Dr. Pushpinder Kaur, DDS

Dentist

614 Route 33 East, Suite A

East Windsor, NJ 08520

Closed Today Closed

drpkaur.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Awesome dentist
Dr. Kaur really cares. Great dentist. Virtually pain free and gentle.
M
2 days ago
Dr. Kaur
I am not a fan of going to the dentist, but Dr. Kaur always makes it gentle & friendly visit :)
D
1 week ago
Great service!
I had a tooth emergency and it was handled professionally and efficiently!!
R
2 weeks ago
Super super good service, they are great.
C
3 weeks ago
I am not one to frequent the dentist. I am always scared to death just to get me through the door for a cleaning gives me anxiety BUT I have to say Lindsay and the dentist were gentle and comfortable at all times and were so patient with me. They receptionist broke down what payments and explained what needed to be done next. For any of you who are like me this is the place to go. I was pleasantly surprised and WILL go to my next visit.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service, gentle touch, friendly staff
All the staff from the receptionist to the doctor were extremely friendly. All fees were broken down to me before any procedure was performed. Dr Kaur gave several different options for my treatment plan until we found the best they worked for me. Dr Kaur as well as Anne the hygienist made sure I was comfortable at all times during the procedure. Definitely a dental practice that cares about their patients!
V
1 month ago
Love it
Very good services
K
1 month ago
Courteous, Comfortable and Caring
Expect a great and professional experience with all staff and Dr. Kaur who takes a personal interest in all issues large and small! Would gladly recommend
J
1 month ago
Excellent service, professional and very kind as a person. I recommend to others to visit Dr Kaur office.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service, professional and very kind as a person. I recommend to others to visit Dr Kaur office.