. The staff is always so friendly, they've more like friends.I like Pinker's approach - direct and to the point. Parking is a little funky but just follow the signs.
H
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, Helpful
I am a nail bitter when it comes to a Dentist. I lost a crown over Christmas. Everyone was very helpful.
R
2 months ago
Everyone Friendly and Professional
Excellent service, staff and dentist!
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Staff was very professional and skilled and their billing was as communicated. Nice office with nice people.
R
3 months ago
Needed a crown for a broken tooth
Dr. Pinkner and staff were able to see me quickly when I called as a new patient with a broken tooth. The staff offered me some different appointment times and were understanding when I had to change my first appointment. Staff walked me through the paper work and explained options for payment. Dr. Pinkner explained my options and what was needed for a crown. He was able to make the temporary repairs at the same appointment and was able to complete work for the permanent crown. I was pleased to learn that I could save my tooth. I found the cost for my crown reasonable as I do not have dental insurance. The office manager showed me an in-house dental plan that allowed me to offset some of my costs and provide for my care over the next twelve months. I felt no pain at any time during the procedures. Dr. Pinkner worked efficiently and seemed to have my comfort in mind while I was in the chair.
A
3 months ago
Gentle and accomodating
I love this place, (as much as someone could love going to the dentist). The staff is all very friendly and helpful to accommodate my needs. They handled my procedures with gentle hands, and I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you guys!!
R
3 months ago
Need Dental help, look no further
Dr. Pinkner and his professional staff are what the doctor ordered. They do amazing work in a comfortable friendly atmosphere. Your needs will be fulfilled before you know it and your smile will make you the envy of all your friends. I highly recommend Dr. Pickner and his staff, best decision I made for my smile.
R
3 months ago
Awesome cleaning job !