Fenal Baria DMD

Dentist

614 Route 33 East, Suite A

East Windsor, NJ 08520

Open Today 11:00AM - 8:00PM

drpkaur.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Excellent Service
I always hate going to the dentist but since I have been coming to Dr. Kaur, the experience is so much easier. I let them know that I am difficult to numb and they make sure to give me enough novocaine so I don't feel anything. The cleanings are gentle and the staff is very helpful and pleasant. I highly recommend them.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent, gentle cleaning and kind, helpful staff!
J
3 weeks ago
Great!!!
Great service as always!
E
3 weeks ago
Caring compassionate service.
E
4 weeks ago
Extremely friendly and patient
My mother is a 93 year old patient. When she goes to her visits the Doctor Kaur is extremely sweet and patient with her. She is not bothered by the multitude of questions she is asked and though my mother is not fluent in English , the Doctor Kaur is very slow with her responses to ensure my mother understand. If needed she will repeat without hesitation. Thank you
R
1 month ago
Dental care and treatment
After a routine visit, I was advised that I would need a cap. Dr.Kaur showed me the x-ray and explained why the cap was necessary. The work was completed in 2 visits and I am very satisfied with the time she spent making sure that the cap fit perfectly.
P
1 month ago
Your office was wonderful. I called complaining about pain in my jaw. I was given an appointment one hour later. Maria was absolutely wonderful as was the dentist. It was a wonderful experience. They realized I was suffering from TMJ. They were helpful in telling me how to ease the pain. Thank you all!
G
1 month ago
Very good
T
2 months ago
Outstanding experience. Top-tier dental practice
Dr. Kaur and her staff go the extra to take care of their patience and do the right thing. Their honesty and respect for their patients is apparent every time I visit. Every experience I've had with them has been stellar. After being told be other dentist that I had an unfixable issue, they did the extra work and investigation to save the tooth! I can recommend them with full confidence!
M
2 months ago
Very professional and caring staff. Always clean environment. You don't sit there waiting to be called. If you arrive for your appointment, the hygienist comes out and ushers you right in.