Sweet Tooth Dental LLC

Dentist

614 Route 33 East, Suite A

East Windsor, NJ 08520

Closed Today Closed

drpkaur.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great Job,m friendly and knowledgeable staff
M
1 week ago
Excellent service
I love this place. All the staff are very nice and welcoming and even though you are going to the dentist, it does not feel that way. The service is on point and professional. Highly recommended!!
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and vey pleasant
The doctor explained to my satisfaction my problem with my lips and tongue, after seeing so many other doctors who couldn't explain my problem.
A
2 weeks ago
I am very excited about this trip.
V
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
Thank you for a great experience !
D
1 month ago
They got me in quickly when my crown came out. Very nervous and they helped relax me. Also took care of cavity.
B
1 month ago
Professional- but needs to be organized
Went there for a routine cleaning. Found out had issues with my gums. Dental assistant made diagnoses and told me come back for the procedure, the whole time she kept going back and forth between the receptionionst to find out if it was covered and the doctor to find out what is the correct process. The assistance cleaned my teeth but never saw or spoke to the dentist. I would have liked to see the dentist.
J
1 month ago
Excellent dental care. Staff is pleasant and polite.
K
2 months ago
High quality and very professional
Both Dr Gulati and Baria are very professional and explain things
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I always hate going to the dentist but since I have been coming to Dr. Kaur, the experience is so much easier. I let them know that I am difficult to numb and they make sure to give me enough novocaine so I don't feel anything. The cleanings are gentle and the staff is very helpful and pleasant. I highly recommend them.