Dr. Pinkner

Dentist

2011 Ken Pratt Blvd.

Suite 200

Longmont, CO 80501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pinknerdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Need Dental help, look no further
Dr. Pinkner and his professional staff are what the doctor ordered. They do amazing work in a comfortable friendly atmosphere. Your needs will be fulfilled before you know it and your smile will make you the envy of all your friends. I highly recommend Dr. Pickner and his staff, best decision I made for my smile.
R
1 day ago
Awesome cleaning job !
L
1 week ago
Listens to your needs
I had another dentist ignore his own cavity work after I repeatedly told him that it was giving me issues. I complained of headaches, tooth aches, gum pain, and local sensitivity and he brushed it off. After the six month visit he still didn't even look at it, I was looking for a new dentist. That's when I found Dr. Pinkner. He was attentive, patient, and listened to what I had to say. He took a quick look at it, shaved it off a little, and I was cured! I haven't had any trouble with it ever since Dr. Pinkner fixed it. I have been going to him for two years now, and I love his work. It's relatively painless and gentle, not bad at all! And I've found him to be very affordable to boot.
H
1 month ago
Amazing service and great team!
I have been going to Dr. Pinkner for 3 years and I wish I would've found him sooner. I have never felt more comfortable going to a dentist and having work done. Dr. Pinkner has a great team of friendly and professional staff and I highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
excellent quality service
I went back for my crown to be installed and was very impressed with the quality of the crown. It only needed one minor polishing however it was almost a perfect fit without. I highly recommend this dentist.
P
2 months ago
Fast and Fair
I broke a molar biting a Certs candy. I called three dentist to see when I could get it taken care of. This group got me in within three days, whereas the other two places weren't taking new patients for a month and a half. When Dr Pinkner took a look at it, he gave me options and respected my choice. He fixed my tooth without trying to upsell me for a lot of extra stuff. He does good work, is forthright about what needs to be done, and his staff are all really friendly.
J
2 months ago
Great service and friendly people
I broke a molar on a business trip and got back into town and called mid day and they were able to get me right in to get it fixed. It is tough to find that kind of service these days. I think that was the cleanest or at least up to date Dentist office I have seen. Thank you Dr. Pinkner and team! John
R
3 months ago
The best teeth cleaning ever
J
3 months ago
Dr Pinkner
Dr Pinkner is an excellent dentist who uses state of the art techniques and equipment. I am grateful to have him as my dentist.
J
4 months ago
Excellent dental care and modern office
Dr. Pinkner and his staff are very professional and super friendly. The office is very modern and well-designed, and seems to have the latest dental equipment and technology. Charges have been very reasonable and the dental care has been top-notch. Highly recommended.