Dr. Priyu Gupta

Dentist

354 Old Hook Road

Suite 201

Westwood, NJ 07675

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westwoodperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
I saw Dr. Gupta for a tooth with an infection. No simple fix but to have it removed and replaced with an implant. I have had implants with Dr. Gupta before and will continue to do so. Everyone works to make me understand the procedure and after care. I would highly recommend Dr. Gupta's practice is you're looking for the best quality of care and caring people. I feel that Dr. Gupta and her entire staff do everything to make me comfortable. Thank you, all.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Gum Care
I have struggled with gum disease problems for years. Dr. Gupta and her staff have helped me manage my gum care and improve my overall dental care. They are very professional. They offer very helpful suggestions and make excellent recommendations of ways to maintain good oral hygiene.
R
3 weeks ago
I had periodontic work performed several years ago with Dr Gupta . The experience was absolutely comfortable. Her hands were gentle and I felt no additional pressure than what was necessary. I continue to go to her office for my quarterly cleaning visits where she checks my mouth as well. The staff is wonderful and it is truly a " pleasure " going to the dentist !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
K
1 month ago
Excellent
,Very professional and friendly Service
J
2 months ago
Very comfortable in the hands of Donna and Dr. Gupta Thank You both. (Gotta keep my teeth ! )
S
2 months ago
I'd use her again - and i'll say it even before I'm fully finished with this procedure.
Soft spoken, kind, humorous without being flippant. Allowed me to repeat in very layman's terms what she was getting ready to do, and answered questions even during the procedure. I like Dr. Gupta - this was my first experience with her, but if I need other procedures like this - I'll be back for sure! And her nurse, Nancy (whose last name I didn't get I'm embarrassed to say), was instrumental in keeping me calm and comfortable; she was a delight. I woudl trust these women again without hesitation. PS - all dental work hurts to some degree, but this was far less painful than I imagined and I'm pretty sure it was skill, since the novacaine wore off some time ago!
P
3 months ago
I could not ask for better care and caring from Dr. Gupta and Michele. All of the staff are kind and professional.
For anyone seeking a periodontal practice, this is the correct one. Dr. Gupta and her staff are my saving grace for the work I have had done. I give 150% recommendation to anyone needing this treatment. I am happy to recommend.
B
4 months ago
Professional
Today was my first appointment with Dr Gupta and both Dr Gupta and her staff where great, explained all that was going to happen.
J
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Today I had an appointment with Donna. She answered all of my questions and was extremely friendly and made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure.
S
6 months ago
Donna is my hygeniest and she is very professional and thorough. Very into listening to your concerns and gentle. Office staff are friendly and helpful. Dr. G is great.