Dr. Powell & Dr. Sheh

Dentist

2244 Henderson Mill Rd. NE

#300

Atlanta, GA 30345

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Kids favorite
Ehen yours kids are excited to go to the dentist, you know you have a winner. Comfortable and straight forward, the staff is great and office kids friendly. Watch movie while you get your teeth cleaned Been coming for years and many more to come
L
1 week ago
Great experience...
After a gross experience at another dentist, we have been so pleased by the attention and care of Dr. Powell and Dr. Sheh. My son had to have a tooth pulled and they were attentive to both my son and this anxious mom. Even after the procedure, my son talked about the “nice lady who pulled his tooth.”
S
1 month ago
Good. Was seen same day for a minor tooth/gum injury.
R
2 months ago
Professional and caring.
Soothing, kid friendly environment. Staff goes above and beyond to make the kids comfortable.
K
2 months ago
The best dentists
They are wonderful! My son loves going to the dentist!
C
3 months ago
Love this place!
We had to switch to a new dentist because we moved and my husband read so many positive reviews about this location so we decided to give them a shot. Boy are we glad we did. They are timely, friendly and just all-around good people. My 13 year old all they way down to my 2 year old have a great time when they go.
I
3 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, prompt and fun!
Professional, knowledgeable, prompt and fun! Thank you!
K
4 months ago
Trustworthy pediatric dental practice
Our son has had a history of dental problems starting at the age of two. He's now almost nine and with the help of Dr. Powell and Dr. Sheh, he has strong healthy teeth. It has been very helpful that a pediatric anesthesiologist was available for the procedures we had to do when our child was very young. I feel like he gets careful and individual attention each time he goes. And because of the fun atmosphere in the waiting room, he actually enjoys going to the dentist. I recommend this practice.
P
4 months ago
Very quick and professional
I have been going to this practice for years. They are friendly,professional, and punctual. The staff is top notch.
M
5 months ago
Friendly, professional staff.
We love it here! My son feels comfortable being seen and looks forward to his visits. They support good dental hygiene by giving no cavity certificates that encourages my child to brush and floss thoroughly.