Dr. Pinkner

Dentist

2011 Ken Pratt Blvd.

Suite 200

Longmont, CO 80501

Open Today By Appointment

pinknerdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Great first impression
Yesterday was my first visit. Office is calm and welcoming. Staff were warm, friendly and helpful. I think my exam, cleaning and flossing were thoroughly done with gentle technique. Prevention from infection is extremely important to me. The dental hygienist washed her hands with soap and water before she put on her gloves. I had also watched her clean all surfaces before I entered the room. Dr. Pinkner was kind and gentle. He noted I have a tooth with many old fillings which in time will need a cap on it but things are fine for now. That wait and watch philosophy is highly appreciated and has earned my trust in his care.
E
4 days ago
Professional and Efficient
I was very satisfied with the quality of service from Dr Pinkner's office. He and his assistant did a very good job. They were thorough and efficient and did not waste any time.
S
1 week ago
Our Whole Family is Happy with Dr. Pinkner
We have been very happy with Dr. Pinkner and his entire staff for many years! They are all very good at what they do and we really appreciate their warm welcome every time we go in!
S
2 weeks ago
Caring attitude
I knew that I needed a crown replaced when I came to Dr. Pinkner but found out that I also needed some other work done that I was not aware of. Had everything explained to me and was pleased to know that it would all be taken care of in a timely manner which made me feel less anxious. After just one visit, would recommend him to others.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, great service, beautiful offices
Dr. Pinker and his staff are great. They are very professional and thorough. Our family has been visiting Dr Pinkner for about 8 years. We are fortunate to have him in Longmont. Love the new offices and the location is great!
C
1 month ago
On time, professional, nice accomodations
Very professional, polite and on time
M
1 month ago
Great as always!
Wonderful and warm staff, always a pleasant experience.
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My experience with Dr. Pinkner's office was very good, as usual. The receptionist is most friendly and helpful with all kinds of questions. The hygienists seem to be changing often, but the lady who was there this time was professional and very considerate of my concerns. The cleaning was fast and painless. Dr. Pinkner knows me well by now, which makes the experience more personal. Overall, I am very happy with the entire staff and my experience at Dr. Pinkner's office.
S
2 months ago
professional and personalized
I respect Dr. Pinkner and his staff. His hygienist remembered me from a year ago (I was a bit overdue), also she was very respectful of my fears. Sarina is great very helpful, professional and friendly. Dr. Pinkner helped me decide to not spend the money on a replacement night guard! I appreciate that because they can be pricy. I really love this practice. The new office is great too!
L
2 months ago
The Best ever