Dr. R Lee Clitheroe, DDS - Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1716 Dulles Ave

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rlcdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Excellent
Excellent care and service from everyone on staff. Thanks!
B
1 month ago
Excellent
Excellent care and service from everyone on staff. Thanks!
R
1 month ago
Efficient,comfortable and professional
Quality service from start to finish with very little wait time.
K
2 months ago
meets my needs
great as always
C
3 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned today. My Dental Hygienist was excellent . She was friendly, very professional, explained in detail things I should know about keeping my teeth and gums healthy and was careful and precise in performing the cleaning. I highly recommend Dr . Clitheroe and his staff.
A
4 months ago
High quality service as always
Professional and friendly service and punctual to boot.
L
4 months ago
Best Service Ever!
I love going to this dentist. All of his techs know me and say "hello" whenever they can. I had my teeth cleaned and as usual, she did a magnificent job. I went to Dr. Cllitheroe's father many years ago when I lived in Houston and he first started his dentistry business on Chimney Rock Rd. I was still going to him when I left Houston to go to Arlington, Texas in 1993, but came back to him for several visits. I was in Arlington for 14 years and then moved back to Katy on the west side of Houston. One day when going down Dulles Ave. I spotted Dr. Lee Clitheroe's office building and decided to make an appointment. I have been going ever since. I go twice a year for cleaning and x-rays. They take very good care of my teeth. I decided several years ago that I wanted to do Envisiline on my teeth to straighten them. Dr. Lee did as good a job as he could and I was thrilled with the results.
L
4 months ago
High quality. Professionalism and loving card for patients
It was a pleasure visiting his office with such great ladies that work with him. Always a pleasure to visit my dentist.
R
5 months ago
Top of the line dentist and supporting staff...
I consider Dr Clitheroe and his staff to be the best I have ever personally experienced. I have had numerous dental procedures (fillings, root canals, crowns, orthodontics, cleaning) and he is the first to have successfully lowered my stress levels about going to the dentist. Additionally, my dental health has never been as good as he and his staff have helped me achieve. And with this technical excellence, he and his team feel like family.
J
5 months ago
Dr. Clitheroe and his entire staff are wonderful people and highly competent professionals. I feel fortunate to have them care for my teeth!