Dr. Priyu Gupta

Dentist

354 Old Hook Road

Suite 201

Westwood, NJ 07675

Open Today By Appointment

westwoodperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
professional and friendly
My hygeinest Donna has been looking out for my teeth and me for many years now. She really cares about her patients. Dr. Gupta is thorough and very approachable
S
2 weeks ago
Fantastic dentist.
A
4 weeks ago
I was in pain and she took me in that day. She was professional and friendly. She diagnosed it immediately and proceeded to take care of it. I would recommend her without any reservation. I have been using Dr. Gupta and will continue to do so.
M
3 months ago
I highly recommend Dr. Guptake an her staff. It's always a pleasant experience.
P
3 months ago
Really very professional environment, courtesy, prompt service.very satisfied with work.
R
4 months ago
Excellent Doctor and excellent staff
P
5 months ago
extremely professional, efficient and calm.
I was very pleased with the service I received today by Donna the hygienist. I am a nervous wreck when I need any kind of dental work. She did a deep root plane on a few teeth and was not only professional and efficient but put me at ease and it was over before I knew it. Dr. Gupta administered the novacaine and when she said I would feel a little pinch, that's exactly what happened. No white knuckling it. I would recommend Dr. Gupta and her professional staff very highly.
R
5 months ago
Efficient and Professional Staff.
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable.
P
7 months ago
I saw Dr. Gupta for a tooth with an infection. No simple fix but to have it removed and replaced with an implant. I have had implants with Dr. Gupta before and will continue to do so. Everyone works to make me understand the procedure and after care. I would highly recommend Dr. Gupta's practice is you're looking for the best quality of care and caring people. I feel that Dr. Gupta and her entire staff do everything to make me comfortable. Thank you, all.
M
7 months ago
Excellent Gum Care
I have struggled with gum disease problems for years. Dr. Gupta and her staff have helped me manage my gum care and improve my overall dental care. They are very professional. They offer very helpful suggestions and make excellent recommendations of ways to maintain good oral hygiene.