Dr. R Lee Clitheroe, DDS - Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1716 Dulles Ave

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rlcdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Always the best
The only dentist I will go to. Dr. Lee and his staff are top notch, I wouldn't go anywhere else. I was able to get in on short notice and have multiple issues fixed, with no discomfort at all.
C
1 month ago
Fast and efficient, relaxed and personal. Thanks
L
2 months ago
Dr. Clitheroe is the best dentist in the area. He doesn't try to sell you things you don't need. He strives to meet your actual dental needs. He fixed a chip tooth in a very efficient and cost effective manner last year. I will continue to go there. His staff is also excellent and very thoughtful.
W
2 months ago
Very professional service with a smile
We have been going to this office for many years and have gotten good results. The staff is friendly and puts us at ease while cleaning teeth well and checking the whole mouth for problems.
L
3 months ago
Professional, efficient and friendly!
Dr. Lee Clitheroe and previously his dad, Dr. Bill Clitheroe, have been our family dentists since we moved to Houston in 1972. Love the entire staff and highly recommend!
A
3 months ago
Dr. Clitheroe has been my dentist for nearly 30 years. From fillings, to crowns, to root canals, he and his friendly, professional, and efficient staff take great care of their patients and make these procedures as quick and pain-free as possible.
R
3 months ago
Not a single complaint
Friendly efficient staff, from Trixie and hygenist (i forgot her name(sorry)
K
3 months ago
The Best
Best dentist office around!
W
4 months ago
First class from start to finish
You will not find a better group to treat you dental needs in all of Houston
S
4 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Clithero's office for years and they have always provided the most professional and friendly atmosphere. The staff is always positive and fun to be around. kudos to everyone!! ...Highly recommend. Thanks