Dr. Priyu Gupta

Dentist

354 Old Hook Road

Suite 201

Westwood, NJ 07675

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westwoodperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 hours ago
Professional, compassionate and friendly.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Periodontal Care
After a lifelong problem with my gums, I am very confident and comfortable with Dr. Gupta and her staff at Westwood Periodontics. My gums are healthy and regular appointments prevent any situation from deteriorating.
P
1 month ago
Definitely high quality service as always.
Today I had extractions and implants by Dr. Gupta and the procedure went better than I expected. I'm always a bundle of nerves before the procedure and I should know that all of my procedures with Dr. Gupta have been seemless. I leave the office with very little discomfort and do not require prescription pain medication. I cannot say enough about Dr. Gupta and and her surgical assistant, Nancy, who take such good care of me and I always have a great outcome. I recommend Dr. Gupta to everyone I know if they are considering dental implants.
D
4 months ago
Donna's the best! Thorough and caring. Totally professional. Total confidence in the office.
M
4 months ago
Excellent visit!!
It's always a pleasure to have my check-up with Rita. She is an excellent hygienist-caring and most professional. I feel great confidence in Dr. Gupta's recommendations. She is also a fine professional. The office ladies are delightful and helpful. I would gladly recommend the office for the highest quality of care.
S
4 months ago
High quality service
I've never been one to enjoy a trip to the dentist, but Dr. Gupta and her excellent staff make the experience so seamless that you really can't help but wait for your next appointment.
J
5 months ago
Everything went fine. Appointment kept on time. All concerns were clarified and settled. Happy with attention and service.
F
6 months ago
Very good appointment. The office staff is friendly and professional. My procedure went as expected and results were most satisfactory. I would recommend them to anyone.
K
6 months ago
Great visit as always! Was there for consultation for upcoming work. She spend time going over different options for my upcoming procedure and explained very thoroughly my options. The entire staff is very friendly and professional!!
N
7 months ago
I have been using this office for years, first with Dr. Shannon, and now with Dr. Gupta. I am always satisfied with the work down, especially with my hygienist Donna Keith. I make sure I always make another appointment with Donna before I leave the office. She is very thorough, very pleasant and I always look forward to having Donna clean my teeth. I also am very pleased with Dr. Gupta when she checks the work done.