Dr. Psomas and Dr. Warnica

Dentist

12409 E Mission Ave.

Suite 201

Spokane Valley, WA 99216

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

spokanevalleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Highest regards
Nobody WANTS to go to the dentist but I know if I need to go, that I will have the best possible experience. Friendly. Professional. Highly skilled. Sensitive to the patients needs and very accommodating. Great atmosphere! Awesome staff!
S
4 days ago
Very professional
The best service and highest quality we've found anywhere across the state.
L
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I and my family have been with Dr. Psomas for at least 15 yrs. We absolutely Love everyone in the Office. Dr. Psomas and his Staff are Friendly and make you feel at ease. I have taken my children to Dr. Psomas and now as Adults they choose to stay with Dr. Psomas DDS. I personally have had Crowns and now an Implant done. I am very Pleased with the work that they are doing and if you need any surgery they have Fantastic DDS to recommend you to. Dr. Psomas handled things for us when our children, (3 boys), had to have their Wisdom Teeth removed. My youngest son has just finished thousands of dollars worth of work as he was hit by a car a year ago and shattered his back teeth. I asked him how it was going through Dr. Psomas and he's also Pleased with the work that has been done at this DDS Office. My Family and I Highly recommend Dr. Psomas Office and All of his Associate's!
J
1 week ago
Very comfortable to be at dentist.
K
1 week ago
Love the entire staff!
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional , caring
Thank you to Dr. Warnica , Ashley , and Erin for the wonderful service . They go above and beyond to make patients feel comfortable. Everyone in this office is friendly and professional. I would highly recommended this dentist .
K
1 month ago
Friendly relaxed atmosphere
Both Dr Psoma and Dr Warnica are relaxed and share their sense of humor, which helps me feel comfortable there. I appreciate the receptionist who acknowledges me by name, along with the dental assistants and hygienists. Everyone clearly loves their jobs there.
N
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, and good at what they do.
This office was the first dentist I started with when I was a little kids. I’m 44 years old now. I would never change. I love this office. Everyone is so friendly. I just had a bad too today and they worked me in. This is what you want in a dentist. Thanks for everyone you do !
C
1 month ago
Fast, Friendly and Professional
Amazingly friendly and engaging. Professional and quick every time I go and professional about dentistry and the care of their patients.
M
2 months ago
Simply the best
Dr Psomas and team were wonderful!