Dr. Psomas and Dr. Warnica

Dentist

12409 E Mission Ave.

Suite 201

Spokane Valley, WA 99216

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

spokanevalleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
16 hours ago
High quality great staff
Love the staff and all the high tech equipment to keep me painfree and comfortable as you all know dental work can create high anxiety.
A
2 weeks ago
Best experience
The receptionist amd my assistant were amazing! They are so kind and family oriented at this office always such a pleasure to deal with.
J
2 weeks ago
Love our Dentists & Staff!
Just moved back to Spokane and we have had an amazing experience with our dentists (we see both Psomas & Warnica) we love the fact they are personable, and do an amazing job!
T
3 weeks ago
I had two filling done. Everyone is kind, and professional. Dr Psomas always take time to chat and warmly greet each patient. Wendy and Danielle are a great team and do their job well!
J
1 month ago
Amazing care!
I have been a patient with this office for 20+ years. Everyone is so friendly & knowledgeable. I always get called back for appts right on time. I will always recommend Dr Psomas and his team!
D
1 month ago
I had a wonderful experience the assistant and doc we're so friendly and caring made me feel very comfortable when I came in so nervous! The ladies in the front were also very nice
B
1 month ago
Dr. Psomas has been my dentist for many years now the reasoning being he does a great job each and every time. I was and the biggest baby ever when it came to going to the dentist. He has changed that for me. He always makes me feel comfortable as soon as he sits down with you as do all his girls who assist him. He is gentle kind and caring and very good at what he does. He truly wants your experience to be a positive one. He has Bevdone crowns,root canals and fillings for me over the years and each and every time I am treated the same. The fear I once had about visiting the dentist office has now subsided thanks to Dr. Psomas and his incredible staff. Thank you Dr. Psomas for all you do. Your the best!!
C
1 month ago
None
Dr. Warnock was very caring, and made sure everything was alright with me before I left. His assistant was great. I really liked her.
J
1 month ago
Best service ever
Best dentist I’ve ever had.
T
1 month ago
Caring and wonderful
First of all, I need to say that I am a high maintenance patient. The staff, including Doctor Warnica, are friendly, caring, professional, sensitive, knowledgeable, courteous, and good at what they do. I had to have a crown, which is a dreadful procedure for me, due to anxiety mainly; I tend to over-react to the numbing shots (to me they are painful and aweful). They dI'd not rush me, they made sure I was comfortable, they don't seem bothered by the extra care I require... I am extremely happy that I found this office. I have all my family members going here and i highly recommend them. As much as I hate going to the dentist, at least I know Im in good hands and that they will be nice and because they're good, they're pretty fast. I like how they take care of me. : )