Dr. Pinkner

Dentist

2011 Ken Pratt Blvd.

Suite 200

Longmont, CO 80501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pinknerdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent dental care and modern office
Dr. Pinkner and his staff are very professional and super friendly. The office is very modern and well-designed, and seems to have the latest dental equipment and technology. Charges have been very reasonable and the dental care has been top-notch. Highly recommended.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
As always, the experience is very pleasant from the check-in to the check-out. The team is highly professional and attempt to personalize your experience while providing a high-quality service. I had to wait for the doctor for about 30 minutes after the cleaning, but it's fine. It just means that my teeth needed less than an hour to be cleaned. Always recommend.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist Office!
The whole team at Dr Pinkner's Dental Office are wonderful! We highly recommend them.
C
1 month ago
Great dentist&hygenist
Dr. Pinkner did a few fillings for me today. Not only was he fast and efficient, he also adjusted a tooth on the other side of my mouth that was causing discomfort, and voila! No more discomfort.
R
2 months ago
Excellent dental care and great people!
Friendly people, and great dental service!
D
2 months ago
Dr. Pinker and his assistant are awesome.
T
2 months ago
Professional service!
I love the staff at Dr Pinknerā€™s Office! They are friendly and helpful. Dr Pinker is conservative in his recommendations and is an excellent Dentist! I highly recommend his office. Thank you!!
R
3 months ago
Professional office staff, very pleasent
I appreciate Dr. Pinkner in the fact that he doesn't insist on doing any unnecessary work, only that dental work that needs to be done. It is also very easy to communicate with Dr. Pinkner.
P
3 months ago
Great dentist!
Dr. Pinkner and his office staff are all great. They make you feel welcome and treat you very well. They are warm and friendly and highly competent!
E
3 months ago
Professional
Jeannine is a great dental hygienist. She takes her time and is friendly.