Dr. Q Dental

Dentist

139 E Colorado Blvd

Suite 1

Monrovia, CA 91016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Very comfortable and friendly office
I felt quite comfortable and relaxed in this office. The entire staff was very friendly and accommodating. All my questions were answered knowledgeable. This place gets an A+ for customer service.
S
1 week ago
Dr. Q. and her team create a comfortable yet professional atmosphere, which is why I've been a patient for soo many years. They are a family and make you feel the same :)
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
I am always very confident of the care of which Dr Q and staff provide for my family. I know my kids and I are in great, capable hands and will get the best very dental care.
K
3 weeks ago
Comfort and Quality service!
I am grateful to have been introduced to the Dr Q family. The experiences I've had thus far have been exceptional! I'd been without a dentist for over a year and felt nervous about trusting a new once. My first visit to see Dr Q calmed my nerves. She is incredibly knowledgable and fair with pricing. Her office team is very welcoming and kind, as well. I have no desire to look elsewhere! Thank you Dr Q!
K
1 month ago
Very Happy
I had been looking for a new dental office. So glad I found Dr. Q. Everyone there was very nice and treated me very well. The Dr. was gentle with me during my cleaning and gave me great recommendations. I look forward to continuing to go to this dental office.
V
1 month ago
Best of the Best
Absolutely the best I have been to and the entire staff makes you feel welcome and comfortable.
L
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and very knowledge
This was my first visit to Dr.Q and I was amazed at how knowledgeable, friendly and open to answering my questions Dr. Q was. She provided me options on my dental care and went well beyond, by looking in depth at mouth providing me photographs and detailed information about how my habits create issues and discussed how we can work together to best repair my dental problems. She is going to my new permanent dentist. Her staff is just as friendly and eager to help, making sure I understood everything the doctor told me and signed me up for a followup appointment. Top notch!
R
2 months ago
Very professional!
This was a very good experience. Dr Q very nice and professional. The staff was very efficient and friendly!
D
3 months ago
Best Sevice for Kids
Dr. Q is an expert at handling kids and a full service family dentist.
R
3 months ago
Great, caring, and thoroughly professional service!
I appreciate the good care! I'm a fairly new patient, and feel that I can count on you to handle all my dental needs. Thanks!