Dr. Pinkner

Dentist

2011 Ken Pratt Blvd.

Suite 200

Longmont, CO 80501

Open Today By Appointment

pinknerdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Always a posititive experience
Dr. Pinkner and his staff are always friendly and professional. The cleaning on this particular visit took a little longer with a longer wait time, but that's fine, it happens. Although for the first time here my accent was commented on, which I can't say I appreciated very much. Accent simply means that I am fluent in at least one language other than English without having had the luck of being raised bilingual and had to put effort into mastering one of the hardest languages in the world. And having one's mouth half frozen after two fillings doesn't do much to improve one's pronunciation. The fillings were painless though, which is always great!
J
1 month ago
Great staff!!
My first time there. I was impressed with their professional staff and Dr. Pinkner was very professional and thorough. Would recommend!
I
1 month ago
So glad I found Dr. Pinkner.
Moved to Longmont last August. Since then I’ve had a cracked crown, chipped front tooth and deep cleanings every three months. I have had great prompt service and excellent results each time. I can’t say enough about Dr. Pinkner and all of his staff!
I
1 month ago
So glad I found Dr. Pinkner.
Moved to Longmont last August. Since then I’ve had a cracked crown, chipped front tooth and deep cleanings every three months. I have had great prompt service and excellent results each time. I can’t say enough about Dr. Pinkner and all of his staff!
J
2 months ago
Great Sevice
Always friendly! Pain free!
E
2 months ago
Extremely professional and caring with a state-of-the-art modern, well run facility .
After years of being unsatisfied with other dentist and fear of removing my wisdom tooth the friendly staff relax my anxieties and or able to extract my tooth without pain and minimal discomfort. I’m sure all dentist are capable to handle routine work but you can see the difference when a difficult painful procedure has to be done on a patient who is Already afraid of dentist and has a low level of pain. I was living in pain because I was in so much fear of the dentist and this procedure. I am so relieved that I found this doctor and his wonderful staff.
J
2 months ago
Good people
While I had a little trouble finding the office at first, I did arrive on time for my appointment. The receptionists were very helpful, the woman who cleaned my teeth was great, and the dentist (Dr. Pinkner) was excellent. I have another visit scheduled in a couple of weeks!
J
3 months ago
Filling
Great chair side manner!
K
3 months ago
Know what the are doing!
Alway an enjoyable experience. Other then having to hold my mouth open so long! LOL
P
4 months ago
took care of my tooth
Dr Pinker's staff are very friendly and answer questions openly and candidly. Dr Pinker listened to my concerns, and fixed my broken tooth. He explained the treatment he would recommend in the future, and respected my decision to wait to have it done.... no pressure, no sales pitch..... just an honest guy doing dental work.