Dr. Pinkner

Dentist

2011 Ken Pratt Blvd.

Suite 200

Longmont, CO 80501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pinknerdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Fast and Fair
I broke a molar biting a Certs candy. I called three dentist to see when I could get it taken care of. This group got me in within three days, whereas the other two places weren't taking new patients for a month and a half. When Dr Pinkner took a look at it, he gave me options and respected my choice. He fixed my tooth without trying to upsell me for a lot of extra stuff. He does good work, is forthright about what needs to be done, and his staff are all really friendly.
J
1 week ago
Great service and friendly people
I broke a molar on a business trip and got back into town and called mid day and they were able to get me right in to get it fixed. It is tough to find that kind of service these days. I think that was the cleanest or at least up to date Dentist office I have seen. Thank you Dr. Pinkner and team! John
R
3 weeks ago
The best teeth cleaning ever
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Pinkner
Dr Pinkner is an excellent dentist who uses state of the art techniques and equipment. I am grateful to have him as my dentist.
J
2 months ago
Excellent dental care and modern office
Dr. Pinkner and his staff are very professional and super friendly. The office is very modern and well-designed, and seems to have the latest dental equipment and technology. Charges have been very reasonable and the dental care has been top-notch. Highly recommended.
E
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
As always, the experience is very pleasant from the check-in to the check-out. The team is highly professional and attempt to personalize your experience while providing a high-quality service. I had to wait for the doctor for about 30 minutes after the cleaning, but it's fine. It just means that my teeth needed less than an hour to be cleaned. Always recommend.
S
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist Office!
The whole team at Dr Pinkner's Dental Office are wonderful! We highly recommend them.
C
4 months ago
Great dentist&hygenist
Dr. Pinkner did a few fillings for me today. Not only was he fast and efficient, he also adjusted a tooth on the other side of my mouth that was causing discomfort, and voila! No more discomfort.
R
4 months ago
Excellent dental care and great people!
Friendly people, and great dental service!
D
4 months ago
Dr. Pinker and his assistant are awesome.