Dr. Priyu Gupta

Dentist

354 Old Hook Road

Suite 201

Westwood, NJ 07675

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westwoodperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
39 minutes ago
Excellent periodontal doctor
Dr. Gupta in Westwood was recommended to me by my regular dentist. I was having severe, but sporadic, pain in the back of my jaw from an exposed nerve. My dentist first suggested I try to live with it due to my age but when it interfered with my daily life I went to Dr. Gupta. Her bedside manor made me feel comfortable and confident that she could resolve the problem. The procedure took 15 minutes and I didn’t even need Tylenol when I got home. It’s been over a week and I haven had any pain!
D
6 days ago
Outstanding service,extensive knowledge and maximum attention.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality, very professional & friendly
Dr. Gupta and her staff are excellent. Everything is clearly explained and they welcome questions. All are very professional.
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
I have been going to Westwood Periodontics longer than I care to admit. The staff and Dr. Gupta are well versed and professional in every aspect of periodontal care.
M
1 month ago
As always, I find coming to this office an excellent experience. Donna, is a caring and very capable hygienst and I'm never uncomfortable in her hands. Dr. Gupta is efficient and professional and always ready with truthful answers to your questions. I would highly recommend this service to my family and friends.
R
2 months ago
Professional, compassionate and friendly.
M
3 months ago
Excellent Periodontal Care
After a lifelong problem with my gums, I am very confident and comfortable with Dr. Gupta and her staff at Westwood Periodontics. My gums are healthy and regular appointments prevent any situation from deteriorating.
P
3 months ago
Definitely high quality service as always.
Today I had extractions and implants by Dr. Gupta and the procedure went better than I expected. I'm always a bundle of nerves before the procedure and I should know that all of my procedures with Dr. Gupta have been seemless. I leave the office with very little discomfort and do not require prescription pain medication. I cannot say enough about Dr. Gupta and and her surgical assistant, Nancy, who take such good care of me and I always have a great outcome. I recommend Dr. Gupta to everyone I know if they are considering dental implants.
D
6 months ago
Donna's the best! Thorough and caring. Totally professional. Total confidence in the office.
M
6 months ago
Excellent visit!!
It's always a pleasure to have my check-up with Rita. She is an excellent hygienist-caring and most professional. I feel great confidence in Dr. Gupta's recommendations. She is also a fine professional. The office ladies are delightful and helpful. I would gladly recommend the office for the highest quality of care.