Dr. Powell - Dulaney Valley Dental

Dentist

1006 Dulaney Valley Rd.

Towson, MD 21286

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Quality service. Friendly staff. Comfortable environment.
My experience with Dr. Richard Powell was extremely comfortable. From initial meeting and cleaning, to yesterday's post implant. Dr. Powell explained entire procedure of what was going on, showed me xrays of post implant, what to expect and was always aware of my level of comfort. He is very compassionate, he understood my anxiety level and approached accordingly. Both, Dr Powell and his staff display professionalism, knowledge and kindness. I would highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
Happy new patient
I’m new in the area and needed to find all new doctors. Happily, Dr Powell was very close to work. From my initial call, to my first visit today, I couldn’t be happier. Very friendly, very accommodating! And today I didn’t wait at all, Dr Powell got me right in and took great care of me! And he’s a heck of a nice guy as well! The ladies in the office were outstanding too. Highly recommend!!
D
2 months ago
Quality service. Friendly staff. Comfortable environment.
Dental services very above average. Very comfortable setting. Dr. Richard Powell was extremely kind, efficient. Had routine cleaning, xrays and evaluation for dental implant.
K
3 months ago
Long-time patient
Dr Powell has taken care of our whole family for many years. His chairside manner and sense of humor always make me laugh and his expertise is on point. He is an exceptional dentist and I'm lucky to be his patient.
M
4 months ago
Dr Richard Powell
Our family loves him.He has done superb work on my sons teeth and treated my husband and myself too.. Very personable and capable. Confident.Caring. I worry about what we will do when he retires!
R
8 months ago
Has been our family's excellent, friendly dentist for decades!
My whole immediate family has always been able to count on Dr. Powell for thirty-some years now. Does excellent dental work and is knowledgable, helpful, friendly, personable. A friend as well as a dentist. What more could you want?
L
8 months ago
Good Doctor
Dr. Power is gentle and kind. The service is of high quality and professional. The charge is reasonable.
J
11 months ago
High-caliber General Dentistry Professional
This is a top-notch health professional, but he is also empathetic to the individual's particular concerns and needs. His Towson staff are also caring and professional, and they and he operate effectively together. He takes the time to map out and explain the patient's options for each required procedure. It is always comforting to know that he is amenable to seeing a patient off-hours! I am pleased to endorse him for those reasons.
L
1 year ago
Pleasant Experience
I have been a patient of Dr. Powell for many years. He has a genuine concern for his patients and always treats you like family. The office is well run and I never have a long wait before being seen.
K
1 year ago
I love this dentist
Dr Powell is a great dentist. He is gentle, always on time, and his staff is quick and thorough. I have been his patient for a long time and I am grateful for the many years of excellent care.