Dr. Powell & Dr. Sheh


2244 Henderson Mill Rd. NE


Atlanta, GA 30345

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 weeks ago
Love this place!
We had to switch to a new dentist because we moved and my husband read so many positive reviews about this location so we decided to give them a shot. Boy are we glad we did. They are timely, friendly and just all-around good people. My 13 year old all they way down to my 2 year old have a great time when they go.
4 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable, prompt and fun!
Professional, knowledgeable, prompt and fun! Thank you!
2 months ago
Trustworthy pediatric dental practice
Our son has had a history of dental problems starting at the age of two. He's now almost nine and with the help of Dr. Powell and Dr. Sheh, he has strong healthy teeth. It has been very helpful that a pediatric anesthesiologist was available for the procedures we had to do when our child was very young. I feel like he gets careful and individual attention each time he goes. And because of the fun atmosphere in the waiting room, he actually enjoys going to the dentist. I recommend this practice.
2 months ago
Very quick and professional
I have been going to this practice for years. They are friendly,professional, and punctual. The staff is top notch.
3 months ago
Friendly, professional staff.
We love it here! My son feels comfortable being seen and looks forward to his visits. They support good dental hygiene by giving no cavity certificates that encourages my child to brush and floss thoroughly.
3 months ago
Super Dentist
Daughter's second visit today. Waiting room sofa seating is a bit awkward but the service is fantastic.
3 months ago
Very friendly staff
Braces is never fun, but my daughter has been having a great experience with hers. The staff is friendly and make her feel at ease. I am welcomed to come back and watch which makes me happy.
3 months ago
Dr Powell, great dentist
We have had enjoyed having Dr Powell as our Children's dentist for many years. He and his staff give our family great dental care and cheerfully take care of all our benefits paperwork.
3 months ago
Fantastic Care
We deal primarily with Dr. Sheh and she is absolutely the nicest dentist. Her bedside manner is top notch. She is fantastic at explaining options and takes the time to listen to concerns and answer nervous dad questions. My daughters absolutely love her. We are so thankful a neighbor recommended Drs Powell and Sheh when we were in the market for a new pediatric dentist. The only recommendation for improvement is maybe an update to the office itself.