Drs. Psomas, Warnica, and Hennessey

Dentist

12409 E Mission Ave.

Suite 201

Spokane Valley, WA 99216

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

spokanevalleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Prompt, professional, and personable
You could not ask for more from this office in providing the 3 P’s in the title. From office staff, to hygienist, to the dentist they all provided a very positive experience from the time you walk in the door to when you walk out. So glad I found this office many years ago!
J
1 week ago
1st cleaning and appointment
Can’t rave enough about this office. They were super efficient getting panoramic and multiple exrays done well and in record time with assistance from others in office. Love their conservative outlook on dentistry.
C
1 week ago
As always, the service was outstanding in every respect.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and communication
My hygienist has provided excellent care and advice, and as a result I have improved my self care. Working with the same hygienist consistently has also been constructive, and the one thing that would improve my experience is greater consistency with the doctors - I made a good connection with my first doctor and assumed we would continue in future visits, but I have now been seen by all three. Office communications, scheduling and billing have all been the best I’ve found from any dental office.
R
2 weeks ago
Very Good Experience
I been coming to this dentist for years Warnica does excellent teeth work and his staff are extremely nice.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly & professional staff
I leave feeling confident about my oral health and like I just spent time with good friends. The whole staff is warm and friendly. Miranda is my favorite💜.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
I have been going here for years, twice a year. I used to be terrified of dentist. Not anymore. This place is wonderful. They are profession, caring, and polite. They take the time to listen to my concerns. And do awesome work. You can tell they like what they do here. I highly recommend this place.
F
2 weeks ago
Emergent issue
I have been patient in this office for over 20 years. Had an issue pop up and they got me in within the hour. Turned out no issue and no charge! Great team at this office!
C
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly!!
It was Amia’s first appointment ever, and everyone was so friendly and made her experience a great one! They noticed Amia was scared and they did everything to make sure she was happy.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and the best!
You will feel like you are the only one there. Dr. Hennessey is very detailed in her work and always asks if you are comfortable. The assistants there are the best at keeping you comfortable too. For someone like me that has had bad experiences with destists, i love going there and not scared at all. Excellent work!!