Dr. R Lee Clitheroe, DDS - Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1716 Dulles Ave

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today By Appointment

rlcdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
Just plain excellent in every respect.
The service and quality of care is at the highest level possible.
P
1 month ago
Superb service from all. Efficient, professional and courteous.
Treated like, or better, than a member of family.
M
2 months ago
Excellent
I had my teeth cleaned today by Shelley. She did a great job. It was the first time I have ever had my teeth cleaned that I could relax during it, and still know it was so thorough.
M
2 months ago
Great service from Tanya!
Tanya is very professional and skilled at her job! Thank you, Mitch
M
2 months ago
It is always a pleasure to visit your office. Everyone is professional and pleasant . I have the feeling I am getting the very best in dental care.
D
3 months ago
Best dentist in the Houston area by far!
Years ago we were referred to Dr. Clitheroe as a wonderful dentist. When it was time to bring my children from the pediatric dentist to an adult dentist there was no doubt who we would be going to. Dr. Clitheroe is so thorough, professional and patient with my questions. I appreciate the time he takes for his patients and his staff is amazing as well... No wonder some of the same ladies have been on his staff for so long! He's the best. I live 35 minutes away without traffic but I wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
3 months ago
Great service and care
A trustworthy dentist, who will not overcharge or sell unnecessary procedures. Dr. Clitheroe and his staff are very friendly and professional. They are gentle and I am always satisfied with my care.
T
4 months ago
you did real good.
L
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly, and professional
I have been going to Dr. Clitheroe for several years now and cannot say enough good things about him and his office staff. Always seems to run right on time and everyone is super friendly - they treat you like family. The staff is very professional and do an excellent job. I "hate" going to the dentist as a rule, but these guys make it as pleasant as it could be!
K
5 months ago
High quality service, comfort and honesty
I've been seeing Dr. Calitheroe for well over 7 year now. Before starting to see him, I had bad experiences with other dentists. Which turned me into a dental chicken. However, the skill he and his staff provide, have taken the chicken in me and gotten rid of the feathers. Dr. Calitheroe continues to provide high quality service with the patient's comfort in mind. He is honest, professional, friendly and always welcoming. A trait which he has passed to his entire staff. I feel, he and his staff explain and deliver the best options for my dental care. I trust the care I receive and appreciate the entire practice.