Dr. Powell & Dr. Sheh

Dentist

2244 Henderson Mill Rd. NE

#300

Atlanta, GA 30345

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Just great from top to bottom!
I can’t say enough about this dental office! Wonderful staff, the front desk ladies are amazing! Dr. Sheh is the best. I highly recommend this place!
J
1 month ago
Great experience!!
Great office!! The staff here are very professional and friendly. They really know how to put my son at ease and make it a comfortable experience for him.
A
1 month ago
Friendly, fun and professional
Dr. Powell was great with my son. He is fun, knowledgeable and efficient.
D
2 months ago
High quality and quick service
Dr. Sheh and her team are so great! My daughter has anxiety about seeing the dentist and they eased her fears. The laugh has helped but even before she got to that point they were addressing her concerns and keeping her calm. The filling took 30 minutes tops! WOW!
E
2 months ago
Dr. Powell is the best!
I have 4 kids and we have been visiting Dr. Powell for the last 5 years, the staff members are very friendly, organized, work on schedule and Dr. Powell is very conservative, explains things clear and help you make good decisions to prevent any invasive procedures. The location is great, parking lot aways available. I highly recommend Dr. Powell.
E
3 months ago
The people are great I love coming to dr Powell office and they are friendly patience with me. They have great customer service.
C
3 months ago
Kind, compassionate, efficient, amazing
Everyone at this office is phenomenal and gets an A+ from this family. Our kids go in and leave smiling. The staff takes time to answer questions and get to know you. We will never go anywhere else!!
F
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly staff. Made the process easy for my son.
L
5 months ago
Thank you for my checkup!
K
6 months ago
Amazing Staff!