Dr. Powell & Dr. Sheh

Dentist

2244 Henderson Mill Rd. NE

#300

Atlanta, GA 30345

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Dr. Powell is the best!
I have 4 kids and we have been visiting Dr. Powell for the last 5 years, the staff members are very friendly, organized, work on schedule and Dr. Powell is very conservative, explains things clear and help you make good decisions to prevent any invasive procedures. The location is great, parking lot aways available. I highly recommend Dr. Powell.
E
1 month ago
The people are great I love coming to dr Powell office and they are friendly patience with me. They have great customer service.
C
1 month ago
Kind, compassionate, efficient, amazing
Everyone at this office is phenomenal and gets an A+ from this family. Our kids go in and leave smiling. The staff takes time to answer questions and get to know you. We will never go anywhere else!!
F
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly staff. Made the process easy for my son.
L
3 months ago
Thank you for my checkup!
K
4 months ago
Amazing Staff!
K
4 months ago
As always, a great experience
We've been loyal patients of Dr. Powell since my kids' first dental exam. They are now 12 & 14 and still love going to the dentist. Dr. Powell's staff is phenomenal and we refer them each chance that we get! I love that they always seem to have a little engaging contest at the front counter for the kids to participate in. Dr. Powell is super friendly and patient and his staff just makes him shine all the brighter.
L
4 months ago
Kids favorite
Ehen yours kids are excited to go to the dentist, you know you have a winner. Comfortable and straight forward, the staff is great and office kids friendly. Watch movie while you get your teeth cleaned Been coming for years and many more to come
L
4 months ago
Great experience...
After a gross experience at another dentist, we have been so pleased by the attention and care of Dr. Powell and Dr. Sheh. My son had to have a tooth pulled and they were attentive to both my son and this anxious mom. Even after the procedure, my son talked about the “nice lady who pulled his tooth.”
J
4 months ago
Misinformation. Again.
I cannot say anything negative about Dr. Sheh. However, the practice as a whole needs to be investigated. We have only been coming here for two years but we have received HUGE misquoted on the price of treatment on more than one occasion. I don't feel like they are honest at all. Two weeks ago I made an appointment to bring my son back for one cavity. When I got there for the appointment I was informed he had two cavities and the price had more than doubled. I asked why the hygienist and care coordinator Lori had told me he had one after the cleaning two weeks back and how could it have changed and no one was able to answer as both Lori and Dr Powell were not there. Incredible. My daughter had a cavity on a front tooth and I asked Lori to ask Dr Powell if it would be better for us to get that one taken care of at a cosmetic dentist and after consulting Dr Powell she said that he said it wasn't a problem and that there was no such thing as a cosmetic dentist, it's just a made up title. Today Dr Sheh said she wasn't comfortable doing that tooth and recommended seeing a cosmetic dentist.... Unbelievable! I appreciate Dr Shehs honesty and am glad she was there to do my kids final treatment in this office. I used my time in the waiting room to find another dentist. I have been told completely wrong (fabricated) information here before. Yes everyone is very nice but they are not on the same page with reading x-rays, developing plans or quoting prices. I feel so violated from believing the information Lori had given me. I will go out of my way to discourage other parents from bringing their kids here.