Dr. Q Dental

Dentist

139 E Colorado Blvd

Suite 1

Monrovia, CA 91016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Dr Q is so great with kids!
Our 6 year old daughter has known no other dentist but Dr Q and loves visiting the office and all the staff. She has absolutely zero fear of dentists, which is probably the best review I can give!
D
1 month ago
Great service
Great referral on the doctor who did my root canal.
B
1 month ago
Dr. Q - Exceptional Dentist & Team
My family was introduced to Dr. Q a few years ago when she made a presentation at my son’s school (he was 4 years old at that time). She made such a positive impression on my son that we decided to visit Dr. Q for his (first) dental check-up and cleaning - and we were so impressed about how comfortable Dr. Q made the experience to be! My husband and I began seeing Dr. Q for our dental health, too, and she has been incredible with each of our more complex treatment plans. We are so happy that we found the right dentist for our family. We love how thorough,detailed, and caring Dr. Q is, and also value how organized, professional, and prompt the entire office is. If you’re looking for a dentist, search no further!
M
2 months ago
Amazing Dentist and staff!
Dr. Q is amazing. Truly. Not only is she one of the kindest and most sincere people ever, she is a top-notch dentist. I very, very, very much dislike going to the dentist and she is the first dentist ever to ease my anxieties about it and make it a great experience. I've had all kinds of work done by her from fillings to root canals to preventative care and Invisalign. She has done all work expertly. She is extremely knowledgeable in ALL aspects of dentistry and uses all of the latest technology. (I have also referred about 3 people to her) She has also built a 5 star staff. All of her staff is extremely kind, welcoming and knowledgeable. You will not regret going to see her for any of your dental needs. Do yourself a favor and go. She is the BEST in town.
L
2 months ago
Thorough and Quality Work
As always, my recent appointment started with friendly greetings from the staff (everyone seems to enjoy working there). Dr. Q herself is very thorough, I had my bi-annual cleaning, and she took her time, and gave me feedback on how to further improve the health of my gums. I've been coming to Dr. Q for 10+ years and though I recently moved 40 min away, I will continue to go to her office (when you finally find a good dentist - you don't change them).
J
2 months ago
Dr Q and her staff are the best dentist I have gone to in my 40 years being in this Earth. I have been going to her over 10 years this past summer.
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We appreciate the personal touch with the state-of-the-art dental technology offered.
L
2 months ago
Best Service
Dr Q’s office is very clean the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about insurance and treatments. Their schedule is convenient.
T
3 months ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
Dr. Q and all her staff members are consistently warm, kind, friendly, and professional. The team works diligently to explain all procedures, treatment options, and charges. They go out of their way to accomodate requests and answer all inquiries. My children have enjoyed every visit and always look forward to the next visit. I am completely satisfied and continue to refer my friends, family, and colleagues.
C
3 months ago
More than amazing!
The office is very clean, professional and comfortable. The staff was friendly, detailed and caring. And the dentist was informative, considerate and warm. I have nothing but good things to say about this office.