Dr. Psomas and Dr. Warnica

Dentist

12409 E Mission Ave.

Suite 201

Spokane Valley, WA 99216

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

spokanevalleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Professional service, complete care.
Dental hygienist, work was complete with a soft touch. Doctor was professional in his exam and recommend treatment.
J
6 days ago
A very good hygienist
I can't remember her name but she is the best hygienist. She is caring, gentle and doesn't hurry.
B
7 days ago
Impeccable Professionalism, Vibrant Employees
Let's face it, sometimes a trip to the dentist can be daunting. Since first being seen a year and a half ago, Dr. Warnica and Dr. Psomas and all staff have displayed nothing but generous, compassionate professionalism through all lines of communication. From the moment you walk through the door, the energy that embodies this office is so calming you almost forget you are seeing the dentist. Reception staff is always smiling and they always know my name. Then the technicians are nothing less than fantastic and provide quality cleanings and give helpful ways to continue proper dental hygiene between visits. Both doctors are so knowledgeable and personable. My insurance had a difficult time processing when I first started, but everything was taken care of by the billing department with such ease and kindness. Not once have I ever felt that I was another patient or just someone they needed to get out as quickly as possible. What Dr. Psomas and Dr. Warnica have created is going to exceed all your expectations and continue to do so. I promise, you won't go anywhere else.
C
1 week ago
Always professional
Never a negative experience
J
1 week ago
Awesome staff!!
Very professional and friendly office.
C
1 week ago
It was great I always enjoy coming to this office everyone is friendly and always make you feel comfortable
S
2 weeks ago
Professionals who have curtesy and respect. Highly Recommend.
T
2 weeks ago
Best people in this industry. Polite nice always smiling. Makes the experience very pleasant. Very thorough ...... And there all easy on the eyes :)
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service like always!! Thank you!
V
3 weeks ago
High quality and exceptional friendly service
There are no other words other than AWESOME to describe the office. Efficient and caring and very prompt getting you in on an emergency. We are so grateful that we have them. Dr. Jim and his staff are wonderful.