Dr. Pinkner

Dentist

2011 Ken Pratt Blvd.

Suite 200

Longmont, CO 80501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pinknerdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Filling
Great chair side manner!
K
1 month ago
Know what the are doing!
Alway an enjoyable experience. Other then having to hold my mouth open so long! LOL
P
2 months ago
took care of my tooth
Dr Pinker's staff are very friendly and answer questions openly and candidly. Dr Pinker listened to my concerns, and fixed my broken tooth. He explained the treatment he would recommend in the future, and respected my decision to wait to have it done.... no pressure, no sales pitch..... just an honest guy doing dental work.
R
2 months ago
professional and friendly
got a timely appointment, had the expertise to fix my needs, would recommend his services
C
3 months ago
Off Day?
I have been here a few times so far and have always had a great experience. Today was different. First, my cleaning started 20 minutes late. I finally asked it it would be much longer, otherwise I'd like to reschedule. They then sat me down and a student (or someone brand new) polished and flossed my teeth, which was very awkward. She was nice, but clearly had no idea what she was doing and didn't actually get the floss between my teeth or even rinse my mouth when polishing. Dr. Pinkner came in next and it was clear that he had no clue who I was from previous visits. Not a huge deal as I'm sure that he has a lot of patients, but it added to the rest of the unpleasant experience. Lastly, the hygienist came in. In the past she's been great. Today, she could tell I was frustrated and instead of trying to diffuse the situation, proceeded to give me the roughest cleaning that I've ever had. I had blood in my mouth and water splashed on my face and I can still feel tarter on my teeth. Maybe it was an off day, but this was a terrible experience, very unlike my previous visits to this office. The one saving grace was that the receptionist was friendly and apologetic.
Z
3 months ago
Hight quality, very friendly & profesional
Very nice, and professional
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service
True Professionals in every way. First impressions really matter. The office is clean and modern. The staff was super friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. The doctor was wonderful.
T
3 months ago
Great staff
The staff is great, Dr Pickner is competent.
D
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Did not wait but a few minutes, everyone was exceptionally friendly and Dr Pinkner took the extra time to answer questions regarding a difficult situation with a previous dentist.
R
3 months ago
Amazing!! Gentle, thorough, and kind!
I was so super impressed with every single person in this office. If this was my first dentist visit, I’d have no fear of dentists. He did a great job of explaining my options and how to make my smile pretty again. And all the ladies were so kind, gentle, and just awesome.