Dr. Pushpinder Kaur, DDS

Dentist

614 Route 33 East, Suite A

East Windsor, NJ 08520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpkaur.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 hours ago
Awesome Dentist office
Always have a great experience here. Staff is courteous and welcoming. The doctor is awesome and really knows her stuff. Highly recommended!!!!! No need to think about coming here, it's no brained.
M
2 days ago
High quality service
From the moment I walked in, everyone was friendly and helpful. No unnecessary services were recommended by the dentist. Would highly recommend this dentist!
H
1 week ago
Professional and helpful staff..always smiling Nice and clean facility . Explained the treatment and all the charges in detail Highly recommended
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service , friendly and professional
Our family dentist .highly recommend
D
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Dr Kaur and her staff is very professional, patient oriented and caring team. The appointments were on time and all treatments very well taken care of. She is our family's dentist & I highly recommend her!
A
2 weeks ago
Extremely friendly and cost effective
Highly recommend this place. They take your thoughts into consideration, and don't force you to go for unnecessary dental work. And Dr. Kaur is super friendly and extremely skillful. Overall amazing experience!
S
2 weeks ago
The whole staff are very nice and very professional. I would recommend them to everyone
A
3 weeks ago
Super friendly and professional
The staff is very friendly, and the dentist is extremely skillful. They listen to your problems with intent, and try their best to accommodate your needs. Went for cleaning today, and she took so much extra care to check every detail. Find out I need a few filings, but wasn't charged exorbitantly. Definitely recommend.
S
4 weeks ago
All around great people!
A
1 month ago
I love the dentist office, the staff is extremely friendly, and the dentist is great, and makes you feel comfortable. The best dentist I've been to in 49yrs.