Sweet Tooth Dental LLC

Dentist

614 Route 33 East, Suite A

East Windsor, NJ 08520

Open Today 11:00AM - 8:00PM

drpkaur.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Friendly, modern and very caring practice
Loved Dr. Kaur but the new group is great! Dr. Dusa is so kind and very patient explaining everything so you feel very comfortable. The hours of the practice are great!
A
4 days ago
The best dentist I've been too.
The environmental is really relaxing, the staff is very friendly, and the Doctor is great. I had a Root canal done today. Everyone made sure that I was fully relaxed , and kept me that way throughout the whole procedure. I give them an A+.
D
1 week ago
The staff is very welcoming and friendly. The doctors are so knowledgeable and friendly with patients. Punctual in timings.
C
2 weeks ago
Best service ever
I had an emergency situation and had no luck with the “well known regular dentist l had always used in the past” a friend’s daughter who works in the dental field recommended Sweet Tooth Dental. I got an appointment right away the staff (all of them) and the dentist who was wonderful were able to take care of my problem in a very timely manner. I can’t say enough good about them I am so glad now my original dentist couldn’t help me I will continue with Sweet Tooth Dental and highly recommend them for all your dental needs.
J
1 month ago
Our visit to the dentist was great. The girls at the front desk were very friendly and courteous. The woman that did our cleaning was very gentle and thorough. The doctor was great and very professional. It was a great experience!
L
1 month ago
I am not an easy patient and both the dental hygienist and dentist were great.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly and comfortable environment!!
Listen I'm 50 years old and have been going to the dentist for the last 45 years. I was at the dentist this morning, and they informed me that I would need a root canal. They were so nice and professional that I was actually not mad about there findings. They made feel so relaxed and insured me that everything would be ok. The best dentist for me so far. Alan M.
M
2 months ago
Great Job,m friendly and knowledgeable staff
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
I love this place. All the staff are very nice and welcoming and even though you are going to the dentist, it does not feel that way. The service is on point and professional. Highly recommended!!
S
2 months ago
Very professional and vey pleasant
The doctor explained to my satisfaction my problem with my lips and tongue, after seeing so many other doctors who couldn't explain my problem.