Dr. Pinkner

Dentist

2011 Ken Pratt Blvd.

Suite 200

Longmont, CO 80501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pinknerdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Professional service!
I love the staff at Dr Pinkner’s Office! They are friendly and helpful. Dr Pinker is conservative in his recommendations and is an excellent Dentist! I highly recommend his office. Thank you!!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional office staff, very pleasent
I appreciate Dr. Pinkner in the fact that he doesn't insist on doing any unnecessary work, only that dental work that needs to be done. It is also very easy to communicate with Dr. Pinkner.
P
3 weeks ago
Great dentist!
Dr. Pinkner and his office staff are all great. They make you feel welcome and treat you very well. They are warm and friendly and highly competent!
E
4 weeks ago
Professional
Jeannine is a great dental hygienist. She takes her time and is friendly.
M
2 months ago
High Quality and Excellent Dental Carr
All the staff were very nice and were quick yet very efficient with my teeth cleaning. I had X-rays done, teeth cleaned and polished and was evaluated for future dental work in just over 30 minutes.
R
2 months ago
Friendly and informative
This place is modern and clean, the staffs & dr. Pinkner are very professional and knows their job. I’m satisfied what they done to my dental treatment.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, skilled and knowledgeable
Have had a number of visits to Dr. Pinkner's office over the past few months, and all have been very good experiences. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and prompt. The office is clean and comfortable. and the prices are fair. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Pinkner and his staff are the best!!
Our family has been going to Dr. Pinkner for about 10 years. He is a true professional. His beautiful offices are in a great location in Longmont with plenty of parking.
R
2 months ago
Both my wife and I have been seeing Dr. Pinkner and his associates for several years. They are good folks. And do nice work.
S
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Affordable
Went in for my consultation today, the staff were great, service was fast. I have a rare condition and the staff has given me a reasonable price for a fix much needed. I have yet to have any work done but have it scheduled for Monday, So excited for this new transition. Cant wait to show my smile once its all done. Thank You!